Reading Reviews for Portfolios With
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mysterious Portfolio With

17th February 2012:
I love this! I love Sirius and the Sharpies, I didn't really get the James Lily thing but maybe I'm just slow!

 Report Review

Review #2, by B Sirius Portfolio With

2nd March 2010:
Aboslutely brilliant :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by christina Portfolio With

12th December 2009:
ahahahahhahaha, so funny

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fireball Nymph Portfolio With

15th May 2009:
AWESOME! It was so good, and funny. Great idea to bring muggle items into Diagon Alley!

 Report Review

Review #5, by TeddyLupinTwin96 Portfolio With

17th January 2009:
Awsome! portfolios with prongs, a marker labled seriously black. lol! :) if only the boys knew what other wonderful things muggles are capable of! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by rowenaravenclaw94 Portfolio With

30th November 2008:
hehe. I LOVE SHARPIES!!! i am totally addicted to them! not that i inhale or anything... *giggles nervously* get off my back! lol. good job! "portfolio with prongs." that was good... 10/10!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #7, by Book077 Portfolio With

2nd October 2007:
Good

 Report Review

Review #8, by hp_rocks Portfolio With

31st August 2007:
-laughs and claps hands- i love it! its very creative!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Silver Rose Petals Portfolio With

12th July 2007:
I realize now that I'm really slow, that was funny though. I didn't get it the first time, "Porfolio with prongs" and then I went back to it and was like Ohhh. Haha, random, but thought I'd let you know your story was terrific!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Isolde Eris Portfolio With

26th March 2007:
HAHHAHAHA. James and Sirius are such characters! lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by lveiswierd123 Portfolio With

26th February 2007:
lol.i liked it. Mor fluffy though...cute!

 Report Review

Review #12, by al3x Portfolio With

19th February 2007:
LMFAOO.aww portfolio wiff prongs, he is soo cute bless his lil cotton sox ^_^
Thats was funny =]
I just seen a quiz on myspace which had the word sharpies in it, i think it said how many sharpies do yu have...What are sharpies?? =S...Its so weird that i should read this after reading that and wondering what they were =D

So yer, i thought they were marker pens for a bit? Well, thats what it seems? maybe sharpies is some sorrta make or something? =S Is it American? Most things on myspace are so it'd make sense...? ^_^
Yes im atta loss not knowing what it means =] Great story deary =]
Very funny =P
Alex xx

Author's Response: Sharpies are just a brand of markers. So you were right.

And thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by irish_dorcas Portfolio With

19th February 2007:
that was very random.but vey funny.can you please add one more chapter.please! i liked the seriously black marker

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login