Reading Reviews for *Gryffindor's Princess*
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fireball Nymph Chapter Three-Chocolate Chip Muffins

8th May 2009:
HAHAHAHA! This chapter was aweosmely hilaruos! I LOVE IT! "Buy me a pony!" One of my favorite lines. I love this little scene:

“Food! The bane of my existence, the only reason for living, the only good thing in a word full of evil, the…what the hell is that?” I asked staring at the thing in his hands.

“It’s a cupcake. Chocolate.” James said. His smile though fell when he saw my glare.

“What’s wrong?” He asked.

“You expect me to eat something that poses to be something else?” I asked, angry.

“What?” He asked again.

“Cupcakes! Cupcakes are evil, they think that they’re muffins but they’re not! They’re cupcakes!” I screamed making the boys flinch away. Ha. Serves them right. I mean come on, a cupcake?

“Aren’t they the same though?” Sirius asked slowly.

“No! Didn’t you just hear me? Cupcakes have gotten it in their heads that they are better than muffins! But they’re not!” I screamed again. Was it really that hard to grasp?

LOL! I love it. Izzy's so funny, and I just love her.She's one of my favorite characters. I love the Marauders too, of course. How can you not?

Will Peter be playing a big role in this story. Because I know that in some stories, people don't like Peter, so they just have him there for show. Is that you, or will he be an actual character? Well, great chapter! I LOVE IT! PLEASE UPDATE SO I CAN READ MORE OF THIS WONDERFULLY AWESOME STORY!

Author's Response: haha thanks!! this is my favorite chapter so far! and yea, Peter will be in it more i think. im still working those details out! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Wizzo123 Chapter Three-Chocolate Chip Muffins

2nd June 2008:
Yay its funny. good work!!!

Author's Response: thanx a bunchies!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hogwartsgrrl73 Chapter Three-Chocolate Chip Muffins

23rd December 2007:
Buy me a pony! I love Izzy's character! She's awsome. So random and loud. You should be very proud of her and this story. I really can't wait for you to update again! Please hurry! Trixie
*sings* I wish you Merry Christmas aaanndd a Happy New Year!

Author's Response: i love her too. she's amazing. and yes, im very proud of my stories and characters. im kinda slow at updating but i'll get them up very soon considering its Christmas break and whatnot. thanx for staying loyal with my stories! i'll update just for you, as soon as im done answering review!

*sings loudly and abnoxsiously* jingle bells jingle bells jingle all the way!!!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by hogwartsgrrl73 Chapter 1: Izzy Smith

23rd December 2007:
Ha ha! Ernie's such a dork! A conversation with a dust bunny. Oh, that's rich! Not even I'm that weird (which is saying something). Wonderful story! Trixie

Author's Response: haha, yea, i kno i just wanted to add something weird and random. i thought it would make things a wee bit more funny.

 Report Review

Review #5, by padfootgirl94 Chapter Three-Chocolate Chip Muffins

10th November 2007:
luved it!!! i absolutely luved izzy!!! great story!!

Author's Response: thank you! im updating soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marauder Sarah Chapter Three-Chocolate Chip Muffins

25th September 2007:
Hey, I love this story! OMG It's so hilarious and more importantly I LOVE SIRIUS! *WINK WINK* Who wouldn't? *sigh* This is so random, I cannot wait till your next update I am nver eating a cupcake again h we shall destroy them *isert maniacal laughter here* lol i am such a weirdo!!!

Author's Response: lol, thanx for the review, all the more reason to hurry up and update. ive been getting so lazy and not updating. but i need to. lol, destroy cupcakes! let muffins rule! haha, love it. so thanx, and i promise, i will update, i just dont know when.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Marauder Sarah Chapter Three-Chocolate Chip Muffins

25th August 2007:
Hey, I love how radom this story is you are now my official favourite author!

Author's Response: oh! thank u so much! i

 Report Review

Review #8, by Phoenixes never die Chapter Three-Chocolate Chip Muffins

24th August 2007:
That was hilarious! i was laughing so hard, my mom (who was on the phone) shot me death glares

Author's Response: lol. glad u liked it. ill update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by full_moon Chapter Three-Chocolate Chip Muffins

21st August 2007:
lol. its good and seriously funny. hope for more


Author's Response: i'll update soon, i promise. its just that im juggling school (which started monday), volleyball, all of my stories, and trying to talk to my best friend at least once a week now, so its hard, but i promise, the next chapter will be up soon. thanx!

 Report Review

Review #10, by marieluz Chapter Three-Chocolate Chip Muffins

20th August 2007:
izzy is so funny! i mean, who knew that cupcakes had minds? know could they think that they're superior to muffins, if t hey dont have minds. well hehehe. next chapter plz!!

Author's Response: lol, of course, i mean, cupcakes think that they're so much better, but we all know muffins will rule one day. lol. thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by miss_marauder16 Chapter Three-Chocolate Chip Muffins

17th August 2007:
HAHAHAHAHAHA. Ohmigosh, I don't know WHY I was laughing, but this story totally reminds me of how I act with my guy friends.

Hahahaha, this is a really cool story so UPDATE SOON!!!

Love,
Angela :)

Ps. I like ponys too!! (:

Author's Response: lol, thank you, i promise i'll update as soon as possible, which means sometime this weekend. thanx for the review! :0

 Report Review

Review #12, by mountaindew112 Chapter 2: Oh Sirius, How Hath I Missed Yee!

