Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Harry Potter and Charlotte G.
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Audry The Chapter that is really boring, but you have to read anyway

23rd June 2005:
awesome story - so clever!!!! UPDATE SOON PLZ!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by charlie The Girl Next Door

21st May 2005:
well MAYBE the reason y she was able to get through is coz she is a witch but doesnt know it she say hoggywarts didnt she??

 Report Review

Review #3, by Charlie The Chapter that is really boring, but you have to read anyway

21st May 2005:
yay my name woo please continue it soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MartiniMarius The Girl Next Door

28th July 2003:
If you want to read any Phantom of the Opera fanfics, ask my sister, the Inspectoress. She has at least three or four.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MartiniMarius The Girl Next Door

27th July 2003:
You have discovered my secret of how i come up with my names - yes! I use Broadway shows, I confess! Mostly Phantom and Les Miz.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bo The Girl Next Door

25th July 2003:
CHRISTINE DAAE?! YESSSSS! Phantom of the Opera! That\'s such a good twist! Keep it coming, keep it coming!

 Report Review

Review #7, by macamione The Girl Next Door

17th July 2003:
Intersting...... I just can´t figure out some things...... anyway, it\'s a good story. I\'d like to see how it turn out. please read mine too, it\'s Hermione\'s seventh year.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anon The Girl Next Door

16th July 2003:
\"Um, no,\" said Charlotte, thinking hard. \"I\'m in Ravenclaw. My name\'s Christine.\" I\'d like to point out how she knew what Ravenclaw was or whatever. She was, just a muggle. And it\'s different having a muggle notice how wizards and witches transport, l mean Hogwarts was old, really old, then how come no one noticed it before?

 Report Review

Review #9, by MartiniMarius The Girl Next Door

16th July 2003:
Well, when she was talking to the real Chrisitne, it was mentioned. I should have said that, sorry! just want to point out, If anyone has some questions, ask my sister, IspctrJavertess.

 Report Review

Review #10, by SilverMirror The Girl Next Door

16th July 2003:
This is good! Keep writing. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by IspctrJavertess The Girl Next Door

16th July 2003:
Thanks, Aradne. Um, I mean MM.

 Report Review

Review #12, by sampotter The Girl Next Door

16th July 2003:
write more please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by pinkgurlkm The Girl Next Door

15th July 2003:
This is great so far! Can\'t wait for the next chapter! PLEASE HURRY!

 Report Review

Review #14, by amanda121321 The Girl Next Door

14th July 2003:
OH it sounds like a wonderful beginning! i love it already! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SilverMirror The Girl Next Door

13th July 2003:
Is that even possible? Can a muggle really get through? ...Ahh, no matter, lol. It\' a pretty good start though a bit too short. I\'m interested in the whole \"eyes identical to her own\" thing...are Harry and her really distantly related? Maybe? I don\'t know, any that\'s cool and I\'ll read more if you post again :) See ya! PS. Could you please review something of mine, thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login