Reading Reviews for The Gentlemen
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sapphire snape Mercy

25th December 2010:
oooh great story hope you finsh it is really good so far :) : ) :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fireball Nymph Mercy

18th March 2009:
Good beginning to a story. It's really dark and sorta creepy, but in a good way. I like it, and it's different from the romance I usually read. Please update soon. This story seems really intersting, and I can't wait to find out what happens next with Lily ans Snape!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sarcastic_queen Mercy

14th July 2007:
Well that was very different from any Dark Lord fics I've ever read. Very good though, in a sort of sickening way. Interesting to see what happens next.

Author's Response: That it shall...as soon as I can find the inspiration to continue writing it...I'm glad you like it though!

 Report Review

Review #4, by al3x Mercy

31st March 2007:
OMG! That was...brilliant! The way everything was described has me like leaning really close to the computer screen! Oh my, i dont think i've ever read anything so well written. Well, all your stories are but this, well, i dnt knoo what to say! That was mad! Wow, yu must write more ^_^
Alex xx

Author's Response: Well thank you very much. I know this is going to sound strange, but short though this story will be it will take a while. I know exactly where it's going to go, but I've got to rewrite it a lot to make sure that the tone stays that sort of spooky and dramatic. So it's slow coming, but coming it is. ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sophia Montgomery Mercy

4th March 2007:
Whoa! Very intense chapter. That drew me in immediately and made me very curious. But the last part, about Voldemort smirking... That doesn't seem like something V would do. Draco, maybe, but not V.

Author's Response: thanks! There's a reason behind the smirk...I don't recall what it is off the top of my head, but in my notes I remember I had a reason for it...and it'll come up later... ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by lolhee Mercy

25th February 2007:
Ahh I loved the beginning of this chapter. The description was wonderful, and I see that you have a plot layed oiut. I can't wait to see what will happen next in the story, but I know that I can't wait for it to be out.

Lolhee

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll keep that in mind. ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by 0MFGZshes__DEADLY Mercy

23rd February 2007:
Wow. That was definitely very different from anything I've ever read before. I think you've just made me a fan of Dark Lord fics. I love how twisted and horrific you wrote this. The air of it all was perfect. I absolutely loved the ending. It's just so... I don't know the word for it. I just loved it all. It's going in my favorites along with a 10 for 10.

Gosh, I can't get over how much I loved this!!!
Praise to you, praise to you. Amazing writing.

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by _Emma_ Mercy

23rd February 2007:
ohh! Its a realy good chapter! please update soon!

Emma

Author's Response: Thank you! And I shall try. ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login