Reading Reviews for Why do you Leave Me?
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ron is my hero Why Do You Leave Me?

25th December 2007:
aw that is so sweet! cant wait to read the sequel!
10/10

p.s. i actually really got scared when Ron was being all mysterious; but still, so cute!

Author's Response: awww thanks so much that means alot :)
i'm very interested on what you think of the sequel :D im reallly glad you liked it :D thanks so much for the review :D


 Report Review

Review #2, by llamasanta Why Do You Leave Me?

25th August 2007:
amazing, amazing, amazzzinggg !

Author's Response: thank you! thank you thank you!!!! im really glad you enjoyed it. i LOVE your name btw :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by NevillesSoulmate Why Do You Leave Me?

17th August 2007:
It's about time I read this and I'm so happy I did! I loved the ending. It was good how Hermione was confused, but it turned out good in the end! Great job!

P.S. Is there going to be an update on Beyond Bones soon? *winkwinknudgenudge* ; )

Author's Response: o thank thank you :D lol i havent had access to a computer for like a month but once school starts up again i'll be able to get some updates. im so sorry for the long wait. lol maybe i'll get lucky and be able to write Beyond Bones for my AP English course :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Romina Stephanie Why Do You Leave Me?

6th May 2007:
This was a good one-shot; I really liked the plotline. You did a good job with the emotions - showing Hermione's sorrow and confusion in a good way, as well as Ron's exasperation (if anything). You gave very detailed descriptions about the surroundings and such, which I liked, 'cause it gave life to your story, if you know what I mean. However, I felt as if you could have continued a lot with this, giving the character's time to get all confused (example; when Hermione accused Ron for being involved with Voldemort). It'd been great if you perhaps would've shown some moments when she thought those thoughts to herself - to develop the emotions throughout the story. But those were some of my own opinions!

Otherwise, this was really good! And sweet too, of course. R/Hr forever! : )

Author's Response: haha i definetely agree i love ron/hermione. they're such a unique couple with all their quirks. i understand what you mean with expansion of the story. I'm sorry you didn't like that bit but I'm really happy you liked it in general. thanks so much for the amazing review :D i hope you read the sequel :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by funny_lol Why Do You Leave Me?

27th April 2007:
yay! I love it. I thought maybe that Ron was secretly a deatheater, but then I thought that maybe he was getting a ring. I loved it.

I'm off to read the sequel!

Author's Response: awww thanks so much! for the review and the compliment :) i hope you like the sequel too =D

 Report Review

Review #6, by missdiggory099 Why Do You Leave Me?

13th April 2007:
OH.I KNEW IT sorta

Author's Response: lol CONGRATS sorta. i hope it was a bit of a surprise. thanks so much for reviewing! i hope you enjoyed :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by GriffinClaw Why Do You Leave Me?

9th April 2007:
Aww, that was awesome. Great job writing everyone! It was really good.

Author's Response: thanks so much ;) the harry potter characters are so amazing i wanted to do them justice... i hope i did. thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by dev11 Why Do You Leave Me?

26th March 2007:
ooh, so romantic. i like stories with a happy ending and you have made this romantic fic into a mystery one with your perfect writing abilities. please, one request, will you read my fics too? and please do review so that i know where my mistakes are. i'd live my fics being rviewed by such a talented writer. your stories are perfect with no speling or grammar errors. i love your fics especially Beyond Bones. keep writing
P.S-Rating: 10/10
please leave a rating if you review my fics too so i know where i stand.

Author's Response: thank you so so much. i really appreciate reviews aswell and would be happy to read your stories.

i did want this story more on the romantic side but i don't particularly like fluff or "EVERYONE'S HAPPY" stories... they're not like real life so i wanted this fic to still have a purpose.

thanks again :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by xmenfan117 Why Do You Leave Me?

19th March 2007:
AW! That's SO sweet

Author's Response: thanks so much! i hope the ending was unexpected.

 Report Review

Review #10, by BrokenArrow Why Do You Leave Me?