13th August 2007:
this is one of the best fanfiction that ive seen it has its own vibe it doesnt have the same feel as harry potter but its not supposed to(i meant that in the nicest way possible) its a lot more real than harry potter ever felt 'cause thats how a lot of people really are with their friends where as ron and hermione and harry have a really rare relationship where they are serious almost all the time

Author's Response: aww. thank u! i kno wat u mean. im glad u like it, and im working on chp 3 right now.

 Report Review

Review #13, by marieluz Chapter 2: Oh Sirius, How Hath I Missed Yee!

28th July 2007:
hehehe, great story so far! 10/10

Author's Response: thanx, updates will be more frequent now that im a Trusted Author!!! yay! thank u so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Saree Chapter 2: Oh Sirius, How Hath I Missed Yee!

26th July 2007:
yay!! i did like it:) i love how late i am to review, everyone else reviewed like months ago, my bad. i really should do something about that. i take your email still doesnt work? anyway since i can't email you i'm gonna say what i have to say now, although its gonna be much shorter seeing as this is a small little review box where i'm supposed to be reviewing, and i did! anyway, since i've been confined in my room, well i just don't feel like going outside, so i'm finished chapter 2 of my story!! and i will email it you first i promise, but currently i can't do that! so ya. it only took what 4 months to complete that? lol:)

Author's Response: lol, hey, i got my email working, go ahead and email it to me. thanx for the review Saree, and i dont care that its late, it just reminds me i need to update. :) smiles! i'll email u when i get home, at at my grandparents. thanx again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by shoot for the moon Chapter 2: Oh Sirius, How Hath I Missed Yee!

8th May 2007:
O, I forgot!!! I just realized that I am writing a fan fic, and I have to change the main character's name!!! Guess what!? It's Izabelle-gasp- Smith. Which is weird cuz I've always liked the name Izabelle, and i was asking a family member what her last name should be and he said Smith. So I did. And then yesterday I reread *Griffindor's Princess* and I did a triple take. So sorry bout that!!! I'll change it, don't worry. ^^ Thanx, though. Bye!

Author's Response: lol, i do that sometimes! ok, well thanx for changing it but u didnt have to, u could always just change the last name if u still like the name Isabelle

 Report Review

Review #16, by shoot for the moon Chapter 2: Oh Sirius, How Hath I Missed Yee!

8th May 2007:
OMG HI! What's up? I just wanted you to know, u r still my favoritest author on this site! ^^ Luvs, S.F.T.M.

Author's Response: awww, thanx! and u have become my favoritest reviewer! thanx for reveiwing, oh, have u read Run yet?

 Report Review

Review #17, by mugglelover!!! Chapter 2: Oh Sirius, How Hath I Missed Yee!

12th April 2007:
gud story
cen u lyke make dem longa plz?


Author's Response: lol, ok, yea, they r really short.... ok, chp 3 i promise will be long..er. right, longer, but i cant promise that it'll be really long. but longer.

 Report Review

Review #18, by siriuslyinluve Chapter 2: Oh Sirius, How Hath I Missed Yee!

12th April 2007:
I really like it.. it's fun.. and izzy is cute..

Author's Response: lol, i try. fun makes everything...well...fun!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Wand Maker Extraordinaire Chapter 2: Oh Sirius, How Hath I Missed Yee!

12th April 2007:
Again, another really good chapter!

Author's Response: glad u liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Wand Maker Extraordinaire Chapter 1: Izzy Smith

12th April 2007:
This is a great chapter! I love the song, too and Simple Plan.

Author's Response: lol, Simple Plan rox!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sugar_highalways Chapter 2: Oh Sirius, How Hath I Missed Yee!

12th April 2007:
ahh..like your story so far

Author's Response: good, im glad u like it! i finally got back from spring break vacation so i can update!

 Report Review

Review #22, by MoonlitTwilight Chapter 1: Izzy Smith

10th April 2007:
I loved it! Great job and update soon! I cant wait to see what happens next! *high fives you*

Moony

Author's Response: yay thanx! im updating my stories right now...

 Report Review

Review #23, by black_beauty Chapter 1: Izzy Smith

3rd April 2007:
um okay good descriptions and stuff dont get me wrong it is a good chapter but WOW! anyways has she been disowned or something cause im confused anyways plz hurry up with the next chapter i realy wanna know what happens to her in diagon Alley!

Author's Response: lol, gla du liked it, i was re-reading it and it confused me a bit too, so im gunna fix it soon, but the secong chp has been in validation for 9 days now so it should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by elle_silver Chapter 1: Izzy Smith

22nd March 2007:
I like, has a lot of potential. I love how you describe how she gets disowned by her family and she gets the shock about being put into the Gryffy's. Bit long at the beginning when you have all that chapter stuff, I kinda scrolled a little, so if you want to get attention from the get-go just make it line after line instead of all the spacing.. I like the name of the broom too, that was pretty ingenius girl. Keep going, I'd like to see how this story goes.

Author's Response: yay!!!!! im glad u liked it! not many people have read it and i was acctually considering abandoning it, but im not going to, i know, the stupid double space thing has been a big problem for me on Word, and i cant find the paste as plain text button anywhere. so next i'll probably just use simple edit thingie. lol

 Report Review

Review #25, by FullSilverMoon Chapter 1: Izzy Smith

28th February 2007:
hey its caty and good job hurry up and update or else!!! lol

Author's Response: go away caty. o and thanx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>