Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for ~* A Fairy's Wish ~*
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Noxania Ch.3 8^8 Why Must It Be So Hard? 8^8

10th April 2009:
okey was good but make morechapters and try to put in more detail. by the way you had 2 diferent paswords for griffandor

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tonks the Klutz Ch.3 8^8 Why Must It Be So Hard? 8^8

18th November 2007:
What's going to happen now? I can't wait to find out!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tonks the Klutz *---The Aftermath*----

18th November 2007:
Good idea! I think it was brilliant how she dissed Malfoy!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tonks the Klutz */* Enchantment */*

18th November 2007:
Alsome! Hillarious!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ashley23454 Ch.3 8^8 Why Must It Be So Hard? 8^8

5th November 2007:
i really like this story so i was wondering if you were going to finish it

 Report Review

Review #6, by setha Ch.3 8^8 Why Must It Be So Hard? 8^8

5th August 2007:
= )

 Report Review

Review #7, by devayani Ch.3 8^8 Why Must It Be So Hard? 8^8

26th April 2007:
its good but the ending is bad

 Report Review

Review #8, by devayani *---The Aftermath*----

26th April 2007:
ok its really good but you didnt mention in which house lilth was and automatically ron and hermoine took her to the griffindor common room

 Report Review

Review #9, by devayani */* Enchantment */*

26th April 2007:
its really very very good and i think i should read in which house lilth is in

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mallie */* Enchantment */*

23rd February 2007:
OMG this is so funny and such a cool stories you don't see stories about faries at hogwarts every day. I love this storie I'm adding it to my fav. list so.KEPP WRITING!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It gets funnier, however it is in later chapters. I have already 9 chapters typed up! They just need to be validated. Thank you so much for reviewing! :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by HERMIONEandDRACOshouldBE */* Enchantment */*

10th February 2007:
cool chappie plz update soon
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you!
I already have all the way to Chapter four. I just have to type up the second chapter and wait for it to be validated. :P
Thank you soooo much for reading! :P


 Report Review

Review #12, by GirlyGirl */* Enchantment */*

7th February 2007:
i really like it, please upate soon
MWA : )

Author's Response: I will update soon! Thanks for the review! :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login