15th March 2007:
Good but...I would think if your girl ran out in the cold with nothing but a sweater and you truly love her. Wouldn't you want to run after her not wait until the morning to start looking for her?
~Kyle

Author's Response: lol true that true that. Ron's knows she's going to be alright. Hermione smart enough to know to apparate to someone's house not to like a graveyard or ice rink. but yeah i see your point. thanks for the review!
~Kim


 Report Review

Review #11, by sophie_is_a_cutie Why Do You Leave Me?

28th February 2007:
aw!

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by saraserene Why Do You Leave Me?

19th February 2007:
Amazing!!!
so going into my faves

Author's Response: wow, thanks again. you're very complimentary.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Muggledog Why Do You Leave Me?

15th February 2007:
I will not eat them with Voldemort,
I will not eat them at Hogwarts,
I do not like green eggs and ham,
I do not like them, Hermione-I-am
:P

Hermione's ridiculous security question is the funniest little passage in all of fanfiction!!
Q: What don't I like? A: You don't like green eggs and ham! ha ha ha ha hee hee hee hee ho ho ho ho snigger snigger!

The ending was quite funny too. All the conspiracy thoeries of Harry, Hermione and Ginny (I was waiting for Hermione to accuse Ron of cheating on her) and thinking he was working for Voldemort and then, all he wanted to do was secretly get his beloved a diamond ring! Wonderful dramatic/romantic tension!

Author's Response: wow thanks you so much =) i love the question too, because you'd expect it to be something so intellectual only she would know... and then there's green eggs and ham :P

thanks for the amazing review i really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #14, by zonko zany zaps Why Do You Leave Me?

15th February 2007:
first of all your banner is amazing and i only read the story because of it the story is very good tho so good job and who ever made the banner please get them to make me one please please please (jessie@cranberry.ca) email me please

Author's Response: aw thanks so much!!! i no I'm so happy with the banner :) just go to www.thedarkarts.com and request a banner from smile06 if that doesn't help you, look me up on the dark arts as krookshanks and leave me a message =) im really sorry if i'm not that helpful... im kind of a newby with banners

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tigerlilly Why Do You Leave Me?

14th February 2007:
That was really cute however i think hermione wouldn't jump to conclusions like she did in this story. but maybe that is what you wanted to show how much they were in love because i know my friend would do something like that. well good job. i twas really cute.

Author's Response: thanks so much for the great review. yeah Hermione's character is usually extremely rational, however considering "love makes people do strange things" i decided her love for Ron would change her. (whether for the better or worse)

 Report Review

Review #16, by the know it all Why Do You Leave Me?

11th February 2007:
omg. AH! r they getting engaged??? omg. u should make it more then a one-shot. this is so good, i luv it, please please please make it longer or make a sequel!!!

Author's Response: thanks so much! i didn't origionally think of it with a sequel... but i might just do that :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by xMsFiggx Why Do You Leave Me?

11th February 2007:
that was unbelieveably cute! really nice job, it was a good story :) i loved the ending

Author's Response: aw thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Crosby Why Do You Leave Me?

7th February 2007:
HAHA I KNEW IT!! I love it when im right. Cute story.

Author's Response: lol thanks for the review. as happy bunny says "it's all about me... deal with it." :p

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ignatz Why Do You Leave Me?

7th February 2007:
All in all... pretty good. Nice twist ending, and the concern from all parties is well-presented. But how did Ron and Hermione end up in a romantic relationship? Can you tell some of that story? They've gone from incessant arguing in HBP to romantic, possibly sexual involvement, and the transition is a bit jarring. You've done a good job of laying out the bones of the story, and again, the ending is a good touch. Thanks for making me smile.

Author's Response: thanks so much for the great response first of all. :) I thought that getting into the whole pre-relationship of the story might make it drag on and I wanted to get to the point. However, I might do a prequel to this story for explanation sake. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginnyinlove Why Do You Leave Me?

7th February 2007:
awww how sweet it was good i like it!!

Author's Response: thanks so much for reviewing... i love Ron/Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #21, by pens82 Why Do You Leave Me?

7th February 2007:
good

Author's Response: thanks for the review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login