Reading Reviews for Daring Game & Hidden Secrets
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alice Chapter 2: Boys Should Not Wear Daisies

23rd February 2008:
Ohhh I can't wait to find out what the class is. It must be really cool. By the way is Violet a fairy or part fairy?

Author's Response: hmm... from memory of writing the story she isn't... but I might have to re-check that

 Report Review

Review #2, by marieluz Chapter 2: Boys Should Not Wear Daisies

31st July 2007:
wat is the class! cant wait to find out. great story so fat

Author's Response: haha glad yo liked it, I might re-edit it later, because I think my writing has been better since this story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by janis Chapter 2: Boys Should Not Wear Daisies

13th June 2007:
ha! i love your story! so creative! update!

Author's Response: hahaha thank you, I will maybe, after I finish a Single Red Rose of Freedom

 Report Review

Review #4, by _ Chapter 2: Boys Should Not Wear Daisies

29th March 2007:
nno wats the class i bet its sex ed



Author's Response: no thats been done before a couple of times too

 Report Review

Review #5, by hillo09 Chapter 2: Boys Should Not Wear Daisies

15th March 2007:
interesting, But I like it

Author's Response: it's good that you like it, I hope you enjoy it mch more ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by Reading Fool Chapter 2: Boys Should Not Wear Daisies

14th March 2007:
Excellent chapter. Can't wait to read what will happen next.

Author's Response: don't worry I find that the next chapter should be really interesting

 Report Review

Review #7, by Reading Fool One: And so it Begins

14th March 2007:
Very good story.

Author's Response: thankyou, it's nice to know people like it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hp4eva786 Chapter 2: Boys Should Not Wear Daisies

14th March 2007:
baby classes. update soon

Author's Response: matbe maybe not, I will update ASAP for ya though ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by hp4eva786 One: And so it Begins

14th March 2007:
i like violet. she's funny

Author's Response: Yeah the funny thing is I didn't creat her in my own imagine, but in what I wanted

 Report Review

Review #10, by MoonlitTwilight One: And so it Begins

28th February 2007:
AWESOME!!! I think you went a little too fast bu tI have that problem in my stories, too!!!

Update soon please!!

~~~MOONY~~~

Author's Response: I hope the next isn't too fast for you, and I went fast so I could have a sort of intro you know?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Japaneze gurl One: And so it Begins

28th February 2007:
this is GREAT! update soon!

Author's Response: I will and am

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jaspergrl1 One: And so it Begins

28th February 2007:
Very good. Don't need as much speech. You may also want to focus on setting the scene. Otherwise, loved it.

Author's Response: yeah I know sorry 'bout that

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login