23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hp_winnie_099 Chapter Sixteen - Harry Returns

23rd October 2007:
That was weird

 Report Review

Review #2, by dark-lord--happy-pants Chapter Five - Voldemort Strikes Again

4th September 2007:
NOW that is what i call a GOOD chapter! wonderful job! *claps enthusiasticaly*

 Report Review

Review #3, by dark-lord-happy-pants Chapter Two - Seeing The Weasley's Again

4th September 2007:
YAY! that was wonderful! good job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dark-lord--happy-pants Chapter One - The Last Summer With The Muggles

4th September 2007:
HEY! that was really good! i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sam Chapter Sixteen - Harry Returns

13th August 2007:
that was really really good!
Please tell me your wrote a sequel right?!?!
If you havn't you need to!
You cant posibly leave it here, I need to read what happens with Harry and Ginny, and what the letter sais, and were he goes any how the world reacs to find him missing!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter Eleven - Harry's First Mistake

7th August 2007:
WTF?! HOW COULD HARRY SLEEP WITH THAT SLUT-FACED HO-BAG?! #@@#%@$%#^#%^#$#!@$^$

 Report Review

Review #7, by somebodytoldme Chapter Two - Seeing The Weasley's Again

7th May 2007:
this fanfiction is great, although i have to say i dont really like that ginny is mad at harry, it doesnt really seem to fit her character especially she seemed to completely understand when harry broke up with her in the 6th book. other than that though i think its a great story and great writing! (so you can just ignore the part of this review about ginny cuz it doesnt at all ruin the goodness of your story :-) )

Author's Response: lol thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by twnks Chapter One - The Last Summer With The Muggles

6th May 2007:
cool! i can't wait for the next hp book though!
harry and ginny 4ever!!

Author's Response: Me either. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cedrics_gurl Chapter Ten - Harry's Outburst

6th May 2007:
I don't know what to say and believe me that doesn't appen often. I think Malfoy should be given a trial, and I think he should be allowed another chance, just like Ginny and Harry's relationship...but I think Ginny will realise the power of her love for Harry during tha Battle and will help defeat Voldemort meaning they will get back together.

Author's Response: lol you'll have to wait and see. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cedrics_gurl Chapter Nine - More Felix Felicis

6th May 2007:
Whoa...another amazing chapter, sorry I say that in every review! I don't understand why so few people are reviewing!

Author's Response: lol because they like to be silent readers. That's my answer to it anyways. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cedrics_gurl Chapter Eight - Telling Neville

6th May 2007:
Go Neville! Oh bless, he took it so well! There are tears in my eyes (not got a scooby why though! lol)

Author's Response: lol. That's how I saw Neville. I thought carefully how I would take that news and thought that I could put my response as Neville's response. I think deep down he would be feeling very relieved though. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cedrics_gurl Chapter Seven - Arriving At Hogwarts

6th May 2007:
Oooh! Can't wait to read on!!!

Author's Response: lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cedrics_gurl Chapter Six - Harry's Last Year Starts

6th May 2007:
Another great chapter! Hermione's speech was extremely well written, and I have to say Ginny was ace at the beginning of the chapter, what a way to wake up Harry! lol

Author's Response: lol I loved how she woke up Harry. Hermione's speech took me days to write as I kept writing it then re writing it because I wasn't happy with it. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cedrics_gurl Chapter Five - Voldemort Strikes Again

6th May 2007:
Thank God for Fred and George!!! Hermione is a complete legend!!! Heehee...I laughed so hard!!! Definitely the best chapter so far!

Author's Response: I laughed while I wrote that as well. It's one of my favourite chapters. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cedrics_gurl Chapter Four - Back To Godric's Hollow

6th May 2007:
Harry deserved that, I'm glad Hermione and Ron left him in peace whilst he was summarising his life. Maybe now Harry will be more determined than ever to defeat his enemies, man I hope so. Well done!

Author's Response: lol. He will be don't worry. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cedrics_gurl Chapter Three - The Governor's Meeting, A Talk With Ginny And A Joyous Event

6th May 2007:
Once again, a great chapter. My favourite part was the way you made Harry change his mind, most stories I have read do not supply a reason for his return, so well done. Please can you read my story because I need a lot of help from those who are better than I am, believe me, I need all the help I can get. I don't mind if yo don't want to read my stories! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter. Of course I'll read your story. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cedrics_gurl Chapter Two - Seeing The Weasley's Again

6th May 2007:
I loved the line, 'in need of a very cold shower' lol...Truth and Dare is a very dangerous game, always pick dare! It's so much more fun!

Author's Response: That line was one of my favourites as well. I always pick dare when I play that game and as a result of that I was known as the dare queen! lol! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cedrics_gurl Chapter One - The Last Summer With The Muggles

6th May 2007:
Well, great chapter!! The only piece of criticism I am going to give you is about the word "gotten", personally, I hate the word, and I'm not saying you should get rid of it, I'm just saying I think it lets the rest of you extremely talented writing down! I have to say this story reminds me of me story, "The Sixth Horcrux" as I made Petunia slightly more kind than JK does, I wish I had written as well as this! Keep up the excellent work!

Author's Response: Aw thank you. I don't like that word either but at the time of writing this I didn't know what other word to put in. lol! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermione3106 Chapter Four - Back To Godric's Hollow

8th April 2007:
Aw that is so sweet!
I really like your story so far, keep updating.
Will Ron and Hermione get together soon?
Are the house or remains still there?
I liked the truth or dare game... a good way to get Harry to realise how much he likes Ginny! Well done!
Only one thing... Sophie's nan told them alot even though she didn't really know who they were or that they were magic... Ahwell.
Anyways, great so far keep up the good work i'll carry on R&R!
Katie-Jayne xx

*If you can and would like to, could you read and review my story as i'd love to hear what you think, mine is also set during the same time.
(HARRY POTTER AND THE FINAL STAND).

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Now for your questions. You'll have to wait and see if Ron and Hermione get together. There is nothing left of the house. The villagers wanted to get rid of all traces of the night that Lily and James were killes so they got rid of it.

I liked the truth or dare game too. It was possibly one of my favourite scenes to write so far.

As for Sophie's nan. Whenever I spoke to my nan she would start off with something small and it would end up with her still talking about it half an hour later. I based Sophie's nan on mine.


 Report Review

Review #20, by hpfan_09x2 Chapter Four - Back To Godric's Hollow

7th April 2007:
Wonderful Story and Plot! =]

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by anonymous Chapter One - The Last Summer With The Muggles

12th February 2007:
It's ah-mazing. Please continue, and quick! It's got to be one of the best-written fanfictions out there. There are a lot that are basically a joke.
Its awesome, keep writing!


 Report Review

Review #22, by anonymous Chapter One - The Last Summer With The Muggles

12th February 2007:
It's ah-mazing. Please continue, and quick! It's got to be one of the best-written fanfictions out there. There are a lot that are basically a joke.
Its awesome, keep writing!


Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ziom Chapter One - The Last Summer With The Muggles

12th February 2007:
hmmm the story is pretty amazing i m opinion

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login