Reading Reviews for Condemned
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rhiannon Condemned

2nd July 2009:
he killed her parents?! what a jerk(of course he is far worse then that but this is a review and i cannot say the profanities i need to)

Author's Response: Sadly, he did. Seems he'll stop at nothing to be manipulative.

 Report Review

Review #2, by thedarklordvoldy Condemned

28th October 2007:
I loved this. i loved the way it was written from Toms point of veiw- a glimse into his feelings throughout the story. Awsum story.

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you did! And thank you! I didn't think that RitD would be complete without a bit more insight from Tom.

 Report Review

Review #3, by masterofriddles Condemned

19th October 2007:
This oneshot was undeniable touching. Keep it up! btw i like your works a lot

Author's Response: Thank you very much, masterofriddles! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Abhorsen Condemned

24th July 2007:
Wow. I mean, wow. The depth of the connection that you've shown in this tiny space of time. You've given him motives for some of the things others believed he already had motives for before, but yours make him human. He loves her. Wow.

Author's Response: Thank you, Abhorsen! I'm glad you thought so. :D He does love her, indeed.

 Report Review

Review #5, by jomiya Condemned

13th June 2007:
I love this story!! Longest Tom/OC fanfic I've ever read! And so far the deepest and best! ^^

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad that you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potterholic Condemned

24th May 2007:
That was so beautiful! Sometimes I wonder if he lied when he said he loved her, and I’m so glad he didn’t! I love how you wrote Tom’s thoughts and his jealousy to Hagrid. So Hagrid loved Danielle. I suspected it but Danielle was obviously oblivious to it. =P I love how you answered who killed Danielle’s parents. I killed them to bring their daughter closer to me, for we are now both orphans with no one but each other. I had thought so, but it seemed so heartless for a young Tom. But then again, he’s soon to be Voldemort. Now, I find myself inescapably caught inside of it, and it infuriates me that I do not know if I would like to become free. I love that line. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you! I just had to write this one shot to clear up everything, in regards to how Tom really felt about Danielle. Danielle, Danielle... She's so very smart, but so oblivious when it comes to matters of the heart! XD I wasn't going to have Tom be the one who killed them, but then it just seemed to fit once I thought about it a bit more.

 Report Review

Review #7, by BlackRoses911 Condemned

2nd May 2007:
Aw, I love this, it's so well written. You remain, as usual, one of the most gifted writers who's work I've ever had the pleasure to read. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you SO much! ♥ I'm very flattered.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Magic_Marker Condemned

16th March 2007:
I just finished reading Chap 29 of Riddles in the Dark, and this was a great way to see Tom's point of view on his feelings for Danielle. They are in no way simple, but as close to love as he can get. Wonderful!

Author's Response: Thank you! ♥

 Report Review

Review #9, by weasleyswizardwheezes Condemned

22nd February 2007:
Oh. that is so cute! Now I feel sorry for Voldemort... he's had so many hardships but you ended it well.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lovely_luna Condemned

19th February 2007:
OMG. AMAZING. This makes me miss Riddles in the dark =(. I love the way that he has to think about this stuff and *gasp* he killed her parents? Nu! Gather the pitch forks! We must be off to kill Tommy!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you, dear! It made me miss Riddles in the Dark as well (which sort of defeats the purpose of it, seeing as missing Riddles is what prompted me to write it in the first place). He did kill her parents! *gasp*

 Report Review

Review #11, by Islander Condemned

15th February 2007:
Loved this companion piece! It fit perfectly with the story, and it was uber interesting to be reading from Tom's point of view, since we see all of "Riddles in the Dark" through Danielle's eyes.

Sorry I haven't kept up w/your stuff! I saw it up a week ago and meant to read it, but then got swamped and didn't find the time. :( But I'll try to do better in the future. ;) Right now I'm writing a birthday present for my dad, and I have like a week and a day to finish it, but after that I have an idea for a one-shot that I've been dying to write down.

Author's Response: I'm very glad that you liked it, Islander! I couldn't resist doing something in Tom's point of view, especially for the scene that I chose.

That's alright. That's very nice, what you're doing for your dad. I don't want my stories to become an obligation or anything! So I understand. ♥


 Report Review

Review #12, by RubyRed Condemned

13th February 2007:
Well i just read inconceivably interchanged so i thought Id try out some more of your stories and I just have to say that this one-shot is beautifully written. Tom Riddle is amazingly in character and how you managed to make him human ( even if barely so) out of the few scraps of him we've seen in the book is fantastic. by far my favorite tom riddle fan fiction ever ..well maybe until I read the fan fiction this one shot is based off..which Im about to do instead of doing homework

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I'm very relieved that you find Tom in character. I'm flattered that you've enjoyed this so much! If you do read Riddles in the Dark, I hope you like that as well. ♥

 Report Review

Review #13, by anonymous sheep Condemned

9th February 2007:
I liked it, not just because it was very well written but you seemed to keep Tom in charcter as well as expose another side to him in a manner that made for a really good story. Bravo.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you found him to be in character... I was worried that I wouldn't be able to pull him off...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Natalia_ Condemned

7th February 2007:
That was so sweet :) I love it.
This is an awesome one-shot. It was cool to get Tom's thoughts on this bit; your Tom is extremely spiffy. xD
Er, nothing more to say. I'd love to leave you a long and thoughtful review... but I seem to be incapable to doing that x__x;
So, great job :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very happy that you like it, Natalia! *pets spiffy Tom* ♥ Don't worry, your review still made me smile, no matter how long it was.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dracana Condemned

4th February 2007:
I love it when people can write Tom well. You clearly can. This was perfectly executed and you should have way more reviews - and that banner is nothing less than gorgeous!! Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you thought I wrote him well. I've always been nervous about doing so, although this did come a bit easier than things have in the past. I'm glad you like the banner, too!

 Report Review

Review #16, by AzureSkye Condemned

4th February 2007:
I loved this it was brilliant! Your writing style is beautiful and flows excellently. I was wondering if maybe I could request that you read some of my work and give me some critique I would be honourd if you would do so as your writing is so wonderful :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad that you thought so. I'll try and take a look at your stories as soon as I can.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login