Reading Reviews for A Girl's Worst Enemy
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LexieLuminescent A Girl's Worst Enemy

9th March 2010:
It was good, but I would think you'd include James at least a little bit, like, didn't he get Sirius for asking out a girl he likes? Or wouldn't he take this opportunity to ask her out AGAIN lol? Just my random thoughts on it. I liked it! (: Ten out of Ten

 Report Review

Review #2, by fanof24 A Girl's Worst Enemy

24th April 2007:
Ha! That was weird. Very creative though. You did a good job with adding detail and vocab, it worked really well. 8/10 for the great job! I would suggest putting a smidge bit more dexcription. But that's about it. By the way, did the lip gloss make Lily herself funny? Cuz she seemed a bit weird too... anyway, great job, I can't wait to read more of your stuff!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! no! i just wanted to make her different from all the other fanfic's i've read! keeps it interesting! i'm glad you liked it though! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pottergirl17 A Girl's Worst Enemy

13th April 2007:
I really liked the story. A few spelling errors, but nothing much. I would have imagined James, though as the one who stood on the table and asked her out, but I think that Sirius still did the part justice. Great Job.

Author's Response: thankyou.
yeah after i typed it i thought 'wait should'nt james be asking her out' i wondered how people would react to that. But as i had no intention of accually having a pairing in the story, i though sirius would be more fun. sirius seam's more 'out there' and that was what i needed for this story. ;p i'm glad you thought it suited the part, and i'm happy you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #4, by KristenBlack A Girl's Worst Enemy

10th April 2007:
I really liked this story. Some sentence structure seemed to be repeated a lot, but I loved your Lily. In most stories, Lily is so completley sweet, a saint really. In yours though she's...mmm...kind of mean really, definetly more real. I loved Sirius too, I could see him acting like that even without her lipgloss.

Author's Response: yeah, i like lily this way to! i hate reading fic's were she is completly perfect! i agree i love sirius in this story to! thank you so much for the review! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ozoh the Wise A Girl's Worst Enemy

8th April 2007:
It was good. As you said...pure FLUFF :P

Author's Response: told ya! ha ha ha! i'm so glad you liked it! and thank you so much for the review *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #6, by _alechia_ A Girl's Worst Enemy

31st March 2007:
that was absolutly hilarious, thanks so much. if you have a mo, would you take a look at something of mine and tell me what you think? thanks so much.

Author's Response: i'm so glad you liked it! of course i'll look at your story! it'll be a pleasure!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lolhee A Girl's Worst Enemy

27th March 2007:
I like it, but I realized that there where quite a few spelling errors, that a beta wouldn't do you half bad for. I really enjoyed Lily being a prep, that was rather funny.

Well I liked it

10/10

Author's Response: i'm looking for a beta at the moment, i'm glad you think i need one, or i'm looking for one without any reason! ;p anyway i'm glad you like it1 i'm of to read your stories now!

 Report Review

Review #8, by l00n3yl0v3g00d A Girl's Worst Enemy

21st March 2007:
HAHAHAHA!!! That was so awesome. That's such a cute idea! Where'd you come up with that?

Author's Response: he he i'm so glad you like it! and thanks so much for the review!

to tell you the truth i have know idea how i came up with this! i was working, and i was bored, as usuall, then this idea just poped into my head! not bad huh! ;p


 Report Review

Review #9, by TomFeltonLover A Girl's Worst Enemy

15th March 2007:
I love it. it was funny and it had a good plot. I cant write an ending to even a short story with out it sounding stupid.

Author's Response: yay! i'm glad you thought if was funny, that was what i was aiming for! lol. thanks for the review! cheers

 Report Review

Review #10, by dev11 A Girl's Worst Enemy

14th March 2007:
cool. really good

Author's Response: thank you! i'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ugly_Duckling A Girl's Worst Enemy

6th March 2007:
My god this made me laugh. But seriously, if I had a lipgloss that would make every single boy who saw me ask me out I would never ever chuck it away. Talk about an ego boost; I could have anyone I wanted. Crazy random idea. Loved it. Now wishing I will find lipgloss with said magical powers.

Author's Response: ha ha! thank you so much! i was going for a crazy idea, i don't even know how i thought of it! yeah i kinda agree with you! i wouldn't throw the lipgloss away, but Lily isn't like that!
cheers, thanks for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login