Reading Reviews for Draco: Phoenix Rising
  
984 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms simone Bonus Chapter - Percy

28th July 2015:
thank for adding the bonus- on lucius trying to get into hogwart by removing rocks... overall great story and characterization of the various characters!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms simone Chapter Fifty One - Epilogue

28th July 2015:
sad bella & greyback didn't in battle.. miss minevra... love that fluer and bill were married!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ms simone Chapter Forty Nine - Snape's Revelation

28th July 2015:
wow! severus been death of this now... regulus been pretending to be ss, and headmaster was in on the plan ... hope fawk get the antidote in time..
great battle...

 Report Review

Review #4, by ms simone Chapter Forty Six - Bellatrix Lestrange

28th July 2015:
good think draco knew that dark art spell! the kids handled bella beautifully!! severus and the others enter hogwart through sytherins common room!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ms simone Chapter Forty Five - Rescue and Escape

28th July 2015:
what side in severus on? how he get into hogwart!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ms simone Chapter Thirty Nine - Snape's Message

28th July 2015:
so the cemetery gave hermione a clue!! onward to find out the answer...

 Report Review

Review #7, by ms simone Chapter Thirty Six - Founders

28th July 2015:
love that harry told draco how uch his has help- save luna, neville life, etc... onward for search for trickets...

 Report Review

Review #8, by ms simone Chapter Thirty Three - Borrowed Luck

27th July 2015:
I was ready for draco to do real damages to greyback!! happy hermione and other was able to escape draco...

 Report Review

Review #9, by ms simone Chapter Thirty Two - The Forest

27th July 2015:
NO!What Draco going to do??

 Report Review

Review #10, by ms simone Chapter Twenty Two - Happy Potions and How to Make Them

27th July 2015:
on ron and draco on a mission!! just know ron will say something cruel or stupid to draco!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ms simone Chapter Twenty One - Speculation

27th July 2015:
ron and harry will be so lost, withou hermione.. she brain behind the operation take down voldmort! love draco's comment at the boys!! lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by ShhIAmSecretive Bonus Chapter - Percy

18th May 2015:
This is such an amazing story. It was totally believable. It was an excellent version of the story! Very original! Seriously, this story was phenomenal!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ArtyGirl Chapter Fifty One - Epilogue

20th September 2014:
Wow really lovely. So good and one of the best true-to-charachter depictions. However, as someone who deeply identifies with Luna, I would have to say you depicted her as quite the air-head. I was a little offend with some of you scenes with her, for while she is quirky, I find her to be deeply observant and insightful. Overall I really did love this story. Will definitely be added to my favorites. Hopefully you can reinstate your banner as well.

 Report Review

Review #14, by lizard3731 Chapter Fifty One - Epilogue

11th August 2014:
Wow! Your story was great, a real page turner. So many fanfics have spelling, punctuation and grammatical errors that make them hard to read; however, yours did not. (I did see a couple of typos, but no big deal). Anyway, your story was a lot of fun. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by hpfflover1 Chapter Forty Six - Bellatrix Lestrange

27th June 2014:
Bwahaha love Draco's patronus!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hpfflover1 Chapter One - Draco

26th June 2014:
Wow. I must say I love your writing style. I often find myself changing words around in peoples fics to make it read smoother but yours each time I automatically did I had to go back and read the sentence over with your words.
Also I NEVER favorite a fic until I've read the whole thing. Yours I was halfway through this chapter and knew that I would be favoriting it when I got to the end of the page.
Great start!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LaurenAlexis Chapter Fifty One - Epilogue

4th June 2014:
This story was remarkable!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DA Supporter Chapter Fifty One - Epilogue

16th November 2013:
BEST POTTER FANFIC EVER! Couldn't stop reading till I got till the end (makes for very bad eyestrain by the way). I absolutely loved each and every one of JKRís Potter books and think her ending was brilliant, although I was always disappointed that she never gave Malfoy a chance to join the trio and redeem himself. He and Harry would have had a lot to bond over with their mutually understanding for living in a house where they were not appreciated. There is a conversation in this story between Harry and Draco that spell out perfectly how if Harry was not in Gryffendor House he most likely would have been best friends with Draco. This version of Year seven is excellent and I love the Draco/Hermione storyline! It's amazing how this story changes so many plot lines of the seventh book, but remains true to the original characters. They just make different choices and it really works! I would read it again. Especially since the authorís writing style makes the story lovely to read and the narrative easy to follow. Just a great story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SARSH Bonus Chapter - Percy

18th July 2013:
this was a bloody excellent story! the dramione was perfectly compatible with it still being a harry potter story! totally believable replacement of the last book! I bloody loved it

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lizz Chapter Fifty One - Epilogue

10th July 2013:
That was brilliant. I enjoyed every bit of it and loved the plot twists.. especially Snape actually being Regulus, I never saw that coming. You are a great writer! If you haven't already you should definitely think of publishing a book of your own! Thank you for the great read.

 Report Review

Review #21, by SenBullok Chapter Fifty One - Epilogue

29th March 2013:
I am glad i read this fanfic in the holidays...
I know i wouldn't be able to concentrate in something else...
it's just great. I have no words...
Loved it. I am a huge fan of Dramione and i just fell in love with your Draco. It's maybe the most amazing vision of Draco that i ever read. It's really great...
Keep up the good work!
:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by ozzie989 Bonus Chapter - Percy

19th March 2013:
Love how you portrayed Draco in this story and love the story itself!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ayelenistica14 Bonus Chapter - Percy

11th March 2013:
I just wanted to tell you that this is my favorite harry poter fic!! you're amazing, I read your other stories as well and I loved them too !! I'm a big Dramione fan and your stories are the best I've seen on the couple so congratulations on the great writing ! I hope you can post something soon!!!

I recommended your stories to othe people 'cause you're awesome !!

 Report Review

Review #24, by siruislycharmed Chapter One - Draco

22nd February 2013:
I am so in love with this story so far. Great writing, great beginning. You write Draco's point of view amazingly. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #25, by NJ Chapter Fifty One - Epilogue

7th February 2013:
I love this story - you're an incredible writer! Thanks for the enjoyment :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>