Reading Reviews for Draco: Phoenix Rising
  
971 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lizard3731 Chapter Fifty One - Epilogue

11th August 2014:
Wow! Your story was great, a real page turner. So many fanfics have spelling, punctuation and grammatical errors that make them hard to read; however, yours did not. (I did see a couple of typos, but no big deal). Anyway, your story was a lot of fun. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by hpfflover1 Chapter Forty Six - Bellatrix Lestrange

27th June 2014:
Bwahaha love Draco's patronus!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpfflover1 Chapter One - Draco

26th June 2014:
Wow. I must say I love your writing style. I often find myself changing words around in peoples fics to make it read smoother but yours each time I automatically did I had to go back and read the sentence over with your words.
Also I NEVER favorite a fic until I've read the whole thing. Yours I was halfway through this chapter and knew that I would be favoriting it when I got to the end of the page.
Great start!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LaurenAlexis Chapter Fifty One - Epilogue

4th June 2014:
This story was remarkable!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DA Supporter Chapter Fifty One - Epilogue

16th November 2013:
BEST POTTER FANFIC EVER! Couldn't stop reading till I got till the end (makes for very bad eyestrain by the way). I absolutely loved each and every one of JKRís Potter books and think her ending was brilliant, although I was always disappointed that she never gave Malfoy a chance to join the trio and redeem himself. He and Harry would have had a lot to bond over with their mutually understanding for living in a house where they were not appreciated. There is a conversation in this story between Harry and Draco that spell out perfectly how if Harry was not in Gryffendor House he most likely would have been best friends with Draco. This version of Year seven is excellent and I love the Draco/Hermione storyline! It's amazing how this story changes so many plot lines of the seventh book, but remains true to the original characters. They just make different choices and it really works! I would read it again. Especially since the authorís writing style makes the story lovely to read and the narrative easy to follow. Just a great story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SARSH Bonus Chapter - Percy

18th July 2013:
this was a bloody excellent story! the dramione was perfectly compatible with it still being a harry potter story! totally believable replacement of the last book! I bloody loved it

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lizz Chapter Fifty One - Epilogue

10th July 2013:
That was brilliant. I enjoyed every bit of it and loved the plot twists.. especially Snape actually being Regulus, I never saw that coming. You are a great writer! If you haven't already you should definitely think of publishing a book of your own! Thank you for the great read.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SenBullok Chapter Fifty One - Epilogue

29th March 2013:
I am glad i read this fanfic in the holidays...
I know i wouldn't be able to concentrate in something else...
it's just great. I have no words...
Loved it. I am a huge fan of Dramione and i just fell in love with your Draco. It's maybe the most amazing vision of Draco that i ever read. It's really great...
Keep up the good work!
:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ozzie989 Bonus Chapter - Percy

19th March 2013:
Love how you portrayed Draco in this story and love the story itself!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ayelenistica14 Bonus Chapter - Percy

11th March 2013:
I just wanted to tell you that this is my favorite harry poter fic!! you're amazing, I read your other stories as well and I loved them too !! I'm a big Dramione fan and your stories are the best I've seen on the couple so congratulations on the great writing ! I hope you can post something soon!!!

I recommended your stories to othe people 'cause you're awesome !!

 Report Review

Review #11, by siruislycharmed Chapter One - Draco

22nd February 2013:
I am so in love with this story so far. Great writing, great beginning. You write Draco's point of view amazingly. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #12, by NJ Chapter Fifty One - Epilogue

7th February 2013:
I love this story - you're an incredible writer! Thanks for the enjoyment :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by FallenAmaranth Bonus Chapter - Percy

18th July 2012:
First off, although it has been ages since you wrote this, THANK YOU! because it is my favourite Dramione fic(I have about one other fave.) and I never really reviewed it or told you how much I love it!!

Your writing style is brilliant, and there are no flaws in your grammar, nor slang in your narratives. Your characterisation too, is perfect. Until Luna went on a mad kissing rampage, the characters were how I would imagine them to be, and they did not stray far from canon - I love that most.

It is a brilliant alternative from the original, and it's much more 'Working hard as a team to bring Voldemort down' as opposed to 'It's all down to Harry because he's a hero and can come back to life and all these miracles happen at once'

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpfangirl Chapter Eighteen - Plots and Counterplots

23rd May 2012:
Is he trying to get himself killed? :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hannah Chapter Fifty One - Epilogue

15th May 2012:
Oh my goodness! This is probably the BEST fanfic I've ever read! You did amazing, I'm blown away by how well you know the HP books. This easily could've been JKR's substitute for the Deathly Hallows! I can't tell you how much I loved it! It's been torture having to stop reading long enough to sleep, go to school, etc. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ciarababe Chapter One - Draco

29th April 2012:
Im confused . Plz explain?!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ciarababe Chapter One - Draco

29th April 2012:
Im confused . Plz explain?!

 Report Review

Review #18, by draco_dormiens97 Chapter Fifty One - Epilogue

23rd April 2012:
OMR! This is, no joke, the BEST fan-fiction I have read! I loved every second of it and spent ages reading it! Love, love, love it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by divess Bonus Chapter - Percy

22nd March 2012:
Again. Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful story. It is impressive.

 Report Review

Review #20, by divess Chapter Fifty One - Epilogue

22nd March 2012:
Wonderful story. You are an amazing author and I am thankful that you put this in HPFF. I intend to check to see if you have other stories. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #21, by divess Chapter Fifty - A True Gryffindor

22nd March 2012:
Wonderful chapter. Absolutely wonderful. I'm sad that we are getting to the end.

 Report Review

Review #22, by divess Chapter Forty Nine - Snape's Revelation

22nd March 2012:
No offense but it started to get a little boring with everyone going round and round trying to kill Tom Riddle and him not dying. I'm sitting at my computer yelling for someone to get the Sword of Gryffindor. Finally someone did. YAY.

 Report Review

Review #23, by divess Chapter Forty Eight - Avada Kedavra

22nd March 2012:
Yee Haw. Voldemort dead. I hope so and I hope that Snape switched vials and whatever Hermione drank is harmless. Go dream team. Go. Go. Go.

 Report Review

Review #24, by divess Chapter Forty Seven - The Second Chamber

22nd March 2012:
Wow. Power packed chapter. I'm pulling for Draco. I don't think Lucius really killed him. I can hope.

 Report Review

Review #25, by divess Chapter Forty Six - Bellatrix Lestrange

22nd March 2012:
So they got in through the Chamber of Secrets with Filch leading the way. Nice plotline. Interesting and exciting. WTG.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>