Reading Reviews for Of Love and Blood
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lisette B E L L A

11th April 2009:
Wow, poor Bella 0.o
I like your writing style and I hope you'll update soon=)
Great job^^

Author's Response: i will try! thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by icegreen89 B E L L A

24th March 2009:
Ouch for Bella... oh, well... I'm not too into her, but, truly, you bring the characters out really well... Look, I'm actually sympathising with Bellatrix Black...

Cheers :)

Author's Response: haha yeah i think bella is terrible, but there is something about her that fascinates me. thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gwendolyn B E L L A

12th March 2009:
So,
In this very horrible review I'm leaving, all I have to say is:
a-w-s-o-m-e!

Author's Response: hah not horrible at all! thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #4, by elladora B E L L A

12th March 2009:
This was great write soon again

Author's Response: ill try :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Essie C I S S Y

10th January 2009:
very intriguing! The family dynamic, and how it changes, was written really well. I liked the idea of the three sisters being good friends with Sirius as children. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: thank you, im so glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by littlealice C I S S Y

8th January 2009:
PLEASSSE UPDATE! what same eyes?! i'm dying here!! [i made your banner P: ages ago] UPDATE PLZ!!!

Author's Response: updated! it took forever i know :/ my apologies

 Report Review

Review #7, by xXx C I S S Y

23rd March 2008:
This is really gripping!!! Is there any chance of a few more chapters cos I really want to know what happens next!!! Keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: i would love to update this story. i know exactly what i am going to do with it, i just dont know when i can find the time to write it all out! sorry to keep you waiting it will happen eventually though. so glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nobody At All C I S S Y

28th November 2007:
Please continue - I'm very intrigued. Narcissa is a bit slutty, Bellatrix a bit protective... interesting indeed. :)

Author's Response: hah yeah thats how i imagined them- but things will change soon.
thanks for reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by free_the_elves_lol B L A C K

14th September 2007:
great, keep up the good work :)
I hope you show us memories of when they were younger

Author's Response: i will. thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MilyMB B L A C K

9th July 2007:
So good! Please, please, please keep on going! I'm begging you!


Author's Response: i will! it just takes me a bit. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by UtopiaAnonymous B L A C K

9th July 2007:
One finds that all the skeletons come out of the closet at funerals; all those little secrets come out to play as we remember those we have lost... but this family has an entire cemetery of skeletons to reveal, which should prove to be rather interesting.

Well written, but a few little grammatical mistakes that need a tweak to correct. Perhaps more description could be added, there is a lot of the past, but very little describing the present. What do the members of the Black family look like? What are they wearing to the funeral? What is the weather doing on the day of the funeral? A little more description wouldn't go amiss!

Author's Response: haha very very true. description will come in later but ill try to fix up those grammatical errors you spotted. thanks loads! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Innocences Shadow B L A C K

16th June 2007:
well that was extremly interesting and well written, you've portayed the Black's very well if I say so myself ^_^ love the story can't wait until the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! I will try to get around to it sometime soon, balancing three stories is a bit of a challenge but I couldn’t help myself. I am just so fascinated with this family.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login