142 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JerseyDreamerx123 Why can't I just live a normal life

3rd December 2010:
Poor Ryley. First the conflict between wanting to be with Harry or not then being taken by Voldemort again. And poor Harry. That cliffhanger will keep me wondering what Harry will do to get her back. I hope you do continue to write and I promise that I will read it and review.

And the secret admirer was not revealed yet right? I'm pretty sure I know who it is, and I hope you continue to write so I'll know if I'm right or not haha.

It was a very good chapter and I really do hope you continue to write. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by JerseyDreamerx123 I'm too sexy?

3rd December 2010:
I don't know if you go on this website anymore, but I figured leaving you a comment would brighten up your day if you do read this. :)
So I re-read your story and reading through your story again has really made me fall in love with this story and your writing all over again. I especially enjoyed this chapter because it was full of fluff and I loved the gift giving and that kiss. I'm off to read the next chapter, but I hope this gives you some inspiration to continue writing if you have time. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Havent Read 1 HP Book Why can't I just live a normal life

11th June 2010:
great :) i can't wait for the next ch.

 Report Review

Review #4, by loveforever102 I'm too sexy?

22nd January 2009:
hey just wondering did something happen to this, cause i kinda rember Harry and Ryley playing quidditch and racing each other with brooms

 Report Review

Review #5, by miss hiss I'm too sexy?

20th November 2008:
AMAZINGLY good! please un-abandon it and continue!
cheers
Kayla

 Report Review

Review #6, by Malfoie Barbie Bimbo.

31st May 2008:
I had to back track to find a chapter i have not commented cuz i did not notice that my last post was the last chapter so far PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE Finish the next chapter i NEED and I MEAN I NEED to know what happens next.
DL 4 L

 Report Review

Review #7, by Malfoie Just a little sexual tension

31st May 2008:
Their is nothing more that needed to be said its great.

DL 4 L

 Report Review

Review #8, by Malfoie Heartbreak and Tension.

31st May 2008:
If you haven't noticed from what i said no mater how you leave them off its great. cant wait for them to get together.
DL 4 L

 Report Review

Review #9, by Malfoie What did I just do.

31st May 2008:
I think its kind of funny to watch Potter get what he always dishes out if the Real books what goes around comes around.
DL 4 L.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Malfoie Thanks to Ron.

31st May 2008:
Hey great things come in small packages keep it up.DL 4 L

 Report Review

Review #11, by Malfoie The love and hate of magic

31st May 2008:
Way to go im going to start commenting on every chapter now. I decided to do this after reading your not at the top cuz i just added you to my fav author list and i want you to continue writing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Malfoie New student and Potions partners.

31st May 2008:
Well I'm sorry to say this cuz i love the hole harry world but the last like 2 movies sucked they really need to get their act to gether they are so far from the books that its almost not worth seeing. but back to what is important this is another great chapter sorry that i don't respond on every chapter but im normally just trying to get to the next on quicker. Its that good. DL 4 L

 Report Review

Review #13, by Malfoie I don't think we're at Hogwarts anymore

31st May 2008:
Well the Dark Lord know best how to get what need to be done done even if it really is for the wrong side to win some times i think that he is a traitor to him self cuz come on no one can be that dumb.good story so far i hope it keeps up.

 Report Review

Review #14, by MissJessx3 Just a little sexual tension

9th February 2008:
THIS IS SUCH A GOOD STORY!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE I'M BEEGING YOU!! ADD ANOTHER CHAPTER!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm currently working on another peice, but that's almost done. So when that's done, I'll finish it. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by cutegonzalos Just a little sexual tension

22nd October 2007:
I love this fanfic ! I love how Ryley starts having feelings for Harry after hating him for so long. I hope they get together in the end =] Can't wait for the next chapter !

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! Haha, I kind of modeled it after Lily/James. For that my friend, you'll just have to wait and see ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by Astoria_Launay Just a little sexual tension

9th October 2007:
haha! LOVED IT!
as usual.
Hopefully we wont have to wait so long next time?
=]

Author's Response: I know and I am really sorry. I know writers say that just cause, but I really am. But unfortunately I don't know when the next chapter will be out. I kind of put this chapter on Hiatus, because I have a new short story coming out, so hopefully it won't be that long. But it probably won't be anywhere in the near future. Sorry =(. I am happy that you love it though, I really did hate it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by JerseyDreamerx123 Just a little sexual tension

8th October 2007:
It's totally okay that you've been busy with school. I was looking foward to this chapter and I just got back from vacation in Virginia when I decided to check to see if you updated yet and you did! You totally made my day with this chapter. Thank you and it's okay. Everyone gets writers blocks a lot (I know I do). Keep up the fabulous writing! :)

Author's Response: Aw, you're so incredibly sweet. Truly, you are. I'm glad I made your day(though the chapter was quite awful), but sadly I won't be updating this one for a while cause I have a new story coming out, and hopefully you'll enjoy it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by CharmedDaughterForever Just a little sexual tension

7th October 2007:
great chapter! i liked the picuture for this chapter! it matched the scene really well!

Author's Response: You really liked it? Well I'm glad someone did! I personally hated that chapter, but I felt really bad so I kind of just whipped it together. Haha, thanks. It took me forever to find one like that.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Megan Elaine Heartbreak and Tension.

10th September 2007:
that was awesome! excellent job!

Author's Response: Thanks. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by girly1393 Heartbreak and Tension.

10th September 2007:
i loved it, it was amazing, UPDATE!

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it. Thanks, I'll try my hardest too.

 Report Review

Review #21, by JerseyDreamerx123 Heartbreak and Tension.

10th September 2007:
Yay they're friends! I've been waiting for a while for this chapter and now that I've read it. it was amazing! I loved it! Your story just keeps getting better and better! Keep up the fabulous writing! :)

Author's Response: Yay! I know you gusy have been waiting forever, so I felt like you gusy should be rewarded. Thanks so much I tried really hard on it. Haha, thanks. I don't exactly know how, but thanks anyways!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Megan Elaine What did I just do.

30th August 2007:
AHH!!!

Author's Response: Well...I hope thats a good ah.

 Report Review

Review #23, by girly1393 What did I just do.

29th August 2007:
Oh my goodness I absolutely loved it it was amazing and if i have to wait any longer than a week for this, im going to cry and go to a loony bin so i cant ever read it again!

Author's Response: Hehe. Thanks, I liked writing it myself. Haha well I wouldn't want hat happeneing but I can tell you that the next chapter has been submitted and hopefully it will be out soon. =D

 Report Review

Review #24, by JerseyDreamerx123 What did I just do.

29th August 2007:
I will be very sad if you discontinue this story. This is my favorite chapter by far. I can't wait until you update. Keep up the fantastic writing! :)

Author's Response: I won't be, I'll continue....don't you worry. ^_^ Yeah it was definitely my favorite one to write as well. My next chapter is almost done, and I'll try my best too =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by badboy What did I just do.

29th August 2007:
dun discontinue..i love this story...its really good...cant wait fer the next one...keep it up :D:D

Author's Response: Hehe...thanks. Don't worry, the next one will be out soon. =D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>