Reading Reviews for Going Under
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ninaXmarie Lies of Hope

21st July 2011:
please write more soon! i am loving this story so much!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by thedeathchandilier Lies of Hope

26th November 2010:
Wow loved it amazingly done good job keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #3, by thedeathchandilier First Step

26th November 2010:
Very good job I loved it you did awesome!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by thedeathchandilier The Beginning

25th November 2010:
How beautiful lovely and wonderful keep it up

 Report Review

Review #5, by thedeathchandilier Prologue

25th November 2010:
loved it I hope to read more of this story good job

 Report Review

Review #6, by Daewen Lies of Hope

7th December 2009:
So far I'm really enjoying this story! In my opinion you have succeeded very well in bringing young Voldy to life :). Amanda seems sweet, maybe just a tiny weeny bit mary sueish, but I don't mind. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by c.c. Lies of Hope

25th August 2009:
that was great! just keep writing more or i'll be extremely distressed. keep up the great work :)

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter will hopefully be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by anonymous First Step

30th July 2009:
it seems like tom actually liked her

Author's Response: It's hard to find a balance with him for this story. I was trying to go for the way he acted with Slughorn in the memory Dumbledore showed Harry.

 Report Review

Review #9, by DancingGirl First Step

30th July 2009:
Love it!! Riddle's how I pictured him to be, except a little bit TOO normal :). at least for him. Otherwise I think it's great UPDATE SOON!!!PLEASE :)!

Author's Response: Yeah it is really hard not to make him too normal for him. Its a fine line with Riddle. Though I am happy that you think I got him right otherwise.

Glad you like the story!


 Report Review

Review #10, by lille my The Beginning

2nd June 2009:
wow. This is good:) The write well, and the story has really gott to me! I love the way you describe tom riddle:) Hope for more.

Author's Response: Thank you! More to come soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by tapestry of erised The Beginning

2nd June 2009:
ah, please write more! lol i'm excited for the rest

Author's Response: Chapter 2 will be up soon if not after the Staff vacation depends on how soon I finish it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by tapestry of erised Prologue

2nd June 2009:
wow! i love how you captured the fact that voldemort is incapable of really loving another...i never thought of him in a lustful respect, though. that was brilliant! one thing, i think you mean to write "traitor" instead of "trader." i cant wait to read on!

Author's Response: I am glad to hear you like my story! Voldermort may have been cold hearted and without regard for others, but he was still a man. So I thought I would play off that idea and combine it with his ablility to manipulate people. Yeah occasionally I type the wrong word. I try to watch out for it and catch it when I do. More to come soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lila Prologue

1st March 2009:
that's really good, keep writing!

Author's Response: I am currently editing this story so once the edits for the Prologue are approved chapter 1 and 2 will follow. Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Lila Prologue

1st March 2009:
that's really good, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by jomiya Prologue

13th June 2007:
are you going to continue? This story is nicceee! ^^

Author's Response: Yes I am continuing this story. This one just happens to be a bit of a challange for me so it is going slow.

 Report Review

Review #16, by jomiya Prologue

13th June 2007:
are you going to continue? This story is nicceee! ^^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Madluv Prologue

16th February 2007:
I like the story so far, and I can't wait to read more. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by dolly Prologue

10th February 2007:
Write more!

Author's Response: I am working in the next chapter. Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #19, by kat Prologue

10th February 2007:
nice! i like it lol write next chapter soon!

Author's Response: More to come soon. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login