36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Joi de Coeur The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

16th October 2010:
I hate that you've abandoned this. I want to know what happens.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermionelily The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

12th October 2009:
this is a great story, keep on writing! by the way, not to be rude or anything but, 'owe well' is actually spelled 'oh well'. just something to think about.

 Report Review

Review #3, by elly264 The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

19th April 2009:
i like it please continue soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by Little_miss_potter The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

27th October 2007:
OMG ABANDONED? I COMPLETELY missed that part and now I will never know the ending to an amazing story!! (clasps head in hands) why Merlin, why?

sob

xxLittle_miss_Potter

 Report Review

Review #5, by browniydgal The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

5th August 2007:
i hope that you return to this story, you did a good job and i think you should continue

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jonathanbabe The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

26th January 2007:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG! This is a competely awsome story. i love your writing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginny77 The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

17th July 2006:
gooooooooo onnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1bb

 Report Review

Review #8, by DanRsWife The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

4th June 2006:
OMG ! How has it been 4 YEARS since you updated! if you arent going to update it then REMOVE it please . Sorry if I seem mean but I kind of feel like I just wasted my time reading this great story that will never be updated.

 Report Review

Review #9, by DanRsWife The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

4th June 2006:
OMG ! How has it been 4 YEARS since you updated! if you arent going to update it then REMOVE it please . Sorry if I seem mean but I kind of feel like I just wasted my time reading this great story that will never be updated.

 Report Review

Review #10, by DanRsWife The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

4th June 2006:
Are you serious?U R abandoning this story!? It's good, and it left off at a cliffy ( falls to the floor screaming NOOOOO ! )

 Report Review

Review #11, by sammy132010 The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

7th June 2005:
Ok ok here's your review. I really loved your story. Continue writing

 Report Review

Review #12, by kk The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

16th May 2005:
u should tell harry that the babys his

 Report Review

Review #13, by faith The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

27th August 2004:
great story!!! funny that no one noticed that she was 2 months behind with her baby. Great plot!! Everything is cool, original, but not stupid-sounding. It all fits together nicely. Well, I'll stop rambling. Review, review, review!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by faith The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

27th August 2004:
great story!!! funny that no one noticed that she was 2 months behind with her baby. Great plot!! Everything is cool, original, but not stupid-sounding. It all fits together nicely. Well, I'll stop rambling. Review, review, review!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by smellybeans The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

10th July 2004:
hey-it's me again, i just realized.... your first review was in 2002. it's now 2004, so im guessing you either abandoned this site, or you're avoiding writing another chapter(or it's just taking you 2 years to write it xD blablabla look at me i'm taking up space)

 Report Review

Review #16, by smellybeans The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

10th July 2004:
well. i have to say it's not exactly horrible. you shatter the enviroment created by your own writing when u talk directly to the reader, and i counted several typos. but revise it(take out the parenthetical explanations of whats going on) and keep the "enviroment" for your reader tightly sealed so that they get lost in your writing. and another thing: XD i started laughing my spleen out when it dawned on me that the most intelligent girl at hogwarts became a whore who did her fiance's best friend. i guess u just have to work on the logic of the story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by John The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

14th April 2004:
That was a great story and it would be great if you would right another chapter for it. I love how you ended it what a cliff hanger lol. As a writer myself I think it was great so keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #18, by arukas The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

16th December 2003:
wow that was good, im gonna add it to my recommended list it was so good!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ladylilly The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

16th November 2003:
i love this fic plz keep writing

 Report Review

Review #20, by Snowy090 The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

20th October 2003:
I think your story is great please write more soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by Courtney The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

2nd October 2003:
I think this is a very good story. I only wish that you would PLEASE update it soon! The endings are the important parts! Thanks a lot. Courtney PS Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ina otaku The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

31st July 2003:
oh man this is so cool and awsome please update soon!!!! why hasn\'t you?? please tell me if this story is in another site so i can read it or please update soon! please read&review mine in fanfiction.com under penname Ina otaku please !!!!! please update soon!!!!!! oxxxxxxxxxxxx)Godric Gryffindorxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sarah The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

29th July 2003:
This story is really cute. Please keep writing i\'d love to read more.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Death The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

23rd July 2003:
good story

 Report Review

Review #25, by sampotter The Daughter Harry Never Knew He Had

21st July 2003:
write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>