272 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kassandra466 Of Old Ladies and Quilts

11th March 2010:
hahah!! omg that was quite the amazing tale!! i LOVED it!! it is in need of another chapter! i LOVED it!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 False Alarm

9th March 2010:
haha!! omg! that was soo funny! i love how hes all like hmm a baby shower, that sounds like fun, and that he is all dissapointed that he cant go to the mall!! overall AMAZING chapter!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 Let's call it 'Sirius James Remus Peter Potter Jr.!'

9th March 2010:
oh god! i am starting to think that lilly made the wrong decision invitng the maruaders to hang out with her, but then again it makes such an amazing story!! : D lol!! haha!! good job! i LOVED it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 Burning down the house...Part 2

9th March 2010:
haha! omg! i LOVED it! that was AMAZING!! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 Burning down the house...Part 1

9th March 2010:
haha, that was amazing!! sirius and his hair haha

 Report Review

Review #6, by kassandra466 To The Hospital

9th March 2010:
haha!! that was amazing!! :D made my day!! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by kassandra466 To the Store

9th March 2010:
haha! that was pretty funny!! made me laugh!! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by twinklinghazeleyes Of Old Ladies and Quilts

10th July 2009:
This so funny! I love it! Please update really, really soon! 10/10!

Author's Response: oh god, hmm, i will eventualy lol, i gotta pull out my old notes for this one :) thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #9, by AmberEyes Of Old Ladies and Quilts

6th January 2009:
that's really funny! I like the plot so far - the characterization was great!

 Report Review

Review #10, by australia_horse Of Old Ladies and Quilts

9th May 2008:
Love it!!! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by BluEyedAngel Of Old Ladies and Quilts

26th March 2008:
Hilarious! Thanks for a great read!

 Report Review

Review #12, by BluEyedAngel False Alarm

26th March 2008:
Sirius derailing the ending was excellent. Great touch!

 Report Review

Review #13, by BluEyedAngel Let's call it 'Sirius James Remus Peter Potter Jr.!'

26th March 2008:
Delightful! I loved reading about the name choosing stuff. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by BluEyedAngel Burning down the house...Part 2

26th March 2008:
Crazy and very enjoyable! Thanks for a great read!

I would say one thing, though ... it's a little too casual to have the constant A/N interrupting the story. It sort of derails the thought and helps the reader to forget they're "in" the story. Just my opinion!

 Report Review

Review #15, by BluEyedAngel Burning down the house...Part 1

26th March 2008:
Cute! Over the top in a funny way. Thanks for a great read! (Page break thing!)

 Report Review

Review #16, by BluEyedAngel To The Hospital

26th March 2008:
This is cute! A little over the top, but very engaging and interesting. I look forward to reading more!

(Again, Use the page break thing to separate sections.)

Thanks for a great read!

 Report Review

Review #17, by BluEyedAngel To the Store

26th March 2008:
Very funny! I will definitely be moving on to the next chapter to see what happens! :)

One thing: I think HPFF wants people to use the "page break" button or whatever it's called instead of a line of ~~*~~~*~*~ to break off sections. It's not a huge deal, it's just a little neater. :)

Thanks for a great read!

 Report Review

Review #18, by harry_125 Of Old Ladies and Quilts

20th February 2008:
omg
ur story is hilarious
please update
i need a good laugh

 Report Review

Review #19, by marieluz Of Old Ladies and Quilts

19th February 2008:
LOL at the qwilt shop!!! i was seriously on the floor laughing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by marieluz False Alarm

19th February 2008:
haha sirius fainted!!! i ♥ this story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by marieluz Let's call it 'Sirius James Remus Peter Potter Jr.!'

19th February 2008:
oh gosh James... why'd you have to bring that up?

 Report Review

Review #22, by marieluz Burning down the house...Part 2

19th February 2008:
i hate petunia...in this story... i probably couldn't stand them for five days though, so i don't blame her

 Report Review

Review #23, by marieluz Burning down the house...Part 1

19th February 2008:
stupid Sirius... not stupid chapter...

 Report Review

Review #24, by marieluz To The Hospital

19th February 2008:
i love these kinds of stories.. not that they're very easy to find... GREAT!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by marieluz To the Store

19th February 2008:
hormones are not pretty!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>