Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Hogwarts Reunion
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by winterbaby A Telephonic Conversation.

6th January 2011:
Mmm, this is an interesting start - and I likeee it(:

 Report Review

Review #2, by Spicky Reactions

4th October 2009:
oh. ginny is being kinda crazy... and lina saw it...
this isnt quite what they hoped for when they arranged a reunion, i guess...
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Spicky Of Memories Old and Lost...

4th October 2009:
oh. my. god.
ginny has right to hate him then!
what a creep!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Spicky A Quarrel

4th October 2009:
oh. she really is seeming crazy :S
good, emotional chapter
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Spicky News, both true and false

4th October 2009:
oh, well, she certainly did seem a bit crazy, but still!
and poor parvati and seamus, what a horrible thing to happen!
love the chapter, though!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Spicky A Shopping Catastrophe

4th October 2009:
oh. not good. not good at all.
so, ginny definaately does not like harry!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Spicky A Telephonic Conversation.

4th October 2009:
lovely and intriguing begining.
ginny's quite the pessimist, but i love her still!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by rita_skeeter Reactions

9th February 2009:
WOW really good effin story!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DracoMalfoys_girl Of Memories Old and Lost...

19th August 2007:
Woah...I'm close to tears. Seriously, this is amazing! Are you still writing on it? I hope it's not abandoned or anything, you're bloody amazing!!! Keep writing it, please! *is begging you* 10/10

Author's Response: Wow!! im touched..really!! let me assure u im not abandoning it... just i have sumthing i need to write first. i shall update really soon... thanks a lot1 u r amazing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by none Of Memories Old and Lost...

14th August 2007:
intresting, the hero is a bad guy... please continue soon

Author's Response: thanks a lot!! just would add that i like harry as much as you do.. so there!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Emily_D A Quarrel

22nd June 2007:
Why! DO upload soon, girl! I can't wait for more...Hurry up!! (though i do know abt how busy u r with school n stuff,but still...)

Author's Response: thanks thanks thanks... noting more to say!

 Report Review

Review #12, by belle1089 A Quarrel

2nd June 2007:
O.o interesting

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for reviewing! I am glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginny_malfoy22 A Quarrel

1st June 2007:
What happened!? Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot... Ginny just bickered with Harry in the great hall... i ll update soon, pls check back!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emily_D News, both true and false

24th May 2007:
dear girl! your works are improving everyday! now this chapter here..its got such a nice flow..description, detailing..i'm glad you added the part about the train--it made things simpler. now i wonder what the famous Harry Potter really did.Good job! Nice twist..and plenty of suspense...good work, keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you! You like it, im glad!!! thanks!!!! u'll get to know in d next chap itself...

 Report Review

Review #15, by The_Other_ Minister News, both true and false

20th May 2007:
Wow, the first three chapters are great! I really like the plot, and this is really a unique story. THere were some minor grammar issues, and maybe the flow could be improved a bit. Oh, and in this chapter, I don't reall feel like it explained why Pavarti was forced to take up professional writing.

Anyways, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and also for the criticism. I'd take care of the grammar, and also you'd find the flow increasing henceforth- and you see, the story has just began. Parvati took up writing to make her voice heard. And thanks again for the praise!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Panacea A Shopping Catastrophe

16th May 2007:
ooh i'm hooked!!
keep it up!

Author's Response: thanks a lot! my next is already up for validation- whens urs?

 Report Review

Review #17, by allison10235 A Shopping Catastrophe

15th May 2007:
I'm confused. So Ginny and Harry had a kid and Harry made Ginny give her away? Or did Harry take her and leave?

Author's Response: well, the only thing i can tell you is that harry did something to the kid that ginny can never forgive! you are kinda correct, though and thanks for reviewing me!

 Report Review

Review #18, by NevillesSoulmate A Shopping Catastrophe

15th May 2007:
Is the last bit a flashback? Other than that, I thought it was very good and I liked it a lot. : )

Author's Response: ya you guessed it right! it is indeed flashback. thanks a lot for reviewing ,glad that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Emily A Shopping Catastrophe

15th May 2007:
Um, maybe you should explain the last 3 lines better..doesn't make much sense. But otherwise, neat. Good job! The story seems interesting. And DO update soon.

Author's Response: The last three lines are in flashback, u'd realise their significance in the next ch. itself. thanks a lot 4 d review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Panacea A Telephonic Conversation.

14th May 2007:
Interesting!
I want to know what happens.
DOn't put your quill down!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll definitely try to continue- infact, my next chapter is already up for validation. thanks again for the kind words!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tigermusic A Telephonic Conversation.

12th May 2007:
keep it up

Author's Response: Cool! Thanks a lot. I'll definitely try to go on.

 Report Review

Review #22, by s.s. danielle A Telephonic Conversation.

11th May 2007:
i dont understand whats going on... sorry

Author's Response: Actually you wont. You'll get a better idea from the next chapter! I'll tell you one thing, the wizarding world isnt exactly the happiest place on the world. My 2nd chapter is up.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ILoveLost1888 A Telephonic Conversation.

11th May 2007:
Hi! Is Ron and Hermione married or what? So Ginny and Harry are going to have a baby? 10-10!

Author's Response: Bingo!Thanks a lot for the ten. All in Italics are occasions of the past- you know what I mean!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login