Reading Reviews for The Hogwarts Reunion
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by winterbaby A Telephonic Conversation.

6th January 2011:
Mmm, this is an interesting start - and I likeee it(:

 Report Review

Review #2, by Spicky Reactions

4th October 2009:
oh. ginny is being kinda crazy... and lina saw it...
this isnt quite what they hoped for when they arranged a reunion, i guess...
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Spicky Of Memories Old and Lost...

4th October 2009:
oh. my. god.
ginny has right to hate him then!
what a creep!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Spicky A Quarrel

4th October 2009:
oh. she really is seeming crazy :S
good, emotional chapter
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Spicky News, both true and false

4th October 2009:
oh, well, she certainly did seem a bit crazy, but still!
and poor parvati and seamus, what a horrible thing to happen!
love the chapter, though!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Spicky A Shopping Catastrophe

4th October 2009:
oh. not good. not good at all.
so, ginny definaately does not like harry!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Spicky A Telephonic Conversation.

4th October 2009:
lovely and intriguing begining.
ginny's quite the pessimist, but i love her still!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by rita_skeeter Reactions

9th February 2009:
WOW really good effin story!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DracoMalfoys_girl Of Memories Old and Lost...

19th August 2007:
Woah...I'm close to tears. Seriously, this is amazing! Are you still writing on it? I hope it's not abandoned or anything, you're bloody amazing!!! Keep writing it, please! *is begging you* 10/10

Author's Response: Wow!! im touched..really!! let me assure u im not abandoning it... just i have sumthing i need to write first. i shall update really soon... thanks a lot1 u r amazing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by none Of Memories Old and Lost...

14th August 2007:
intresting, the hero is a bad guy... please continue soon

Author's Response: thanks a lot!! just would add that i like harry as much as you do.. so there!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Emily_D A Quarrel

22nd June 2007:
Why! DO upload soon, girl! I can't wait for more...Hurry up!! (though i do know abt how busy u r with school n stuff,but still...)

Author's Response: thanks thanks thanks... noting more to say!

 Report Review

Review #12, by belle1089 A Quarrel

2nd June 2007:
O.o interesting

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for reviewing! I am glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginny_malfoy22 A Quarrel

1st June 2007:
What happened!? Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot... Ginny just bickered with Harry in the great hall... i ll update soon, pls check back!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emily_D News, both true and false

24th May 2007:
dear girl! your works are improving everyday! now this chapter here..its got such a nice flow..description, detailing..i'm glad you added the part about the train--it made things simpler. now i wonder what the famous Harry Potter really did.Good job! Nice twist..and plenty of suspense...good work, keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you! You like it, im glad!!! thanks!!!! u'll get to know in d next chap itself...

 Report Review

Review #15, by The_Other_ Minister News, both true and false

20th May 2007:
Wow, the first three chapters are great! I really like the plot, and this is really a unique story. THere were some minor grammar issues, and maybe the flow could be improved a bit. Oh, and in this chapter, I don't reall feel like it explained why Pavarti was forced to take up professional writing.

Anyways, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and also for the criticism. I'd take care of the grammar, and also you'd find the flow increasing henceforth- and you see, the story has just began. Parvati took up writing to make her voice heard. And thanks again for the praise!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Panacea A Shopping Catastrophe

16th May 2007:
ooh i'm hooked!!
keep it up!

Author's Response: thanks a lot! my next is already up for validation- whens urs?

 Report Review

Review #17, by allison10235 A Shopping Catastrophe

15th May 2007:
I'm confused. So Ginny and Harry had a kid and Harry made Ginny give her away? Or did Harry take her and leave?

Author's Response: well, the only thing i can tell you is that harry did something to the kid that ginny can never forgive! you are kinda correct, though and thanks for reviewing me!

 Report Review

Review #18, by NevillesSoulmate A Shopping Catastrophe

15th May 2007:
Is the last bit a flashback? Other than that, I thought it was very good and I liked it a lot. : )

Author's Response: ya you guessed it right! it is indeed flashback. thanks a lot for reviewing ,glad that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Emily A Shopping Catastrophe

15th May 2007:
Um, maybe you should explain the last 3 lines better..doesn't make much sense. But otherwise, neat. Good job! The story seems interesting. And DO update soon.

Author's Response: The last three lines are in flashback, u'd realise their significance in the next ch. itself. thanks a lot 4 d review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Panacea A Telephonic Conversation.

14th May 2007:
Interesting!
I want to know what happens.
DOn't put your quill down!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll definitely try to continue- infact, my next chapter is already up for validation. thanks again for the kind words!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tigermusic A Telephonic Conversation.

12th May 2007:
keep it up

Author's Response: Cool! Thanks a lot. I'll definitely try to go on.

 Report Review

Review #22, by s.s. danielle A Telephonic Conversation.

11th May 2007:
i dont understand whats going on... sorry

Author's Response: Actually you wont. You'll get a better idea from the next chapter! I'll tell you one thing, the wizarding world isnt exactly the happiest place on the world. My 2nd chapter is up.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ILoveLost1888 A Telephonic Conversation.

11th May 2007:
Hi! Is Ron and Hermione married or what? So Ginny and Harry are going to have a baby? 10-10!

Author's Response: Bingo!Thanks a lot for the ten. All in Italics are occasions of the past- you know what I mean!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login