Reading Reviews for Beautiful Disaster
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blomma Beautiful Disaster

4th July 2009:
I have read this story 20 times at least, and I cry every time. it's just so beautifully written. thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by phoenix_anamagus Beautiful Disaster

15th September 2007:
Wow! This story is heart wrenching. I love all the details you add. The small things that make you feel as if you are there. Great work.

Author's Response: I know! Every time I reread this one, I'm thinking to myself- "Why didn't I just write a happy ending? It's so bittersweet!!!" Thanks so much for all of your reviews; they really cheered me up!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Firenze Fan Beautiful Disaster

8th September 2007:
Interesting story...and good descriptions! 9/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by AK Carmel Beautiful Disaster

31st August 2007:
cute

Author's Response: Thanks. This is actually one of the first Draco/Ginny fics I wrote. (I was a bit reluctant to post it up here but people enjoy it anyway so...)

 Report Review

Review #5, by neilcandance Beautiful Disaster

4th August 2007:
that was adorable :D
i love the ending.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #6, by SBSL Beautiful Disaster

23rd July 2007:
different, but good. not the way i was going to use that song

Author's Response: Thank you. We all interpret songs differently, and I already knew the way I had set this up was a bit odd. :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emerald Dream Beautiful Disaster

14th May 2007:
That was very sweet and I like how you protray the whole scene. It was quite easy to get lost in the words and I find that great in a writer.

Author's Response: Awww, thanks so much. Wow... what a compliment. =^.^=

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shazan Beautiful Disaster

24th February 2007:
I guess I should quote the words of yours that made an impact on me, but I wont. There are to many. I am originally a HP/DM-fan, but this... This Draco/Ginny-story affected me more than many other stories have. It was so intense, so beautiful. Even now after the story has ended I feel a bittersweet taste of it. It was short, just a dance, but still... Wonderful, truly wonderful!
I haven´t visited this place in months, maybe a year, but I´m very happy that I found this story. You should be proud of it. :)

Author's Response: Wow, what a great review!

I also like HP/DM... I like a lot of fanon ships... ^.^

Awww, your review is making me blush so much...

It is a very bittersweet oneshot. I almost feel sorry for both of them at the end of it.

I'm glad you pointed out that it was only a dance. I happen to believe that little pivotal moments in life make the most impact to us. Think about all of the times you remember something someone said to you just once... someone else might think that it's pretty insignificant, but to you it's something important that you hold close to your heart.

Awww, thanks for all of your lovely compliments. ^.^

This review is wonderful. I love it when I get long, insightful reviews. ^.^

Hope you read my other upcoming oneshots. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #9, by Life after death Beautiful Disaster

24th February 2007:
Very good

Author's Response: Thanks. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #10, by tonks Beautiful Disaster

23rd February 2007:
I like it. Daring, to put it that way... It's good that you have no grammar mistakes for me to get aggravated over, and you portray your scenes well. Keep writing.

Author's Response: I didn't have any grammar mistakes? Wow, that's probably a first for me. ^.^' (Grammar and I rarely get along).

I'm glad you liked it so much.

Of course I'll keep writing! What else do I have to do? :-P

Thanks for your lovely review. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #11, by irishpirateprincess Beautiful Disaster

18th February 2007:
I loved it! The emotions in it were very strong(that's a good thing)!

Author's Response: :-D Thanks so much!

I hope it wasn't too melodramatic... I can't help but feel that little moments in life still carry a lot of emotional impact for those involved. ^.^

Thanks so much for your review! ^.^


 Report Review

Review #12, by hpffmember Beautiful Disaster

16th February 2007:
oh it was so beautiful. so cute, so innocent. i have never ever read anything this beautiful. never.
10 on 10 for this piece of beauty

Author's Response: Awwwwww thanks so much! ^.^

Geez.... you're making me blush...=^.^=

I'm glad you enjoyed it so much! I never expected such high praise. ^.^'

Thanks for your wonderful review! ^.^


 Report Review

Review #13, by Willow18 Beautiful Disaster

15th February 2007:
Aw

Author's Response: Hehe. I'll take that as a compliment. ^.^

Thanks for the review. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #14, by ere Beautiful Disaster

13th February 2007:
well...the spaces were annoying

Author's Response: I know! The 'add new chapter' thing put the extra spaces in for 'readability' or something like that. As soon as I noticed that there were such large gaps between paragraph, I edited the chapter. Of course, the new version with less gaps is being validated... it should be up in a few more days (two at most) if you want to reread it then. ^.^

Sorry about that.

I hope you still liked the story though. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #15, by jamison Beautiful Disaster

12th February 2007:
i absolutely loved it! i dont know how to describe it... it was a... i want to say soothing but i dont think that's exactly the word for it... but it was something! i really enjoyed it. written well too. amazing job.

Author's Response: Hehehe... soothing. You made me think of aloe... Wow. I've had one sunburn to many apparently. Eep. >.<

I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Well written? Really. Awww. ^.^

Thanks for the review. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #16, by mbstargirl123 Beautiful Disaster

9th February 2007:
Ohh. The ending was so sad, and yet so intriuing! I love Draco/Ginny fics, and this one was awesome! You are a talented writer! I wish you would write another chapter! *9/10*

Author's Response: Awww thanks!!!

You're in luck. I have a sequel to this oneshot... I'll be posting after I update The Orphan Malfoy (which I will probably update this weekend).

Thanks for the great review! ^.^


 Report Review

Review #17, by ferrari_chick2005 Beautiful Disaster

5th February 2007:
Awww that was such a cute story! Loved it. 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you loved it.

Thanks for the review. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #18, by pens82 Beautiful Disaster

5th February 2007:
good

Author's Response: Thanks ^.^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login