Reading Reviews for James's twin, but who's lover?
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gryf_Queen Smack/School

17th April 2008:
Love the story so far!! Can't wait to read more! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Black fan Smack/School

15th September 2007:
Update on this Amazing story Soon. I'm going crazy with the wait!

 Report Review

Review #3, by beebsy1219 Smack/School

10th August 2007:
OMG! NO! Well... I dont where u r going with this so I cant say no but still... I love it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Noel Weasley Early Wake up

8th August 2007:
yeah, same as last time, work on grammar and spelling.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Noel Weasley Letter From Lily

8th August 2007:
okay, please start names with an uppercase letter, like Lily and James and Petunia. and since our dear characters live in England, they call their mothers Mum, not the American mom. and please spell out the word 'You' and i don't think people in the Seventies would spell "Love You' "Luv ya".

great story, just fix those thing and keep them out of your writing please!

 Report Review

Review #6, by marieluz Smack/School

8th August 2007:
luv the story so far! cant wait til we see the rest of the marauders! (not peter, though) update soon plz

 Report Review

Review #7, by Silla_Black Back home we go

7th July 2007:
Great story! Please update soon.


 Report Review

Review #8, by AurorGirl101 Letter From Lily

6th July 2007:
Nice job! There were still some errors, but it's good.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AurorGirl101 Prologue

6th July 2007:
Hi! I thought this was a really good beginning. You must watch for capitilization errors, as well as punctuation. You've done a really good job setting the stage; I am excted to see what's ahead.

 Report Review

Review #10, by people101 Back home we go

3rd July 2007:
please update! i'm really not good w/ideas so i can't help u there. sorry.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Wand Maker Extraordinaire Back home we go

16th June 2007:
this is a cute story. update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by beebsy1219 Back home we go

16th June 2007:
lol... this is great! I like James's determination... lol... 10/10! Pleze continue cuz Im seriously lovin' this story... but talkin about serious... When does Sirius come into the story?!?!?! I just wanna know

Author's Response: thanks alot. and he will come in soon. i promise. just got to establish jessica's charcter and her relationships with the other charcters. he will be comming within the next two chapters.

 Report Review

Review #13, by siriusly_strawberry Back home we go

16th June 2007:
oh dear

FUN AND KISSES

Author's Response: lol yup.

 Report Review

Review #14, by siriusly_strawberry Early Wake up

16th June 2007:
they seem interesting

FUN AND KISSES

Author's Response: thet they are.

 Report Review

Review #15, by siriusly_strawberry Letter From Lily

16th June 2007:
we need some remus and sirius yep

FUN AND KISSE

Author's Response: they will be comming in shortly

 Report Review

Review #16, by siriusly_strawberry Prologue

16th June 2007:
this will be fun

FUN AND KISSES

Author's Response: yes it will be....mwahahaha lol jk. thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #17, by lovexlove Back home we go

16th June 2007:
i love write more

Author's Response: thank you and i will. i'm writing the next part right now

 Report Review

Review #18, by dazzy pear Back home we go

16th June 2007:
hehehe funny

Author's Response: thanks i tried ^.^

 Report Review

Review #19, by sirius__girl Early Wake up

3rd June 2007:
hey i really like this story. update soon. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks alot ^.^

 Report Review

Review #20, by dazzy pear Early Wake up

2nd June 2007:
funny story lol u should keep writing as soon as possible

Author's Response: thanks i will

 Report Review

Review #21, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17 Early Wake up

20th May 2007:
that was great. I think you should add more detail in the chapters. I stiill like it and will continue reading. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17 Letter From Lily

6th March 2007:
That was great. Jessica and James definately have the twin short fight type thing going on. PLZ update soon. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks i kinda pictured them like me and my siblings we fight but are always there for each other ya kno?

 Report Review

Review #23, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17 Prologue

16th February 2007:
This is a really good story. Jessica sounds really cool. PLZ update soon. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks i'll be sure to get it out soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Phoenixtears34 Prologue

15th February 2007:
Hey Nice chapter I really like the title it's clever so come on and get the next chappie up please?

Author's Response: thx. i wasn't really sure on the title but thx. i'll keep it now. i'll update soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login