53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gremlin Classes, and Severus Snape

16th July 2010:
I LOVED IT!
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE!!!
I was suprised when you said frank longbottom was in ravenclaw, but that was fine. And I love the other characters you invented, and how sirius like rebecca. It'd be wonderful if you kept writing this series! It doesn't even have to go through all her years there, just the important parts. Or maybe just the imporant parts of all her years there, like one a year.
and if you don't end up doing that I'll try to content myself in reading your other stories.

P.S
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE KEEP WRITING THIS ONE!!
(k I'm done lol)
great job

Author's Response: Awww, thanks so much! :) I came on hpff quite by chance today because I was missing the old days when I used to be on it non-stop. Then I came across your lovely reviews on here and immediately cheered my grumpy mood up.
I'd forgotten I made Frank a Ravenclaw! I think I was possibly aiming towards the different, and I dont think we actually know what house he was in, though if we do, I apologise!
This used to be one of my favourite stories to write... I don't know why I persuaded myself to stop, really! Perhaps one day I will indeed continue, and I agree, keep focused to the important events so that it isn't huge and boring! I'll see what I can do, anyways ;)

Rosai :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by gremlin Breakfast And An Agreement

16th July 2010:
I love this slight twist of the story line, since in the seventh book rowling reveals that lily can't stand james until like their last years at hogwarts.
I prefer they just get along from the start :)
great job!

Author's Response: Hehehe, me too! At the time we didn't know much about the whole Lily/James/Snape in school stuff except from the pensive scene in Order of the Phoenix. I also was a little fed up of all the canon stories so decided to make mine fun and original!
Thanks for the review!
Rosai :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by gremlin Diagon Alley

15th July 2010:
I thought it was so funny how Tom greeted them, great way to freak out muggles lol

Author's Response: Lol! Yes! It was, wasn't it? I'd forgotten... gosh it's been a long time since I wrote this story :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by gremlin The Letter

15th July 2010:
I love this idea!!!
It made so sad to think that petunia and lily were so close before this happened, and then she turned so bitter toward her :( but it was a very realistic view of what happened. I can't wait to get home from work to read the rest of it :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by JessicaJooney Classes, and Severus Snape

12th June 2010:
That is really good, you shouldn't always have to stick to cannon. Please write more. If you have what is the next part called?

Author's Response: Yaaay thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed. Unfortunately I didn't write any more on this story... but who knows what I'll do in the future!
Rosai :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Izzieluv The Letter

8th April 2010:
:) this is going to be really cute! I'm excited

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by jellyish Classes, and Severus Snape

3rd December 2009:
i liked it very different from how Lily's past was in the original HP series but it was still AMAZING!!
10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by cate Classes, and Severus Snape

8th July 2009:
You must continue this story. It is so sweeet!
Pretty Pretty Pretty Please, just do this for me and all the others who enjoy this fanfiction. I'll give you lots of *hugs*!!!

10/10!!
Cate

 Report Review

Review #9, by Maria Classes, and Severus Snape

25th May 2009:
Hi. I'm your biggest fan Rosai! Im with EllaBella, Rho and 13 and the other girl.. ow stop hitting me Go! Please continue.

Author's Response: Hehehe! Hi there, thanks for reading too! Glad you enjoyed! And I shall try to continue just for you and the others... though I warn you I haven't written fanfiction now in a long time so it could be a while! I do keep meaning to though... maybe over summer, when I am waiting for Uni to start up again! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Go Rosai Classes, and Severus Snape

25th May 2009:
Pretty please do more on this.. I'm with EllaBella and Rho and 13.

Author's Response: Hi! Wow I am flattered by all this praise... And will indeed try to do more. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by 13 is awsum lilyjames4eva Classes, and Severus Snape

25th May 2009:
Hi, I'm with EllaBella and Rhoanna, and I think this ff rocks! Continue... Please?

Author's Response: I'll try! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by EllaBella 234 Classes, and Severus Snape

25th May 2009:
plz continu i luv this wat is happen'n

Author's Response: Thanks!! I shall think about it! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rhoanna Classes, and Severus Snape

25th May 2009:
I'm all for you completing your other stories ( Flight of the Snidget, please please please) but please, continue this one.Please? It doesn't matter it isn't popular,If the other readers had any sense they would love it. Please?

Author's Response: I gather this is your favourite then? :P

Thanks for all the praise and support! I will definitely consider continuing in the near future. :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Rhoanna Classes, and Severus Snape

22nd May 2009:
PLEASE CONTINUE THIS!!!

Author's Response: Hey again! I'm pleased you enjoy my writings. I may well continue this some point, but don't hold your hopes up for anything in the near future, sorry! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by LILY FLOWER Classes, and Severus Snape

26th April 2009:
You should definiatley write a part two this is so good, i really like it and would love to read more

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ady Classes, and Severus Snape

11th June 2008:
i really like this story. i hope you make a part two. :D

Author's Response: thank you! i may very well do now... over the summer perhaps!
:D

Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by wolfgirl818 Classes, and Severus Snape

10th June 2008:
please write more :) !

Author's Response: thank you!! i'm pleased you liked it, and maybe (maybe) i shall write more over the summer!

Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by c Classes, and Severus Snape

8th June 2008:
I would enjoy a part two

Author's Response: thanks! to be honest, me too! lol! but i have lots of other writing to do first... maybe afterwards!

Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Lily Classes, and Severus Snape

8th June 2008:
brilliant! do continue, man!

Author's Response: thanks! i'll think about it... maybe in the summer!

Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by jules6294 Classes, and Severus Snape

3rd April 2008:
great story, includes humor and great to read it kept you interested and it's a pity it had to come to an end, definatly do part 2!

Author's Response: thank you!!! i am always so happy to get reviews on this these days as they have rather dried up! really glad you liked! and i know, sorry i had to end it... i may very well write part two at some point though! :D

Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by rosai_gryffindor Breakfast And An Agreement

20th February 2008:
wow! this is actually really good! i'd forgotten how it read... shame it isnt that popular... ah well.

Author's Response: yes yes, i know, not allowed to review our own stories... but i hardly feel this is mine, after all this time! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Pixi Fluff Breakfast And An Agreement

30th August 2007:
I'm still laughing from the joke Rebbecca said, that's a goood one!

Author's Response: hehe! yes, i enjoyed writing that one! and the whole story of course!!
rose :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Pixi The Sorting

30th August 2007:
Aww... this is really sweet...

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ginny_roxmysox Classes, and Severus Snape

26th August 2007:
Please continue!!! :) This is so good so far!
Also, will Lily end up hating James first and then falling in love with him??
-ginny_roxmysox

Author's Response: thank you!! i may very well continue at somepoint! but i cant promise anything at the moment! as to lily and james, yes, lily will come to hate james, they sort of fall apart over the years and his character changes, causing her to hate him, but yes, when james learns to grow up and shows his original character again, Lily will fall in love with him!
thanks for the reviews!
rose :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by ginny_roxmysox Breakfast And An Agreement

26th August 2007:
Good chapter! My favorite part was when Rebecca came down the stairs and Sirius shouted 'Yay! Breakfast!' That was hilarious!
-ginny_roxmysox

Author's Response: hehe!! yes, that was very funny, i enjoyed writing it! glad you're enjoying it! thanks for the review!
rose :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>