Reading Reviews for Ghostability
  
337 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iamginnypotter Chapter 4

15th September 2011:
that first kiss was so perfectally written

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cheyenne Chapter 14

24th January 2011:
I actually thought that was a nice little plot twist. I have been wanting to read about a first hand experence of a main character in Azkaban so I can fully understand what happens in there.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cheyenne Chapter 7

24th January 2011:
I think that the Death Eaters are using the Legilimence Spell on Fred and that is why Fred has been getting headaches all the timeand it is also how they know about the Ghostability Spell and about his relationship with Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #4, by RedHeadedLady Chapter 7

24th March 2010:
I think the Death Eater's knowledge has something to do with Fred's headache's. You write really well by the way

 Report Review

Review #5, by Katie Chapter 14

2nd February 2010:
Sorry for reviewing sooo often, but...Congrats on all the colleges! :) Love it!! Take your time!!
~Katie, 723734748393/10. teehee :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Katie Chapter 7

2nd February 2010:
Legilimency, obvs!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Katie Chapter 3

2nd February 2010:
Love it!! Sorry bout ur grandma(same a me a while ago) But.lovin' the story!!! Take your time, as long as you don't like quit, cause that would SUCK for us faithful R&R ers!! :D haha

 Report Review

Review #8, by cdiggory23 Chapter 16

20th December 2008:
I want an update soon! I love these two together and I want to see more action between them. Lol! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bookwyrm Chapter 7

8th June 2008:
I think it's a bit obvious that the death eaters are using occulemency on Fred. No offence.

 Report Review

Review #10, by warrior_princess Chapter 16

3rd June 2008:
Whoa! That was great. Only, You made me cry in the Azkaban scenes

 Report Review

Review #11, by wheezygirlforyou55 Chapter 14

30th May 2008:
aw, poor hermione. I feel so bad for her.
10/10
I can't wait for the next chapters, i wanna see what happens to fred and hermione.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fred is sexy! Chapter 7

13th April 2008:
No No im so happy its not won-won! i think fred i so much more romantic! and ron is a prat anyways!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fred is sexy! Chapter 6

13th April 2008:
its good but why did u have to bring draco into this? i dont think it was a good choice but i havnt finished the story yet so i dont know what is going to happen. i like the way you write thought! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mallory Chapter 16

25th February 2008:
i am literally lost for words..
i LOVED IT!
you have no idea, really.
i started bawling when i found out what happened to fred;
about him being blind and everything..
i really do wish that you would make a epilogue.
this is my favorite fred/mione fanfic yet.

 Report Review

Review #15, by dancer Chapter 11

15th February 2008:
Ok I've read 11 chapters so far. I'm terrible at reviews just so you know for future reference. While I really enjoy your story I find I lok forward to your comments at the end of each chapter as much as I do the new chapter. You are talented and entrertaining and drag this old lady (really OLD) out of the depression she gets into looking in the mirror in the morning.
the one question so far is what have Fred's headaches to do with him giving up the project to Malfoy? It seems to me that they must be connected someway. Anyway keep up the good work

Author's Response: thanks sooo much!! i'm very happy to hear that i have a positive effect on someone. you see i'm a little nerd, the one who no one notices in the back of the class. to see that someone i don't even know has noticed me, makes me feel very special.
and about the headaches. . . :) keep reading!!!



 Report Review

Review #16, by SilentConfession Chapter 16

23rd January 2008:
this is definitely a decent Fed/Hermione, i'm very impressed with how it is written. Good job on that. Throughout the whole story i noticed now realistically it all was written, for some reason not a lot of those are found. I loved how it ended with Fred and him not being perfect. It added to the the story as a whole. good job :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Laura Zabini Chapter 16

22nd January 2008:
hey you!
this is an amazing story!
it's one of my favourites.i love the ending!
greetings,
Laura Zabini

 Report Review

Review #18, by FreddieKat Chapter 16

20th January 2008:
*sniff*
that was beautiful! =D

ooo deffinitely write an epilogue!
and be sure to include lots of kids and whether Fred ever got his eyesight back or not ;P

 Report Review

Review #19, by gooberhead11750 Chapter 16

16th January 2008:
HA! I was right, that is so upsetting that Fred can't hear, see or talk well, but I like the fact that it didn't all end all happy-like, gives it some realistic-ness

 Report Review

Review #20, by gooberhead11750 Chapter 7

16th January 2008:
I think they're using occlumency on Fred... I'm not cheating, I haven't read the rest of the story... yet

 Report Review

Review #21, by Prongs Chapter 16

16th January 2008:
OMG! That was amazing! I almost cried!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ^_ARealZabini_^ Chapter 16

14th January 2008:
O god,i love "ghostability".
it's a wonderful story!i really enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mrs George Weasley Chapter 16

9th January 2008:
welll i really love this story! i wish i had understood more chapters but it's sad all my fav. stories are enig and i;m still trying to find more good ones.! i'll so check on yur other stories!


love you work

Mrs. Laura Weasley

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rose_4Ever Chapter 16

6th January 2008:
OMFG!!! YOU HAVE TO HAVE AN EPILOGUE!!!

alright. I LOVED it!!! yeeep!!!

-Roz-
100/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by Entrumpet Chapter 16

4th January 2008:
This cannot be the end!
Fred said he is not free!
He must be free my dear Author, he must!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>