Reading Reviews for Behind Closed Doors
  
289 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Naomi The Kids are All Right

25th February 2013:
This is such a wonderful story! Thanks for writing it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gabriella Hunter Home Again

15th October 2011:
Damn! Poor Mione! Ugh, I could do some terrible things to that man for hurting that baby. Anyway, my only thing is that I'd like your paragraphs to be spaced, my head swam at all the words, but it might be because its so late.

 Report Review

Review #3, by littleblueknight The Kids are All Right

5th April 2010:
wow, this is awsome. You have to update this soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by accro The Kids are All Right

5th March 2010:
I really like your story ,Nathan is so cute !
Hermione and Draco have a great relationship. : )

 Report Review

Review #5, by muggle_malfoy The Kids are All Right

2nd March 2010:
this story is great! please, please, PLEASE update! very soon preferably! enjoying it immensly :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracoluvr347 The Kids are All Right

30th December 2009:
First off i would like to day that i absolutely LOVE this fic. It is very well written and you have handled some very deep and emotional elements in a great way. You have developed the characters enough that it is easy to understand and relate to them. I am very much looking forward to reading more.

 Report Review

Review #7, by kim The Kids are All Right

16th December 2009:
OMG pleaseee update again soon! ur story is my absolute favorite! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Brooke Granger The Kids are All Right

15th December 2009:
Wow...this is an amazing story. I'm absolutely loving it. Please update soon!

10/10
BG

 Report Review

Review #9, by miss_phoenixfeather The Kids are All Right

15th December 2009:
i love this chapter, you did a good job in both making me laugh and cry. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by kh2020 The Kids are All Right

14th December 2009:
Such a good story! I love it! Draco is so good with Nathan. Love how sweet he is being with Hermione. Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #11, by CassieMalfoy The Kids are All Right

14th December 2009:
I loved this chapter so much. I cried a bit too, even though i don't like Ron that much, you made it emotional.

Really great work :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by miamore17 The Kids are All Right

14th December 2009:
Great story, really can't wait to read the next chapter. Update again soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by J_O_I_Rowling Just a Bit Unexpected

2nd August 2009:
love the story please write more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by CutieBritty31 Just a Bit Unexpected

13th July 2009:
Why!? Why did you do this? End like that... now I must wait. Loved it, can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Felcisgirl Just a Bit Unexpected

29th May 2009:
Fantastic!!! Keep updating!! I can't wait to read the rest!!!

100/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by QuickieQuill Just a Bit Unexpected

16th May 2009:
I love this story! Keep updating plz.

 Report Review

Review #17, by starrunner555 Just a Bit Unexpected

30th April 2009:
i am shocked
ive been waitin for this for a while. i have to say that was a bit more discriptive that i had originally anticipated. i beg of you pleas update soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by brooklynsam3_ Just a Bit Unexpected

23rd April 2009:
aww!! how very sweet of him! :) i miss this fic. i'm glad i came back to read it. :) draco's such a sweetheart.

 Report Review

Review #19, by tamara Just a Bit Unexpected

19th April 2009:
hey im really loving this story so far and i cant wait to see what you have in store next because im just enjoying it sooo much

 Report Review

Review #20, by x_Hollie_x  Just a Bit Unexpected

19th April 2009:
aww how cute !

i love this story, you have to update soon !

x

 Report Review

Review #21, by miss_phoenixfeather Just a Bit Unexpected

18th April 2009:
really good :) i'll definately continue reading if u add more chapters :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by J_O_I_Rowling Flying Lessons

18th April 2009:
the beginning of the chapter had me suspecting, but when they walked in and hermione was still asleep i knew it would happen. draco witnessing her nightmare, i mean. and i'm glad it did. the only way for the internal healing process to happen is by sharing. locking things up inside you helps no one, least of all yourself. loving the story, as usual, and hope you do update before i reach the end (which seems really unlikely, because i'm kinda running through your story. i'm really into it!)

110% for rates, like always!

 Report Review

Review #23, by J_O_I_Rowling Secrets and Scars

18th April 2009:
nate is so sweet and adorable! i love it when they put little kids into the fanfic, i get so attached to them! *sigh* love the story, but i'm almost upto chapter 17! you're probably laughing at me, but this is not a good thing! i don't want the story to stop!

plenty of developements in this chapter, as in every chapter. i wonder, d'you have any filler chapters? this story is much better than just excellent, and though it isn't an option, i'd give 20/10 rating fro it if i could :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by J_O_I_Rowling Not So Different

18th April 2009:
poor hermione. she never thought draco malfoy of all people could turn out to be such an enigma! loved the chapter! (this is my idea of a short review. pfft!)

 Report Review

Review #25, by J_O_I_Rowling Darkness in Many Forms

18th April 2009:
i read the chapter and...what can i say? i loved it, as per usual! i hope you update again soon! i don't want the story to end!:P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>