447 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amahlia Dead

5th January 2014:
Please update!!! I am really distraught about you killing Harry off!!! How could you do that? :'( I really want to see if anything significant happens ... I have this TINY little ray of hope!! :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

 Report Review

Review #2, by Michelle Dead

5th September 2012:
Please write more I really liked it!
Thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sirens Song The Dark Lord

25th June 2012:
I just started reading this yesterday when I first found this site... to think I've gone so long without knowing of its existance, haha. I really like your story. I just wanted to review now instead of when I finished reading all of your chapters because I don't know how long that will take me and I wanted you to know you now have another reader who loves your story! =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Matt Dead

2nd August 2011:
great story. When is the next chapter going to be uploaded?

Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully sometime soon :) x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Matt Anger and Resentment

1st August 2011:
Good chapter.
Harry's problem is that he never just talks about things, he just bottles it up for ages then explodes. I can see both points of view, Grace didn't want her sister to get hurt, Harry didn't want to lose his only friend.

 Report Review

Review #6, by muggle born princess Dead

18th February 2011:
i love this story please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you, I really appreciate that :). Hopefully I'll be able to get the creative juices flowing soon! x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mark Dead

6th December 2010:
I really like this story. Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ariel Night Dead

3rd October 2010:
This was a great chapter. I look forward to reading more...?

Author's Response: Thanks! Hopefully you shall! :) x

 Report Review

Review #9, by blackdragonfox Dead

27th November 2009:
when will there be a new chapter

Author's Response: Working on trying to get back into this story now, so hopefully soon! x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Love You To Death The First Battle

13th October 2009:
nooo you killed off Reggie!
my eyes got all cloudy cause i was crying T.T

 Report Review

Review #11, by Love You To Death Discoveries

12th October 2009:
Regulus!
i love his character =)
him and Siri are my favourite
~ MRB

 Report Review

Review #12, by tom Dead

2nd October 2009:
please could u write some more chapters to this story it has got very interesting

 Report Review

Review #13, by HP_Ravenclaw Dead

3rd August 2009:
It does seem pretty horrible and angsty, but I'll wait for the next chapter.
Oh, and if you're a twilight fan, you should read my Harry Potter/Twilight fanfic, called Nightfall. It seems wierd mixing the two, but I make it plausible.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Leah Dead

21st April 2009:
More!
Is Harry really dead?!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SiirenCall123 Dead

19th April 2009:
Like Oh My Gosh! Totally need to update soon..Im addicted to this story!! Does Harry come back? What happens in the next battle??

Love and Kisses...SiirenCall

 Report Review

Review #16, by angel_devil_chick15 Dead

29th March 2009:
OMG YOU BETTER FINISH THIS STORY
I WANNA KNO WHAT HAPPENED TO HARRY CUZ I DEFINETLY KNO HE'S NOT DEAD
IF U DON'T FINISH THIS I WILL BE SO MAD

 Report Review

Review #17, by DUMBELDAVE Dead

12th February 2009:
ok its time to update now, I AM OUT OF CHAPTERS ! ! !


DAVE

 Report Review

Review #18, by DUMBELDAVE The First Battle

12th February 2009:
much much better, i could have used 10 k of words though ( what can i say i love long chapters)


DAVE

 Report Review

Review #19, by DUMBELDAVE Ravenclaw's Brooch

12th February 2009:
uh oh, did they trigger something ? ? ? ?

DAVE

 Report Review

Review #20, by DUMBELDAVE Their True Feelings

12th February 2009:
good chapter, finally one i havent read yet ! ! ! !

DAVE

 Report Review

Review #21, by DUMBELDAVE The Annual Mossoba Christmas Ball

12th February 2009:
Grat Xmas chapter ! , i know you had to wait awhile to write it !

dave

 Report Review

Review #22, by DUMBELDAVE Playing With Fire

11th February 2009:
Very interesting VERY ! ! ! !

DAVE

 Report Review

Review #23, by DUMBELDAVE House Rivalry

11th February 2009:
i am sure Siruis will get even with Mr watson

 Report Review

Review #24, by DUMBELDAVE The Four Elements

11th February 2009:
great chapter, yes off to read more ! !

 Report Review

Review #25, by DUMBELDAVE Problems Of The Past

11th February 2009:
good chapter and yet once again off to read more !

DAVE

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>