Reading Reviews for Those That Remain
  
593 Reviews Found

Review #1, by You-Know-Who Life Goes On

4th August 2012:
Okay so ive read all three and I must admit you are an amazing writer, you could go so far with our talent. I hope you continue to write because these are just to good :) oh and I hope your happy, I cried when Brigid died :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by lv Life Goes On

10th November 2011:
Ur story was great
Loved it

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by lv Power of Love

10th November 2011:
I loved this chapter
can't wait to read the rest

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Isla Life Goes On

19th September 2011:
So good. Loved this trilogy, even though I usually hate AU. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It wasn't technically AU when I wrote it, but I'm glad you gave it a try :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by sweetstar990 Life Goes On

10th May 2011:
I didn't cry during the whole series! And then you put in that last paragraph and I start bawling! It was a great story sucks that its over! :D Great Job!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I'm glad I got you at the end ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriuslover177 Life Goes On

2nd January 2011:
Life goes on.
Amazing ending.
Ginny's pregnant, Ron and Hermione are getting married, Elle and Remus are married SIRIUS IS BACK, and Agnes is going to marry Fred one day.
Amazingness.
I LOVED this chapter!
Just AMAZING!
Loved the WHOLE three book series!
Love love love it!
Amazing author.

Author's Response: Once again, thank you for all your faithful reviewing! I have really appreciated it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Siriuslover177 Silver Shadows

2nd January 2011:
Amazing.
That was really sad at the end with Elle.
I'm glad Peter is dead.
He is nothing to me.
I miss Brigid. :(
And everyone else.
I'm glad it's over.

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Siriuslover177 Power of Love

2nd January 2011:
YES YES YES!
There together.
And nothing will separate them.
Well at least I hope.
I don't think I could handle losing ALL of them.
Is Peter even alive right now?
It doesn't even matter.
He's dead to me anyways.
But if them two die. Everyone died.
And that would be so sad.
Amazing chapter.
I love Fred.

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all your lovely reviews! I have really enjoyed reading your reactions to each chapter! Thank you so much for your support :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Siriuslover177 A Trick Of Mirrors

2nd January 2011:
Finally.
There together.
For now at least.
He really needs to stop protecting her.
She is herself. And she needs to do this.
And they need to get their daughter back.
Loved it.

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you've enjoyed this story so far! Thanks for all your wonderful reviews! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Siriuslover177 In The Dark

2nd January 2011:
They need to get out.
Tonks has to tell Remus the truth.
Soon, it will help so many people.
I really want them to get together again!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Siriuslover177 Chaos

2nd January 2011:
No! Not Agnes please!
She can't get hurt!
Why didn't she just jump right away!
Why didn't they just leave to America :/

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Siriuslover177 Expressions and Advice

2nd January 2011:
I can't believe she would do that!
Uhh no!
I can't believe it!
She's so mean!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Siriuslover177 Broken Teacups

2nd January 2011:
Who is he going to chose?
Him and Elle have so much.
Including Agnes.
I just have no idea..

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Siriuslover177 Kisses

2nd January 2011:
Aww.
That was so cute.
I like how she's trying to get them together.
But Remus has to stop.
He's cheating. And it's not good.
It will just mess with Elle's head.
It wont end well.
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Siriuslover177 The Drama with Dancing

2nd January 2011:
I don't know if she could.
Remus loves her but loves Tonks too.
I just don't know what's going to happen.
Loved the chapter.

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Siriuslover177 French Fits

2nd January 2011:
You know how easily I cry from this story!
One word and I'm crying!
That was just so powerful.
I wish she was seventeen again. :(
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I love to hear your opinion :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Siriuslover177 Diagon Alley

2nd January 2011:
I can't even imagine what they are feeling.
It's just so sad.
Agnes and Fred are good together

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you like Agnes!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Siriuslover177 Only The Beginning

2nd January 2011:
Why did she have to come back.
It's only going to do bad.
I feel really bad for her.
And Remus too.

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Siriuslover177 The Burrow

2nd January 2011:
Amazingness!
But really sad.
Elle still loves him.
I feel so bad for her.
Oh Fred :)

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Siriuslover177 Broken Promises

2nd January 2011:
Aww.
That's so sad.
I feel so bad for Elle.
Why didn't she just go back!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Siriuslover177 Impulsiveness

2nd January 2011:
Oh my god..
She got pregnant!
And with Remus right..?
I really hope so.
It's been way to long.

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Glad to see that you found the final story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by showme48 Life Goes On

22nd March 2010:
O!! I LOVE THE END!!! you have to have another sequel with Agnes and Fred tho...i do love my twins :)

Author's Response: This story is way behind me now, but I'm glad that you liked it so much. Hopefully, I'll write some more twinsy stuff soon :)



 Report Review

Review #23, by xxmusic_booksxx Life Goes On

4th November 2009:
I read all three stories today and I although I can go on for ages describing them, I'm gonna do it in just one word: Beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really love when I get reviews for these stories, because they were really the first ones I ever poured myself into. So thank you very much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by James2009 Life Goes On

7th April 2009:
This serious was amazingly good. One of the best fan fiction I've ever read.
10/10. It was perfect

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Emily Gail Life Goes On

2nd April 2009:
AH! this was amazing! i freaking love this series. they were seriously some of the best i have ever read. great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>