Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Daddy Dearest
  
279 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tiarn19 Cupcakes

25th July 2010:
HAHAHAHA! I wish I was there to see Sirius in a red bra!

 Report Review

Review #2, by tiarn19 Pink Boots

25th July 2010:
HEhehehehehehe!!! What a funny chapter! Who's her Daddy Dearest, though???
Hm.

 Report Review

Review #3, by SB Colored Pencils

11th March 2010:
OK like no offense but the character is really annoying and is acting like she's two years old. No offense!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Artist_Angie Barbie

27th August 2009:
Weak, (: I love this story! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lovehurtssoul Cotton Candy

20th December 2008:
I LOVE candyfloss! Anoyingly sticky though so you got that bit right! If you hadn't put it plain out I swear I'd think she was a first year. Brill, caio!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lovehurtssoul Sporks

20th December 2008:
I was laughing so much I was crying at that one! The bit when she forgot the spork was in her hand set me off. Loved it, caio!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lovehurtssoul Barbie

20th December 2008:
I'm sorry but I keep thinking the Marauders are girls! Really funny though, caio!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dangerous incarcerated mind Framed

25th October 2008:
"When in danger or in doubt run in circles, scream, and shout!" yeah that's what i always say. And Wa Wa does, so cool!

 Report Review

Review #9, by writers_block_94 Cold Hands

21st February 2008:
O...M...F...C...
SHE IS SOOO LIKE ME!! WELL I'LL ADMIT I'M A LITTLE BETTER, BUT I LOVE LOLIES! NOT CAREBEARS...
LOL
ANYWAY
WAWA IS SO COOL, THIS IS MOST DEFINITELY ON MY FAVES!111

 Report Review

Review #10, by DracoS_girl674 Cold Hands

6th December 2007:
omg! please update soon! i adore this story!!! it's awesome

 Report Review

Review #11, by tashhh Cold Hands

10th October 2007:
OMGEEE this fic is soo madd. I LOVE IT!

i cant wait to see what happens on the christmas holidays =]
wakanda is pretty much the coolest character ive ever heard of.

10/10

keep up the goodo work

 Report Review

Review #12, by charlie_cakes Cold Hands

6th October 2007:
I love Wakanda. She's so cute. (Y)

 Report Review

Review #13, by the_marauders_rock Cold Hands

19th August 2007:
This story is really funny!!! please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by icydreamer Carebears

6th August 2007:
Carebearss!!! Awesome chapterr. Tensss.

Author's Response: yess carebears rok!

 Report Review

Review #15, by icydreamer Glitter

6th August 2007:
Hehe I'd love to fall asleep on Sirius... And I love the graphic for this chapter. Glitter!!! Tell me, who doesn't love glitter? Well actually, now that I think about it, a lot of people don't. I mean it is pretty annoying sometimes. Anyway this was an awesomee chapter and I'm off to the next one. Tenss.

Author's Response: haha my glitter spilled in my backpack, it was my makeup glitter too...aww. but i got it out and put it on the outside, and then sprinkled it one other's peoples backpacks also. it was fun, i still love it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by icydreamer Mopping

6th August 2007:
lolll. I hate mopping but throwing buckets of water on people does make for a fun afternoon. That girl is awesomeee. Acting immature all the time? She's my hero! lol. Love the chapter. Tensss.

Author's Response: haha what makes it better for me is the fact that i get to sing into the mop just for fun while listening to my iPod!

 Report Review

Review #17, by icydreamer Framed

6th August 2007:
omggg she's been framed! loll. Loved the chapter and awesome story. And I'll say it again, lollipops are amazingly magical. Tenss.

Author's Response: hehe, yeah being framed sucks, but oh so hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #18, by icydreamer Sporks

6th August 2007:
mate them.. lol. Oh my god, I lovee sporks! They're soo cool and spork is a funny word.. lol. Awesome chapter and I'm off to read the next one. Tenss.

 Report Review

Review #19, by icydreamer Wiggy

6th August 2007:
loll funny wigss... And lollipops! and midol.. lol funny story about midol actually. But I won't bore you with that stufff. Awesome chapters. tenss

 Report Review

Review #20, by Brooklyn Cold Hands

6th August 2007:
i love it!!! update soon, plz!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by icydreamer Cartwheels

6th August 2007:
loll. Awesome chapter. Naming grass huh? Can't say that I've done that. Can't say I can do cartwheels either... lol.

 Report Review

Review #22, by icydreamer Barbie

6th August 2007:
okay well that was really random.. like really random. I don't think Barbie dolls are awesome... I cut off barbie's head with a chainsaw.. it was cool!! lol. I liked this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #23, by icydreamer Colored Pencils

6th August 2007:
Lol. Why is my hair black?! I wonder that myself sometimes. lol. Awesome chapter and I'm off to read the next one.

 Report Review

Review #24, by icydreamer Sunflower

6th August 2007:
lol. Interesting. Sunflowers are awesome too. I liked this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #25, by icydreamer Lollypop

6th August 2007:
lol woww.. She's really something. Oh and I really like the graphics in each chapter. Lollipops are magical. lol. Awesome chapter and tens and I'm off to read the next one.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>