Reading Reviews for Pranking for Potter
  
76 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Firebolt101 The Side Effects of Shopping

10th October 2008:
i love it! update soon and i mean it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm on it. I probably shouldn't say this, but there's actually another chapter posted on fanfiction .net

 Report Review

Review #2, by sasha100 The Beginning of an Era

10th January 2008:
hey hunny

awesome story so far

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by rizzogirl21 Support This

8th July 2007:
lol. Love this story! OMG I love it!
~Alex~

Author's Response: Thanks! Hopefully I can update soon-I've been having internet issues. Glad you love it so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by rizzogirl21 The Beginning of an Era

8th July 2007:
Well, I hope you have fun with this review...I love Ginny in this story! She's just so.EVIL! lol.
~Alex~
ps: This is like my 4th or 5th time reading this...so I think I've reviewed some chapters...Idk.
~Alex~

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. Ginny is rather amazing, isn't she!

 Report Review

Review #5, by irlkg Support This

22nd May 2007:
you were joking about you're dad, right. If you were not i am very very very sorry. If that was a jioke I...
If it is not i am sorry
But if it was, i am exeremly angry.

Author's Response: Not a joke. I would never joke about something like that.
But thank you, and I swear I'm working on getting the next chapter up ASAP.


 Report Review

Review #6, by irlkg Snickerdoodles and Snogging

13th May 2007:
ok what is really taking so long


Author's Response: Er...choir rehearsal, band rehearsal, concerts, final exams, figuring out how to get guys to stop stalking me, talking my friend out of sleeping with random guys, freaking out over college admissions, and convincing the school counselor that I'm not going to jump off a bridge because my dad died on Valentine's day.

I swear it'll be up as soon as humanly possible though!!!!!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by professorzaffra Prank and Tell

30th April 2007:
Pretty good, pretty good. I must admit that the story is very good (although Peeves' song could have used a little firewhiskey).

Author's Response: Thanks! Haha. I love Peeves.

 Report Review

Review #8, by professorzaffra Support This

30th April 2007:
Very good. Pretty funny. Can't wait to see how it turns out.

Author's Response: Well, you'll just have to keep reading then, won't you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by professorzaffra The Beginning of an Era

30th April 2007:
Very funny. Very witty. A lot better than mine (kudos!).

Author's Response: Aw, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by irlkg The Beginning of an Era

29th April 2007:
What is taking so long. A story this good has me waiting. I am waiting a long time for this. Please got something validated. This story is to good to have people wait.

Author's Response: I know! I'm sorry sorry sorry! I swear something will be up ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #11, by fireyredbabe The Side Effects of Shopping

19th April 2007:
man.i hope you add another chpater real soon
i hope they get together soon.

Author's Response: I'm working on it!
:)


 Report Review

Review #12, by fireyredbabe Warning: May Cause Hair Loss

19th April 2007:
wow thats a good chapter!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by thepumpkinpasty The Side Effects of Shopping

18th April 2007:
Oh gross. Lavender?!
Im so glad that Ginny took care of that.
Great chapter. : )

Author's Response: I know! Harry is suffering from some serious delusions.
Or IS he?


 Report Review

Review #14, by irlkg The Side Effects of Shopping

18th April 2007:
Why did you have to stop it there? II really doubt it is Hermione in there. Other than that this story is mental, in an amazing way, that is why I give it a 10.

Author's Response: Because I like tormenting my poor readers!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by rizzogirl21 The Side Effects of Shopping

17th April 2007:
Yay! Loved it! Except the last part...you kinda stopped. I'm not a big fan of cliffys. So now that you know, I am positive you'll never do it again. lol. JK. You can do whatever you like as long as it's good.
~~Alex~~
10/10

Author's Response: I'm sorry about the last part! But seriously, this was one of my longest chapters and I didn't want to drag it out for too long because when I do that my writing tends to become...not too good.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermione713 The Side Effects of Shopping

17th April 2007:
Hi Lav!

Another great chapter, as always...haha, Ginny could definitely get the best of Peeves! Poor Lavender...well, maybe not...but being a shop-a-holic is a horrible thing to suffer from (I have too much experience). Nice cliffie at the end; I can't wait to see what the girls cook up next!

Happy belated Easter to your too, and have a nice day!

Cheers,

Hermione :)

Author's Response: But being a shop-a-holic is so much fun! Unless you let it turn you into an idiot.
And thank you for not hating my cliffie!!!


 Report Review

Review #17, by onepound13 The Side Effects of Shopping

17th April 2007:
Awesome chapter. Absolutely love Ginny, she is my favorite character. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! Really? Some people don't like her (in the books).

 Report Review

Review #18, by ralj1640 The Side Effects of Shopping

17th April 2007:
Thanks you really just made my day:) You did the book prank well Lavender would be all whiney about it so great job:)

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah...Lavender kinda bugs me.

 Report Review

Review #19, by irlkg Warning: May Cause Hair Loss

10th April 2007:
Truly amazing. This story has my mind racing. Can't wait to see what happens.

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks so much! Stay tuned...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Apollyon Warning: May Cause Hair Loss

10th April 2007:
LOL I love this story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very mucy!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginny_rox_my_sox Warning: May Cause Hair Loss

8th April 2007:
Hah! Again, it made me laugh...you're really good at doing that! I can't wait for your next chapter!
~GRMS

Author's Response: Thank you so very very much! The next chapter is in validation. I'm so touched that you reviewed!
~Lav


 Report Review

Review #22, by ginny_rox_my_sox Snickerdoodles and Snogging

8th April 2007:
Well laughing is fun! So give me all you got! Although since I'm reviewing I won't be attacked by a swarm of snickerdoodles...crap!
Oh did you know snickerdoodles are cookies? They're really good...anyway good job on the chapter!
~GRMS

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks! And yes, I do know that snickerdoodles are cookies, but I don't believe I've ever tried one. It's just such a Luna word that I had to use it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ginny_rox_my_sox Hogsmeade

8th April 2007:
Malfoy?? Okay now I'm intrigued...if thats spelled right.
~GRMS

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, it's spelled right!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ginny_rox_my_sox Prank and Tell

8th April 2007:
Hmmm.a good prank...well Ginny could have done countless things to Muggles! Sorry i'm not very original. Great chapter though, it made me laugh! (As always)
~GRMS

Author's Response: Yes, but Ginny wouldn't harm an innocent muggle! Unless, you know, she really hated him or her.
Thank you!!!


 Report Review

Review #25, by ginny_rox_my_sox Support This

8th April 2007:
Hermione?! Lol oh wow I'm still laughing! Very original!
~GRMS

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>