Reading Reviews for I Loved Her First
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BaileyBlack I Loved Her First

13th March 2010:
Adorable. Made me smile :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by iKnife I Loved Her First

7th July 2007:
too smushy for me but quite cute

Author's Response: eh, to each his own, but I'm glad you liked it a little bit

 Report Review

Review #3, by ralj1640 I Loved Her First

29th June 2007:
Ahh, how cute. I don't think that Ron would give her away that esaily but it's all good. Just one think it there anyway that you could have it not be bold that made it hard to read. Other than that great job:)

Author's Response: hm, I will consider that! but I am glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dorcasm I Loved Her First

18th June 2007:
I'm about to start crying, that's so sweet!

Author's Response: AW! *gives you a tissue*

 Report Review

Review #5, by browneyedbeauty I Loved Her First

20th May 2007:
That was beautiful. It was really cool how Ron and Hermione's daughter married Harry and Luna's son. I also thought that it was cool that Harry and Luna were together.

Author's Response: thanks hon, I thought it would be cute with ron's daughter and harry's son, usually I would put harry and ginny together, but then the kids would be related.

 Report Review

Review #6, by awAND4awAND I Loved Her First

17th April 2007:
okay i lied in my last review.
this is now my favorite song fic!
:D
it was completely adorable.
where did you find that song? i am suprised that i have never heard that in my life.
lovely lovely job,to say the least
20/10![if that was posssible.]
:D

Author's Response: hm, i dunno, it was on a cd my friend gave me. Well personally I like Youre Beautiful better, but thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lolhee I Loved Her First

12th April 2007:
This was thirlling, and I really got moved by it, the song was a wonderful choice, and I loved the little speach. Well done.

Author's Response: aw thanks! I'm so excited about that great review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by wicKeDwitch1316 I Loved Her First

11th April 2007:
Awww. I don't like that Harry married Luna, but that's not really important is it? Very cute piece, well done!

Author's Response: lol I dont either, but if he had married Ginny, then Lila and Brennan would have been related!

 Report Review

Review #9, by angelicdevil1994 I Loved Her First

6th April 2007:
OMG! I love it...so cute and sweet!!!

Author's Response: Thanks hon! I'm glad you liked it!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by IHeartYouMore I Loved Her First

21st March 2007:
Awww, that was adorable! 10/10!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius I Loved Her First

10th March 2007:
It was beautiful, but God, Ron/Hermione? Well. I'm not their shipper. Anyways. 1O/1O

~Sirius

Author's Response: Thanks! Even though you dont ship R/H I'm glad you still liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by veelaeyesforharry I Loved Her First

2nd March 2007:
Why did it have to be that song! It always manages to makes me cry! Beautiful fic! Simply BEAUTIFUL! *Goes back to sobbing into her keyboard*

Author's Response: aw! thanks! I'm sorry I made you cry! =0[ but I am glad you liked it! =0]

 Report Review

Review #13, by katey I Loved Her First

21st February 2007:
awe.
that was amazing
so cute.GREATjob=D

Author's Response: yay! thankies!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nausicaa I Loved Her First

18th February 2007:
I LOVE that song...beautiful fic, one of the best song fics I've ever read.

Author's Response: aw! thanks! I'm sooo glad that you liked it. =0]

 Report Review

Review #15, by hollywood_princess I Loved Her First

18th February 2007:
Wow! it's great! I think it was cute:) Lol, I got confused with all that flashback stuff but in the end it explained it so now I get it. Lol, harry's son is marring Ron's daughter. I liked that part when his son's got annoyed becaus he said "my obly daughter, my very favourite" or whatever he said. Lol!Anyways, keep up the great work!

Author's Response: tehe thanks, i kind of wanted his children to be like fred and george, especially his sons.

 Report Review

Review #16, by magical words I Loved Her First

18th February 2007:
Awww. That was cute. I've read another like that, only it was Harry's daughter. Cute cute.

Author's Response: tehe thanks. I read that one too and then I heard the song and i was like oooH I should do one for Ron's daughter! Anyway, I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login