Reading Reviews for No where to go
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MadisonFelton No where to go

14th August 2003:
OMG OMG OMG OMG this is soooooo good! U NEED 2 WRITE MORE! I better be Catherine... lol neways...im either catherine or draco\'s gf...ur pick! lol ttyl8r and cya @ skewl...great... i hafta go study 4 ss test... joy...and do math...and do spanish...damn am i behind! lol neways...4 people reading my review...that there iz my pen name...check out my stories...PLZ!

 Report Review

Review #2, by RynanTan No where to go

29th July 2003:
\'nother great chapter! Poor lavender, i feel so sorry for her... Great job! Keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RynanTan No where to go

26th July 2003:
Hiya me again. Um sorry i didn\'t review sooner (shifts eyes guiltily), I kinda forgot again. But hey I remembered to check when i saw your name again. I usually check Lastest Stories, but I guess new ones keep replacing updates. Ok, great chapters. So happy!! Harry and Hermione ^_^. Keep writing. Toodles.

 Report Review

Review #4, by IluvRupert No where to go

23rd July 2003:
I like your story and I can\'t wait for the next chapter! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by loopylupin No where to go

23rd July 2003:
Still doing great with this story! Keep it up. Perhaps have a try at making your chapters a bit longer? Otherwise, great.the end of \'The Last Marauder\' is up, could u r/r? Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #6, by RynanTan No where to go

22nd July 2003:
Hi ya, hehe um i forgot to read your following chapters until you reviewed My Rant. So sorry. I\'ve been so busy at home doing nothing ^_^. I forget what i\'ve been reading that\'s why i like completed stories. oh well, you can\'t always get what you wish for, and for me thats 99% of the time. ok, i like your story so far. I just hope she still thinks of Harry as a brother, cause i like Harry with Hermione (ahh so bias) but it\'s kewl if your gonna make them together, or not. Well continue the story because you probably like reading it, and sometimes people don\'t know about the story, just give it time. Just email me if the new chapter is coming, that way i will remember what im reading. (i dont write down what im reading, to many notes near the computer anyway, it\'ll just get lost.) Kk i talk to much i know, but i like i tell my friends its a gril\'s prerogative. Well, bye-eeeeeeeeee!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by loopylupin No where to go

19th July 2003:
Don\'t get depressed!! I am the phantom fanfic reviewer...no, seriously. don\'t stop writing. Great story, cool idea with Sirius\' daughter. Perhaps tell us a bit more about the kind of person she is? Very fast paced, you certainly got into the action quickly. looking forward to seeing more...btw, thanks 4 reviewing \'the last marauder\' for me!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sampotter No where to go

16th July 2003:
please r/r/r my stories please! no one *crys* is!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SilverMirror No where to go

15th July 2003:
First off, thank you very much for reviewing another one of my stories! Okay, now I\'m going to be completely honest with you ... this isn\'t my kind of fanfic. However, you have done a great job! It\'s well detailed and the content is very good. (Just not what I prefer). You really should keep going if it pleases you because I know this would, and I\'m sure does appeal to many people. Well, noticed that you\'ve added a lot more to your other story, so I\'m off to read and review it. Bye. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by RynanTan No where to go

14th July 2003:
kewl. now she definately has to go to hogwarts. glad you got this chapter up fast. now...wheres the next one!!! hehe sorry. just a lil hyper. finally got my book 5 ordered. yippe!!! now i can write my story without asking others with book 5 questions. kk, i wanna see chap. 3 soon. and thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by RynanTan No where to go

14th July 2003:
Hey where\'s the next chapter. You cant leave us hanging like that. what she see?? is it another dobby? type type type. we, well i, wanna know. am i annoying you yet? sorry.

 Report Review

Review #12, by IluvRupert No where to go

14th July 2003:
This is a very good idea and I like it. You better write the next chapter or else... I know where you live... LOL

 Report Review

Review #13, by u know me No where to go

14th July 2003:
sorry, i\'m just not signed in right yet. lol hey, i like this story, as i said before, i know u have more written...even if its just a lil. post!!!!!!! grr lol ok, i\'m still tired so just ignore my weirdness lol ok ttyl! Sketch/Tabitha/Amber/Brynn/how many names can one person have???????? god...lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login