Reading Reviews for Switched
  
113 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ladybug371 Damage Control

5th January 2014:
I think i laughed almost as much as Arthur and Molly!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Moonyxluna Kaboom

21st December 2011:
SNAPE SNAPPED!

win!

love this so far, continuing to chapter 2.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rainpixie Kaboom

27th May 2010:
love it! love it love love it

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you enjoyed my story :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Veela_is_me Damage Control

3rd March 2009:
wow. this story was amazingly funny and it kept me entertained right from remus getting attacked by socks all the way to sirius getting threatened by tonks. awesome idea. you did good :)
Veela_is_me

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you enjoyed my story :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by moon_black11 Damage Control

24th March 2008:
LMFAO THIS STORY IS THE MOST HILARIOUS THING I HAVE EVER READ. I JUST READ IT FROM START TO FINISH. WOWWW HOW DID YOU COME UP WITH THIS? I WAS HONESTLY DYING OF LAUGHTER THE WHOLE TIME.
AHAH WOW, I WANNA DO REMUS NOW :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Me too!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Freakycaz Breakfast Treats

4th December 2007:
I know I've left a review already a good 6 months ago at the end of this fic but omg, I was bored today and I remembered how bloody funny this was so I decided to re-read it and OMG I'm still laughing at it! It's just PURE GENIUS! The part where Sirius talks about Remus' 'equipment' is just soo bloody typical of him and just generally funny and perverted in such an excellent way! I hope you start posting more fics again, because it would be a waste of your brilliant mind not to!
10/10
xxx

Author's Response: You are TOO TOO kind freakycaz, but it is so encouraging to know that people like your stuff enough to come back and re-read! You're giving me an ego, lol. Thanks a million times!

 Report Review

Review #7, by infested_with_NaRgLeS_14 Breakfast Treats

19th November 2007:
SO.FUNNY...(holds self because I am laughing so damn hard!!!) OMG Sirius is funny!

Author's Response: Thanks! He is a riot, I think... it gets worse, but this chappie is the reason I wrote this story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by cousins9021094 Damage Control

27th October 2007:
ha ha ha i an still in shock and am roling all over the floor laughing my head off.

LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really happy you found it funny!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Slytherin Lover Damage Control

17th October 2007:
What a perfect end! I love this story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so happy you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Slytherin Lover Best Friends

17th October 2007:
Remus and Sirius both are so thick! I'm just glad they finally saw what was important! ^_^

Author's Response: Right! You know it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Slytherin Lover Happy Birthday

17th October 2007:
Another great chapter! I can't wait to read more (which I'm about to do)!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so happy you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Slytherin Lover Siriusly Helpful

17th October 2007:
Another great chapter! I love how both men are screwing around with ther other's life - it's hilarious! :D

Author's Response: How could they resist, really!?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Slytherin Lover Hot & Bothered

17th October 2007:
O.O I didn't expect THAT to happen! But nonetheless, this story is awesome!

Author's Response: Wow, You are too too kind! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Slytherin Lover Breakfast Treats

17th October 2007:
Wow...I think I laughed out loud at least 3 times in this chapter, and I don't do that often. Great job! XD

Author's Response: This was my favourite chapter to write... this whole story came to me based on that breakfast scene... particularly the line WHAT HAVE YOU BEEN DOING WITH MY BODY!? XD

 Report Review

Review #15, by Slytherin Lover Kaboom

17th October 2007:
This was an excellent first chapter! I love the mere idea of Sirius and Remus switching bodies and can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: I hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by thesnakecharmer Damage Control

20th September 2007:
you are jesus
seriously, this story is the best thing i think i have read.

Author's Response: Not Jesus, and that's okay... too much responsibility! (Maybe Merlin?) But thanks so much for your kindness!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Padfoot Returns Damage Control

14th September 2007:
Cool that was a grait story !


Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lovegoesfar Damage Control

29th July 2007:
hahahaha! laughed my flipping ass off! Great story!

Author's Response: Aw that's awesome! I am so happy I made you laugh!

 Report Review

Review #19, by none Kaboom

26th July 2007:
VARY FUNNY!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by gosurori_ai Damage Control

17th July 2007:
WTF? Snape told everyone? Geez, he really is a greasy git, ain't he?

Author's Response: Yes, he is. But heck, why not. Too funny!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SilverShadow04 Damage Control

30th June 2007:
Oh I loved this. This is the definately the type of story to read on rainy days or when you seriously need a great laugh and pick me up. I can never write humor and you do a fabulous job of writing it. I loved this story great job!

Author's Response: Aw shucks! That is the sweetest thing for someone to say. I can't write humour either... half the time the dumb stuff I think is funny, really isn't . You just have to take the risk. Try it sometime! And thank you for that vivid image of you, watching the rain and reading MY story... *sigh*... sweeet!

 Report Review

Review #22, by SilverShadow04 Hot & Bothered

30th June 2007:
Hahaha oh that killed me. This chapter was hilarious I am going onto the next one right now and it looks like this story is going to be added to my favourites just like your other two.

Author's Response: Oh it gets worse. YOu'll see... *cringe*...!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by aly091 Damage Control

29th June 2007:
For the love of God...you have a very twisted mind...I love it! lol

Author's Response: Yes I do! Thank you! *grins twistedly*

 Report Review

Review #24, by darkangel13 Damage Control

30th May 2007:
gahahahahahahahahahahahahghahahhhahhhahhhahhahhahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah...MOLLY!

Author's Response: Ah, so you liked it, lol! Thank you so much, and keep laughing all you like!

 Report Review

Review #25, by darkangel13 Kaboom

29th May 2007:
OMG YOU ARE SO AWESOME!@!

Author's Response: Thanks! Sick little story, ain't it? *grins*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>