29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by June Riddle day 6

14th January 2006:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #2, by June Riddle day 6

12th December 2005:
yah plz update it would be a good christmas present to all ur story is really good

 Report Review

Review #3, by June Riddle INTRO

19th November 2005:
hey i want to be in this story it is sooo funny i am tall with long clack hair and purple highlights i also have blue eyes

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily Riddle day 6

28th September 2005:
hey u can use katie bell or angelian johnson the two gryffindor seekers and if u want u can use my fanfic character Lily she is tall with black curly hair and she is a real <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored she loves to snog and nevers gives up

 Report Review

Review #5, by ahhhhhhhhhhh! day 6

20th May 2005:
for you a permanet writers block should be instated.

 Report Review

Review #6, by your fired as a writer day 4

20th May 2005:
who says 'you're dumped' far too donald trump for me

 Report Review

Review #7, by the metally disturbed day 2

20th May 2005:
FANTASTIC!

 Report Review

Review #8, by akjoesfnvoueardvnia day 2

20th May 2005:
woooooow...that made my iq drop what like 50 points...oh jezz

 Report Review

Review #9, by I'm lazy INTRO

9th April 2005:
I haven't read furhter so if you have-ew but if you haven't- DON'T LET HIM DATE HERMIONE! and why the bloody hell does snape want him to do it anyways?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tinaofive INTRO

4th August 2003:
i like this story...its funny.... ~Tina~

 Report Review

Review #11, by LindaSnape INTRO

3rd August 2003:
It was a very interesting story, short, but interesting. Poor Snape, I feel bad for him. *sob, sob*

 Report Review

Review #12, by evilcourtney INTRO

29th July 2003:
Love it ! Hilarious! More!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Arcadia INTRO

22nd July 2003:
Hey, can I be your next girl? My name\'s Arcadia...am tall, leggy latina, gray eyes, and waistlength smooth brown hair.

 Report Review

Review #14, by RavenPixie INTRO

20th July 2003:
Very cool!! Please write more soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by sampotter INTRO

18th July 2003:
that was so funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SilverMirror INTRO

17th July 2003:
Super funny!!!! Can\'t wait for more! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by SilverMirror INTRO

17th July 2003:
Haha! Cool, keep writing! I love this line -> \"No, I don\'t have time to fight peasants.\" lol :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by evilcourtney INTRO

16th July 2003:
OMG, wheeeeeeeeeeeeee! Draco is mine Bwaa hahahahahahaahahhaahahhahaha!!!!! thanx for sharing Silvermirror.... may the best skank win...... Thax KAT! gives you virtual Chupa-Chup and grins evily.... oh the power of bribery......heheha Bwa!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sally INTRO

15th July 2003:
funny!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SilverMirror INTRO

15th July 2003:
*still in cheer mode* Give me a O, give me a Y, give me a C... what does that spell? Gee... I messed it up *runs back to Draco* lol! Funny! It was so hilarious to see myself acting like a cheerleader! *snorts* Oh man ... :) Oh, I loved how Crabbe and Gole were drooling! So funny! Can\'t wait for more! I wonder who you\'ll do next? I\'d suggest more but I\'m out out ideas. Hehe. Oh, thanks so very much for the great review on my Wormtail story, too! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by SilverMirror INTRO

14th July 2003:
Pretty funny! I loved the end of the chapter the whole \"nominatied for teacher in need of a hair wash award\" lol, so funny! Okay, can I be Draco\'s girlfriend? I hope so, okay, I have long dark brown hair, green eyes, pale skin, and a heart shaped face, a bit taller than avarage and very good looking. Hehe.(If you choose me, don\'t let me say \"aint, dat, da\" or anything! lol.) Thanks. Can\'t wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #22, by evilcourtney INTRO

14th July 2003:
Please can I be in? Please Please?!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by evilcourtney INTRO

14th July 2003:
love the Witch Weekly thing, darn you silvermirror, Draco is MINE!

 Report Review

Review #24, by evilcourtney INTRO

14th July 2003:
OK, talked to you on MSN so heres my character: Kari is her name I will do ANYTHING, you hear me, ANYTHING to get Draco to myself, and away from SilverMirror.(lol) Naturally curl/ringleting golden blond hair, blue/grey eyes, luscious lips (lol!). Same age as Draco....ummmm, pretty outgoing, pureblood, last name can be............Mieux a very well respected family indeed. So I\'m Kari Mieux. Not shy, in house choir, Slytherin of course. Loves Wizarding and Muggle fashion, therefore likes to shop and give and recieve gifts. Nice language please...(lol).....no swearing for me, although others may. How about some good old sarcastic one-liners. Ask me if you need any and I\'ll email you a whole huge list. Done now.....bye bye.

 Report Review

Review #25, by evilcourtney INTRO

14th July 2003:
Right.....one-liners....hmmmm. 1)\"me and the Slytherins, we all got together and had a bake sale, raised loads of money for evil, no worries there.\" ~haha, funny! 2)\"It´s lovely, Mum. I bet all the other kids will wish they had a blanket with a really horrible motto on it just like this one.\"~you could alter the \"mum\" to read Kari or Silvermirrors character. More later

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>