Reading Reviews for To My Dearest...
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jock wizard To my dearest

5th January 2009:
i always thought that harry and hermine should be together what jk was thinking puting harry/ginny together i dont know

Author's Response: Yes, exactly! I also think it make much more sense than Harry/Ginny and Hermione/Ron... They can talk to each other in a different way and are quite similar in a way.

Thank you so much for your review :D


 Report Review

Review #2, by HPlover_13xLizx To my dearest

16th February 2008:
awww, how sweet.i loved it

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AK Carmel To my dearest

16th January 2008:
gosh you're such a beautiful writter! :)

Author's Response: WOW Thank you ever so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by aries_9394 To my dearest

27th October 2007:
i absolutely love it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dennisud To my dearest

12th October 2007:
Other than some mixed up word placements (Adverbs and such), A great story!

dennisud

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by shryke To my dearest

21st September 2007:
Thank you very much for this story!

Author's Response: And thank you for this review ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harryswife To my dearest

21st September 2007:
aw. cool beans yo. that is so cute, it makes my eyes tear up. (*sigh*)
love is a wonderful thing.

Author's Response: Thank you.. Aww.. Don't cry :) Love it a very beautiful thing.

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by HHrDanceLvR To my dearest

10th September 2007:
This has GOT to be my favorite one-shot. It was so sweet! Yay for u and ur awesomness! 10/10

~HHrDanceLvR

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much :) I am glad you liked it!

Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Pingo To my dearest

23rd August 2007:
*dramatic sigh* I have never reveiwed ??? How could I ??? Bad bad girl , slam slam.. ;)
Well I love all of you stories, so of course I love this one too. And you know I don't like Harry/Hermione, so that's a big compliment (så ikke noget med at dræbe yndlings figurer i can't buy me love ;)) :D
I'm looking forward till you get another idea and write another sequal.. Hehe.. :p You know I have a lot of crazy ones, so just ask.. Mabey they're impossible, maybe not.. Hehe..

Kep on and add more ! :D

Author's Response: You never reviwed?! Yes, bad girl bad girl. I am just kidding, you of all people don't have to review since you are one of my beta-readers.
I am very happy that you love this, since you aren't a Harry/Hermione shipper as I am. Thank you :) I won't be killing any people in Can't Buy Me Love.
Ahh yes, IF I get any ideas. I need inspiration. And I do know you have a lot of mega crazy one, but they have to "turn" some thing in me, or else I can't write. Hehe..
Will do if I can.

Thank you so much for your review, my little beta-reader :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by hermione_724 To my dearest

7th August 2007:
I REALLY liked this story! It was SUPER cute!!! But i just have 1 question? How come Lily didnt know that her dad was Harry Potter?

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
Lily just see him as daddie, nothing more.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Ravii To my dearest

24th July 2007:
Not your best work.

Author's Response: Err.. Okay? I actually like To my dearest a lot, since it is very out of style for me.
But thank you for your review..


 Report Review

Review #12, by Miss Darling To my dearest

3rd July 2007:
Wow. There's not really too much more I can say about that little story. Wow, pretty much sums it up. It was so heartfelt and genuine. If I had to make a list of stories that could make your heart absolutely melt, first of all it would be very short, and this one would be at the very top of it. This story had a very calming feeling to it as well, I'm not quite sure why but it did. Wonderful. If you made a sequel to this it would definately be a hit in my opinion. But even if you didn't, this story can stand perfect all on its own. Very lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you! I was hoping to create something I was proud of, and from what you just have said, I would say that my mission is completed. Thank you so much for your reivew and that you took the time to write such a long review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hprwhggw_hogwarts To my dearest

1st July 2007:
love it amazing

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginny_weasley_54 To my dearest

28th June 2007:
wow. i love it. im speachless. it is amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lucy Granger To my dearest

25th May 2007:
LUV THE STORY! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Christina_Potter_09 To my dearest

23rd May 2007:
OH MY GOD! that was just great! well done, i love it i just love it, please write more about the "little boy" which will come in 7 months.

Well done :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Hehe.. "The little boy"? Hmm.. I will think about it..

 Report Review

Review #17, by anonymous To my dearest

20th May 2007:
I LOVED IT!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by asian To my dearest

18th May 2007:
Aw this story is too cute!! I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Fuego To my dearest

16th April 2007:
thats so cute.10/10

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #20, by fghy To my dearest

24th March 2007:
awww how sweet I love this story I think that it is wonderful.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by H4H To my dearest

4th March 2007:
Ohh!! This is really, really sweet!! I don't think i've ever read something this cute!! The perfect, perfect picture... i guess i'm even going to sleep better tonight.

10/10!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. I am really happy that you like this, especailly on a like this when I feel really down. Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by veelaeyesforharry To my dearest

28th February 2007:
AWW! That was probably THE sweetest thing I have EVER read! AWW! I can't get over it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Penti To my dearest

20th February 2007:
A really heart-warming story! Good read to release the pressures of life!

Author's Response: Aw.. Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by lukesweetheart To my dearest

16th February 2007:
OMG this is da sweetest story i have eva read

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I love it as well

 Report Review

Review #25, by PotterBlake To my dearest

13th February 2007:
It's a very good story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>