Reading Reviews for Hogwarts; A History
  
103 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Book077 Chapter the Tenth

6th September 2007:
She stold them! She told them! Now Lucius has to tell his parents! That only spells D-I-S-A-S-T-E-R.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Book077 Chapter the Ninth

6th September 2007:
great chapter

 Report Review

Review #3, by Book077 Chapter the Eighth

6th September 2007:
good chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by Book077 Chapter the Seventh

4th September 2007:
Bad Bad Peter *glares at Peter*

 Report Review

Review #5, by Book077 Chapter the Sixth

4th September 2007:
sad chappie poor Sage (snif)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Book077 Chapter the Fifth

4th September 2007:
great chappie

 Report Review

Review #7, by Book077 Chapter the Fourth

4th September 2007:
Taylin needs to tell them about Lucius.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Book077 Chapter the Third

4th September 2007:
Lovely chapter

 Report Review

Review #9, by Book077 Chapter, the Second

4th September 2007:
Wonderful chapter

 Report Review

Review #10, by Book077 Chapter the First

4th September 2007:
great chappie

 Report Review

Review #11, by nachindi_chesey Chapter the Tenth

22nd June 2007:
hey

great story so far! cant wait to see where it goes... u left it at a sort of ominous cliff hanger, so please update soon!

=D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lightning Chapter the Third

12th June 2007:
AH! how could Remus do that to her?

 Report Review

Review #13, by eowyngirl Chapter the Tenth

1st June 2007:
Um... the beginning was iffy, but the end was really good, one of the best bits yet! Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Bright Green Eyes Chapter the Tenth

14th May 2007:
Well thank you! Your story is so stinking awesome! Please hurry up or I might fall to pieces- and you'd lose a reader!

Author's Response: Well we don't want that to happen!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by m1sund3rst00d Chapter the Tenth

12th May 2007:
Wow!!! Awesomeness she finally told them kewls

Author's Response: Yep. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #16, by emberlylove Chapter the Tenth

12th May 2007:
dun dun dun! no i'm just kidding i loved it! it was great... i didn't like how they all had to have sex to be in love with someone but oh well... anyway keep writing!

Author's Response: *shrugs*

 Report Review

Review #17, by hp4eva786 Chapter the Tenth

12th May 2007:
wow. great chapter. cant wait for more (hint hint)

Author's Response: More is coming!! I've been caught up at Potter's World...

 Report Review

Review #18, by secret_witch Chapter the Tenth

12th May 2007:
It was fantastic. I really enjoyed that please update soon 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, I enjoyed your review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by deepdesire23 Chapter the Tenth

12th May 2007:
hey, loved this chapter, although it had fluff it also had depth to it which is a good thing:) ud soon xx

Author's Response: Thank you! That was what I was aiming for.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ariel_ann Chapter the Tenth

12th May 2007:
Awee... I'm at the end. I just read all the chapters and now I'm angry that it's over so soon. Lol. You better update soon!!

I really like this story. Some of the sentences are a little mutated. Lol. But that's alright.



Author's Response: Thanks. I'm not too sure what you mean by mutated, but that's ok, too.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kender_elf Chapter the Tenth

12th May 2007:
Oh, oh! Oh no! Evil cliffies! Grr!!! Oh well, if we must live with them, then we must. They are apart of our everyday lives, just as much as Harry Potter and the Wizarding world, lol! Awesome chapter, can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: I know! Thank you bunches, I appreciate your review a lot.

 Report Review

Review #22, by siriusly_strawberry Chapter the Fifth

11th May 2007:
4 + 5 dont equal 7

FUN AND KISSES

Author's Response: Erm. I'm sorry. O.o

 Report Review

Review #23, by siriusly_strawberry Chapter the Fourth

11th May 2007:
hum didlee un

FUN AND KISSES

Author's Response: ... You do realize you make no sense?

 Report Review

Review #24, by siriusly_strawberry Chapter the Third

11th May 2007:
i didnt think it was one either

FUN AND KISSES

Author's Response: Huh?

 Report Review

Review #25, by siriusly_strawberry Chapter, the Second

11th May 2007:
that was blunt

FUN AND KISSES

Author's Response: .... So was that.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>