Reading Reviews for The Power of Four
  
7 Reviews Found

Review #1, by irishfighter21 Chapter 4: Consequences

7th August 2007:
Awesome story so far, I can't wait to see more.

Author's Response: I'll tryto update soon;P

 Report Review

Review #2, by alamain Chapter 3: Facing Fears

6th August 2007:
I really enjoyed the scene between Harry & Voldemort - it had a raw, bitter feel to it that made it more believable.

Author's Response: All I know is that if I was put through what Harry has been that's how I would feel;P

 Report Review

Review #3, by little paw Chapter 1: Rash Decisions

23rd July 2007:
There were quite a few grammatical/spelling errors, but i found it to be rather intriguing. It flows smoothly and has some surprising twists. :P

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by belle hawk Chapter 2: Summers End

22nd April 2007:
Very good one, I hope you can update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! Reviews mean alot to me. I can't be certain when I'll be able to ubdate, as I broke my leg about a month ago and I'll be finishing my junior year of High School in about three weeks. Very busy:(

 Report Review

Review #5, by WilowTree Chapter 1: Rash Decisions

24th February 2007:
its super good so far, and as for short i think its a really long chapter (compared to mine) 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the support. I was hoping for at least 3500 words. I can't wait to read your story. Chapter 2 is currently being validated.

 Report Review

Review #6, by cameo ruby Chapter 1: Rash Decisions

22nd February 2007:
o ah! lol! please add another long chapter really really soon!please!
i absolutely love this story and chapter!
10/10

Author's Response: I have the chapter about half done, but I have a lot going on right now so I can't be sure when I can post it, plus it needs to get validated. I will try to update asap, because I know how you feel:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Whiskers Chapter 1: Rash Decisions

21st February 2007:
yep i sure did

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I really appreciate it. I will try and update asap;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login