568 Reviews Found

Review #1, by please Stopping, Shocking, Surprises.

13th June 2012:
please please please finish your story i want to read it but wont if its not finished.

 Report Review

Review #2, by laurenhermione Stopping, Shocking, Surprises.

29th December 2011:
Fantastic. x Fantastic. x

 Report Review

Review #3, by TaamBlack Stopping, Shocking, Surprises.

16th January 2011:
o im so in love with ur story,
I dont usually read these kind of fics but it drew my in i love ur characterisation of draco and the plot is so captivating!
Please please update asap

Author's Response: Thanks! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by kyrandia Stopping, Shocking, Surprises.

22nd August 2009:
twas good cant wait for more

Author's Response: I'll write more soon :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bleeding_Red_Roses Stopping, Shocking, Surprises.

22nd August 2009:
YOU COMMENTED ONE OF MY STORIES!!! I can't FREAKING believe YOU commented one of MY stories!!! AHHH!!! Okay, my freakout is over. I'm sorry I stopped the "I'm a Fake" stories, they're so going to continue, but I'm to no good once again, almost finished with a novel-length fanfiction on another of my favorite series. If you like vampires, or even just romance in general, check out House of Night by PC and Kristin Cast. If you like it, send me an E-Mail at SarahRose31 at gmail dot com... you have to write it like that, because you're not supposed to put emails or links on here... I've got a new fic out that takes place directly after "Hunted". :D!!! I'd be happy if you checked it out.

Thanks for your review, I love your story.

Author's Response: Haha I'm going to email you like right now :)
I love House of night series! I've got all of them :) haha.
And I love your story :) You better continue!
I can't wait to read your fan fiction on it. I'll def check it out later.
xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Nikki Stopping, Shocking, Surprises.

13th May 2009:
Here is a review that you requested stating that this chapter is amazing

Does that count? :)

Lovely chapter and keep up the super outstanding work!

Author's Response: Thanks. Haha yes it counts :) Will do.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sdawn93 Stopping, Shocking, Surprises.

11th May 2009:
Cool can't wait for the next chapter!
One thing i will say though is stop changing the characters names around and stick to one name for each, it just gets too confusing!!
^_^

Author's Response: lmao I know! I'm so sorry! It only really happened in the beginning but it wont happen anymore I promise! x x x x x x

 Report Review

Review #8, by mgmve Stopping, Shocking, Surprises.

9th May 2009:
This was good. I wonder if Alli will tell Hermione what she saw Nate doing? The Order meeting was fantastic. Please update really soon because I can't wait to see what Hermione thinks of this prophecy! And maybe some more one-on-one time with Draco:) Update soon!

Author's Response: But Alli didnt really think much of it because he acted so normal and blew it off... Thanks about the Order meeting :)
I'll update as soon as I get enough energy to write the next chapter lmao x x


 Report Review

Review #9, by mgmve Shouting, Punches and a bit of a kiss

9th May 2009:
I liked that Ron was comforting Hermione and that he believed her even though Harry didn't. I don't know who I want her with, Ron or Draco!

Author's Response: Haha I know!! :P x x

 Report Review

Review #10, by mgmve Some Flirting, Fighting, Crying and a Twist

9th May 2009:
You mean to tell me that Nate is a Deatheater! Ooooh that' s evil, but interesting.

Author's Response: I know what a bum he is! :) x x

 Report Review

Review #11, by mgmve Meeting the father...

9th May 2009:
That was a great meeting between Tom and Ron. I'm glad they hit it off!

Author's Response: Aww thanks :) And me too :) x x

 Report Review

Review #12, by mgmve The Morning After Part 2

9th May 2009:
I loved this chapter immensely. I'm so happy that they kissed.

Author's Response: Me too :) :P x x

 Report Review

Review #13, by mgmve The Festival and Part 1 of The Morning After

9th May 2009:
I really enjoyed this chapter especially the last part:)

Author's Response: :P Haha thanks! x x

 Report Review

Review #14, by mgmve Going back

9th May 2009:
Yeah! Hermione and Draco out on a "date".

Author's Response: Haha :) x x

 Report Review

Review #15, by mgmve Swimming and Flashbacks

9th May 2009:
I can't believe she didn't tell Ron about Tom! But I really enjoyed their conversation and how they were nervous to be around each other.

Author's Response: Of course they were! :)
She couldnt bring herself to do it
x x x


 Report Review

Review #16, by mgmve All considering

9th May 2009:
At least she doesn't have to figure out how to tell Tom his father's alive.

Author's Response: Yeah but that probably wasnt the best way either haha... x x

 Report Review

Review #17, by mgmve Alli and Draco's Day out

9th May 2009:
I really enjoyed their talk. Didn't take long for Alli to have Draco wrapped around her little finger. Wonder how Hermione will react when she finds out about their trip to Diagon Alley and the wans?

Author's Response: Haha Alli is that kinda person. People just cant help but love her :)
If she ever finds out! :P
x x x


 Report Review

Review #18, by mgmve Dancing with paint and a talk.

9th May 2009:
Great chapter. I really like how Alli and Draco clicked right off. It was sweet when he hushed Hermione, letting Alli think they had a one night stand.

Author's Response: Yeah, I guess he thought it would be too much in such a short period of time ... :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by mgmve A Battle

9th May 2009:
I couldn't read fast enough to see what was going to happen next! Alli and Tom sure were able to control their magic for never having used it before! I loved that Draco came running out to Hermione.

Author's Response: Haha I know :) x x

 Report Review

Review #20, by mgmve Running away

9th May 2009:
I'm glad she finally told them they were magical. I knew at least one of them would have trouble with the situation.

Author's Response: Yeah :)
Thanks for reviewing xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by mgmve The Party

8th May 2009:
The party sure was eventful.

Author's Response: Yupp haha :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by mgmve The Talk

8th May 2009:
Nice dress. That is going to be one heck of a party!

Author's Response: Cheers and yes. Yes it is :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by mgmve Oh dear, another one.

8th May 2009:
I loved it. I was wondering when draco was going to make an entrance back into her life.

Author's Response: :) Ahh Draco, the apple of my eye :P

 Report Review

Review #24, by mgmve Paprazzi and The Joke shop

8th May 2009:
Oh my! This is getting good. They just missed each other. When is she going to find out? Off to the next chapter.

Author's Response: haha you'll see.

 Report Review

Review #25, by mgmve The Interrogation

8th May 2009:
OMG! Ron is alive. I did NOT see that coming!

Author's Response: Woot! haha

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>