Reading Reviews for Escaping Umbridge
  
92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by house elf Escaping Umbridge

13th December 2011:
This was really well written. I wish it really had happened... xD

 Report Review

Review #2, by BellaFan202 Escaping Umbridge

3rd September 2010:
Oh, my God, that was amazing! I heard about this story through a review that I saw on someone else's page, and thought "That's a really good review. Why not?" So I read it, and, boy, am I glad I did?

10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by LaylaBethJagger Escaping Umbridge

9th April 2010:
Okay... So i first read this story years and years ago--when i thought i was too good to give reviews. But i since then realized how great it feels to get reviews, and therefore am going back all my favourite stories expressing how much I love them.

I LOVE this story, and even though I've read it what must be fifty times, i love it a little more every single time. You've created the perfect scenario for Ron and Hermione and i have classified it as the canon--because it fits so well. I hope you're really proud of yourself because you're such a great author.

Please write some more, and this story gets 10/10 from me. Cheers. G.

 Report Review

Review #4, by beth Escaping Umbridge

29th August 2009:
i wish that happened ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Amy Escaping Umbridge

10th May 2009:
Absolutely Brilliant! I thought it was just hilarious and I love how you stuck to the story so well. We really don't know what happened to them, and this definately could be possible. You really stuck to their characters too. Hermione would think of something like that, and Ron would be nervous. I loved it! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by KnKmom Escaping Umbridge

1st May 2009:
That was great! I think you did an excellent job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sunnyzhine Escaping Umbridge

16th March 2009:
I've had this marked as one of my favorites for ever, and I reread it all the time. I love it so much. You kept them in character so well. I love how shocked they are by the chemistry between them. I want to know what happens the next time they are alone. Please write us a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #8, by seaturtlepatronus Escaping Umbridge

19th November 2008:
This is one of my favorite fanfics. I have read it so many times and everytime I read it it is just as wonderful as the first time. I would love to read anything else you write. I hope you post more stories in the future. Thank you for a wonderful story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Narcissa  Escaping Umbridge

27th October 2008:
Great job. You are a fantastic writer. This is an amazing Romione, and definitely one I loved. Keep up the great work! (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by Twinsmom Escaping Umbridge

4th October 2008:
It could have happened! Love your idea!

 Report Review

Review #11, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx Escaping Umbridge

13th April 2008:
Ooooh...this made me really happy ^_^ like, all tingly inside. ha ha. it was brilliant! your descriptive romance between the two was really on fire, literally. i wouldn't be surprised if there was fireworks in both their minds at the time. i wonder what really did happen? it would be awesome if this was it :] very creative. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by InHarrysPants Escaping Umbridge

2nd April 2008:
Ok this is brilliant...you should for sure make a sequel! like this is insanely amazing your wonderful this is great! Great love for this fic and I really hope to see a sequel! 100/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by Helen Escaping Umbridge

25th March 2008:
I love this fic!! It's one of my favorites!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginwannabe Escaping Umbridge

15th March 2008:
Oh, that was awesome. I love how quick on her feet Hermione can be, LOL. Very well done, indeed.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Crystal Escaping Umbridge

25th February 2008:
This story was A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! It's absolutely my favorite Ron/Hermione fic. No matter how may times I read it still love it! I can't wait to read what other stories you'll write next. Keep up the awesome work!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Issabella Black Escaping Umbridge

13th January 2008:
Loved it! Very sexy.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Heather Escaping Umbridge

27th December 2007:
I love this fan fic. it is one of my faves

 Report Review

Review #18, by dallie Escaping Umbridge

12th December 2007:
omg

luv it

defintely my fave r/hr fanfic

luv it

 Report Review

Review #19, by weluvjamesandcharlie Escaping Umbridge

21st November 2007:
That was great. It is very good writing and i found it kind of funny, it was very interesting too.

 Report Review

Review #20, by raising3monkeys Escaping Umbridge

25th October 2007:
Great story! I wish we could have seen this in the actual movie - it would have made a great scene! Wonderfully done...

 Report Review

Review #21, by KiwiFirefly Escaping Umbridge

25th September 2007:
That was really well written ;) although I'm not sure Zambini would have been fooled lol... they sort of were the people he was looking for.

 Report Review

Review #22, by enchantressfromthestars Escaping Umbridge

7th September 2007:
Oh my god! Please write another story. This is one my top favourite stories. Perfect! Way better than anything that I've written.

 Report Review

Review #23, by don't have one Escaping Umbridge

31st August 2007:
you HAVE to do a sequel to this, PLEASE!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by jenkent Escaping Umbridge

30th August 2007:
I just had to read this story again! I reccommended this story to a friend and she loved it too. I hope you write more stories even if they're only more one-shots like these! This has to be one of my all-time favorite stories! Excellent job! I especially love the part where Zabini leaves and Ron just keeps going. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #25, by DD Escaping Umbridge

28th August 2007:
That was a good idea... special, and exciting. It was good to read a different story besides the topic was the same. Thanks I enjoyed it so much! I'm waiting for other stories from you as well. bye

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>