Reading Reviews for Small Steps
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luvinpadfoot Alyssa's Plan

29th December 2007:
Update!!! Please, please, please!!! This is amazing I love it so don't forget about! 19/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by dolphine Alyssa's Plan

19th November 2007:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON! YOUR SLOWLY AND PAINFULLY KILLING ME WITH THE SUSPENSE, ESPECIALLY THE SLIGHT SPOILER AT TH END OF THIS CHAPTER! I WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT! I DON'T LIKE WAITING! *tears* WAH! *Sobbing uncontrollably* Please *in small, hopeful voice*

Author's Response: *dies*

 Report Review

Review #3, by dolphine Alyssa's Plan

16th August 2007:
Great story! Absolutely wonderful! Post the next chapter A.S.A.P.!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Vera_Black_Potter Alyssa's Plan

18th June 2007:
Wha - ? This flashback? In italics? What in the WORLD was that? 10/10

~Vera (Old Sirius)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Vera_Black_Potter Prologue

18th June 2007:
Man! I have to agree! ABSOLUTELY original!! Congrats!! 10/10

~Vera (Old Sirius)

 Report Review

Review #6, by AshHa Alyssa's Plan

15th June 2007:
That sounds interesting, the next chapter! Update soon!
Great chapter! Keep up the good work!
~Ashley~

 Report Review

Review #7, by AshHa Prologue

15th June 2007:
Yes, a long year in deed. I wonder how this will turn out, with the tables turned. 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Me Prologue

24th May 2007:
No you're not the only person who wrote a fic like that, gosh you're so big-headed. My friend wrote one like that, but it's longer. Check it out, it's on mugglenet.com

Author's Response: Gee thanks for the compliment. :P I'll go check out the story if only i knew the title...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rosalie Cullen Alyssa's Plan

8th May 2007:
Urgh! You are evil! You tease me with such a tantalizing snippet, and then make me wait! But I still love you. Please update soon! I really like this story. Personally, I think that James and Lily were friends, but Lily did something that hurt James badly, so now they are enimies. Maybe James liked Lily at first, but since she was so self-absorbed, he was deaply hurt, and BAM, friendship over. I can't wait to find out what happend next!
9/10

~Rose

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rosalie Cullen Prologue

8th May 2007:
I love this story! It is amazing! I love James. He is my favorite character. I am so happy that you left out Peter! I hate him SO much. I really like this twist on things. I really, really like your take on Lily. James is VERY stubborn, more so than Lily. So, the big question is; Will they get together? I did notice a few grammer errors. 9/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by falling4something Alyssa's Plan

6th May 2007:
i love it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by dianap00 Alyssa's Plan

5th May 2007:
its all so intriguing... i love that lily is desperate and hopeless without realizing it...and oddly enough, it works so well...Please>UPDATE...please...its really good, as in a seriously great kind of way.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Queen Starla_wierd93 Alyssa's Plan

22nd April 2007:
aw *tear* hurry and update

Author's Response: I'll update. Thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Queen Starla_wierd93 Prologue

22nd April 2007:
yes you are original that is and kinda crazy but i love you any way great story

Author's Response: Geeh thankx Ashley. I love ya too. Thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shell Alyssa's Plan

12th April 2007:
I love it!!! Its such an original idea and you've done it so well!!! I can't wait to read on once you *hides behind chair* update!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mocha_witch08 Alyssa's Plan

8th April 2007:
Ooh! I love this! It's really original, I've always wondered what would happen if things switched around! Great Posts! Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I will be updating soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by erised713 Alyssa's Plan

19th March 2007:
It's good. This definitely has potential as a story. One bit of criticism though. Put a little more into the chappies. They're a bit short - sort of leave you hanging. Oh, and my story's been updated. Did I already tell you that?

Author's Response: Yeah you told me and I'm going to go see it. Trust me! Anyways thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by erised713 Prologue

19th March 2007:
This is an interesting concept. I can't believe no one ever though of this angle before! I'm going to read the next chappie now.

Author's Response: Thankx!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Starlight Sprite Prologue

18th March 2007:
I dunno... It's not really my kind of reading style...

Author's Response: Thankx for the review anyways!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Isolde Eris Alyssa's Plan

13th March 2007:
Oh man! Can't wait for next chapter

Author's Response: Thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by fizzing wizbee Alyssa's Plan

25th February 2007:
I liked the chapter, very well setup. I've been waiting for a story like this to come across my path and I finally found one, which I happen to like very much

Author's Response: tHANK YOU I WILL UPDATE SOON SO BE PATIENT

 Report Review

Review #22, by Silver Rose Petals Alyssa's Plan

18th February 2007:
Wah wah, I want to read. I LOVE this story! It's so funny seeing the diffrent views, but i feel so sad for Lily.

Author's Response: Thankx!

 Report Review

Review #23, by sammy lupin Alyssa's Plan

6th February 2007:
oh my god, that sounds terrible love the original plot idea!!! going on my favies! 10/10

Author's Response: Thankx!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Zazuli Alyssa's Plan

6th February 2007:
Well...this is original! I love the way you changed it around! heehee! Will Lily get her man?

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait! Thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Amethyst_Eyes Prologue

5th February 2007:
Hi! ^^ I really like this story so far, so please keep up the totally awesome work! I don't know if u'll use this, but i was bored so i made you a banner: http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i205/Gaaras_Property/WhatIfILovedYou.jpg i hope you like it! If the link doesnt work just email me at emosnickers at aol dot com ^^

Author's Response: that was so sweet I thank you a billion times and I'll put it in my profile thankx again *smocches*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>