Reading Reviews for Harry Potter and Charlotte G.
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Audry The Chapter that is really boring, but you have to read anyway

23rd June 2005:
awesome story - so clever!!!! UPDATE SOON PLZ!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by charlie The Girl Next Door

21st May 2005:
well MAYBE the reason y she was able to get through is coz she is a witch but doesnt know it she say hoggywarts didnt she??

 Report Review

Review #3, by Charlie The Chapter that is really boring, but you have to read anyway

21st May 2005:
yay my name woo please continue it soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MartiniMarius The Girl Next Door

28th July 2003:
If you want to read any Phantom of the Opera fanfics, ask my sister, the Inspectoress. She has at least three or four.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MartiniMarius The Girl Next Door

27th July 2003:
You have discovered my secret of how i come up with my names - yes! I use Broadway shows, I confess! Mostly Phantom and Les Miz.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bo The Girl Next Door

25th July 2003:
CHRISTINE DAAE?! YESSSSS! Phantom of the Opera! That\'s such a good twist! Keep it coming, keep it coming!

 Report Review

Review #7, by macamione The Girl Next Door

17th July 2003:
Intersting...... I just can´t figure out some things...... anyway, it\'s a good story. I\'d like to see how it turn out. please read mine too, it\'s Hermione\'s seventh year.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anon The Girl Next Door

16th July 2003:
\"Um, no,\" said Charlotte, thinking hard. \"I\'m in Ravenclaw. My name\'s Christine.\" I\'d like to point out how she knew what Ravenclaw was or whatever. She was, just a muggle. And it\'s different having a muggle notice how wizards and witches transport, l mean Hogwarts was old, really old, then how come no one noticed it before?

 Report Review

Review #9, by MartiniMarius The Girl Next Door

16th July 2003:
Well, when she was talking to the real Chrisitne, it was mentioned. I should have said that, sorry! just want to point out, If anyone has some questions, ask my sister, IspctrJavertess.

 Report Review

Review #10, by SilverMirror The Girl Next Door

16th July 2003:
This is good! Keep writing. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by IspctrJavertess The Girl Next Door

16th July 2003:
Thanks, Aradne. Um, I mean MM.

 Report Review

Review #12, by sampotter The Girl Next Door

16th July 2003:
write more please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by pinkgurlkm The Girl Next Door

15th July 2003:
This is great so far! Can\'t wait for the next chapter! PLEASE HURRY!

 Report Review

Review #14, by amanda121321 The Girl Next Door

14th July 2003:
OH it sounds like a wonderful beginning! i love it already! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SilverMirror The Girl Next Door

13th July 2003:
Is that even possible? Can a muggle really get through? ...Ahh, no matter, lol. It\' a pretty good start though a bit too short. I\'m interested in the whole \"eyes identical to her own\" thing...are Harry and her really distantly related? Maybe? I don\'t know, any that\'s cool and I\'ll read more if you post again :) See ya! PS. Could you please review something of mine, thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login