Reading Reviews for Valentine Memories
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Padfootfan777 Valentine Memories

16th October 2007:
AW so cute!!! i guess you didnt read the seventh book before you wrote this though. anyway i rate this a seven{~_~}

p.s. like my signuture???

Author's Response: haha yep!
and nooo, this was written a few months before Book 7 came out


 Report Review

Review #2, by Book077 Valentine Memories

14th July 2007:
Aww how sweet!

Author's Response: *giggles* thanks!



 Report Review

Review #3, by ginny_weasley_54 Valentine Memories

28th June 2007:
aw. so sweet. i love it.

Author's Response: thank you!!
~becca~


 Report Review

Review #4, by RoN WeAsLeY Is HoT Valentine Memories

4th April 2007:
hold on this is good

but

in stories ppl are saying 14 to 18 yr olds love each other

u cant love each other at that age ur just young and stupid so u woodnt no duh

Author's Response: ermmmmmm it's just a fanfiction

but thanks for the comment,
Becca


 Report Review

Review #5, by StoryLover3095 Valentine Memories

21st February 2007:
Oh, this story is so cute! I love it. Oh, I don't know how to describe it, I just love it! Above and beyond a 10/10!

Author's Response: ohh thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mr_Potter Valentine Memories

16th February 2007:
I really liked it. It is cute. I was wondering if you would please make me a banner. I would really appreciate it. If you have questions to ask me about it please e-mail me, karengevorkyan101@yahoo.com

Author's Response: I would love to make you a banner!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by GinnyWeasleyFan Valentine Memories

16th February 2007:
Very cute! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the awesome rating!

 Report Review

Review #8, by JoBush Valentine Memories

16th February 2007:
I loved it especially the way you captured harry's forgetfulness as well as his concern for others


Author's Response: Thanks soooooooooo much!!!


You rox!!

Becca


 Report Review

Review #9, by ILoveLost1888 Valentine Memories

16th February 2007:
Hey! I love it. So Lily is dating Luipn and Tonks'sons. What will Tonks and Lupin will think that Lily Potter is dating thier son? Harry is happy. 100-100.UpDate!

Author's Response: hehe thankies sooooooooooooo much!!!! This story will not have any more chapters but i am writing a compainion piece to it!

Becca


 Report Review

Review #10, by grednforge217 Valentine Memories

16th February 2007:
Aw! How cute! I luv it!

Author's Response: thanks you very much!!!


Becca


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login