19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cousins9021094 AN INTERESTING RETURN TO HOGWARTS

3rd November 2007:
i love it! i also love the total forshadowing of Miranda and Chris getting together. for some reason i picture Chris as the shy, but hot guy that no one really knows about. can u put the next chapter up soon please!! i give it 10/10 it is really good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hanoverpretz01 AN INTERESTING RETURN TO HOGWARTS

6th August 2007:
cute

 Report Review

Review #3, by k2_vet AN INTERESTING RETURN TO HOGWARTS

29th May 2007:
haha love it well done so far!!!

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you very much-a a-gracias! lol.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Silver Rose Petals AN INTERESTING RETURN TO HOGWARTS

11th May 2007:
WOE!!! This story wasn't mature last time I rea it, AHHH I have to shield my precious eyes cuz this is getting to rated R for me. I'm just kiding, just an overexageration in my part. Ha ha ha, you are so going to kill me after I say this, I totally see you and your "friend" Victor, in your main characters Miranda and Chris. I'm just kidding (AGAIN), don't take "ages" to update again okay?
OKAY?
Well, as usual I thought your story was phenomenal!
Love ya, wouldn't want to be me (after what I said),
Silver Rose Petals

Author's Response: Ya I had to change it to mature I got into a wee bit of trouble da last time I tried to update. That's why it took sooo long! And How Dare You! I do not see me and yes my definitely friend Victor in my characters. And how just do you see them as us? You are one crazy author you know? Well thanks a million for thinking it was phenomenal! THANK YOU!
-iluvsnogging(but not with Victor)


 Report Review

Review #5, by ENCHANTING Morning To King's Cross

15th April 2007:
ALL I CAN SAY IS PLS HURRY AND WRITE MORE CUZ LIKE MCDONALDS I'M LOVIN IT

Author's Response: Yay McDonalds! Well I am trying to post asap! Don't worry I will be up soon! thank you very much again for reviewing!=D

 Report Review

Review #6, by ENCHANTING Lunch With The Malfoys

15th April 2007:
UH OO I THINK LOVE IS I THE AIR...STILL VERY FUNNY KINDA REMINDS ME OF HOW I EAT.. A LOT..LOL. LOVIN IT

Author's Response: Haha love! Ya thats how much I eat a lot too but im such a small girl its funny! Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #7, by ENCHANTING An Unexpected Run-In

15th April 2007:
WOWZERS THIS IS STRAIGHT UP COMEDY.. I'M LOVIN THIS..KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

Author's Response: Thank you a-very much a-gracias! Yay Comedy rules! thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #8, by Silver Rose Petals Morning To King's Cross

14th April 2007:
OMG, geez I like it, a lot, a lot a lot. AWESOME job, I really hope you update soon becuase I can't wait to know what heppens next, it's so suspenceing!

Author's Response: Lol thank you very much a gracias! Your awesome too! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by k2_vet Morning To King's Cross

14th April 2007:
intresting idea. Looking forward 2 an update :D

Author's Response: haha thanks for the review I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by The_Forgotten_Marauder07 The Diary

26th March 2007:
This is excellent. If you still need a banner you can always go to CrimsonEmeralds. Her email is: The_Emerald_Writer@yahoo.com she's awesome! Love your story! 10-10

~The_Forgotten_Marauder07

Author's Response: Thank you very much.I'm very glad you enjoyed my story. Yes, I think I will look into having CrimsonEmeralds make me a banner. Also thank you for suggesting her! Once more thanks! =D

 Report Review

Review #11, by harryswife Lunch With The Malfoys

25th March 2007:
yay!! i already read this one and i love it!!! woot woot
love timmy

Author's Response: Thanks "Harryswife" haha i know its you tamika. you should read my other story 'Friends Always because i included you in it well your personality sorta. Well if you read the author's note in it you'll understand! well thanks for the review.
love ya, becky


 Report Review

Review #12, by Silver Rose Petals Lunch With The Malfoys

16th March 2007:
Woopie, you updated. Geez I waited, what, like 3 months! Just Kidding, I thought your chapter was SUPER DUPER! Especially when Miranda and Chris are talking, woe comnnection. Well hey, you should check out my I love to hate you, but I hate to love you story, chapter 2 is FINALLY up, please leave a review. Oh, and Band Wizards Gone Wild is currently under validation, please email me.

Author's Response: Hey I didn't take that long! LOL. Well Ok, I will check out your story and I will try to email you asap about Band Wizards Gone Wild. I really expect great things to come from our joint working together. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Silver Rose Petals An Unexpected Run-In

26th February 2007:
OMG, I'm really loving this story, and I REALLY want to read more, if it wouldn't be so much of a bother as to update. *puppy dog eyes*
I LOVE Draco Malfoy's son's name!

Author's Response: Haha! Ok, I'm trying to update as fast as I can, but don't you worry the 4th chapter should be up soon! And yeah, I'm glad you enjoyed Draco's son's name! Please keep reading my story! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by margarett An Unexpected Run-In

25th February 2007:
sweet story! completely awsome and i love it! please continue to write!

Author's Response: Thanks a million for reviewing. I'm glad you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by irish_dorcas An Unexpected Run-In

24th February 2007:
its good and i totally think you should make it harry/ginny cos tthey are the best couple.i cant wait for some more!

Author's Response: Haha yes,very true about Harry and Ginny. Thanks for reviewing I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermione fan Mr. Harry Pops in

13th February 2007:
update soon 10/10

Author's Response: yup i will and yeah 10/10 thats cool! THANKS A MILLION!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Silver Rose Petals Mr. Harry Pops in

11th February 2007:
Oh, so exciting! Can't wait for more the suspence is killing me! Please write more its AWESOME!

Author's Response: haha thanks and yes, the suspense is killing you!!! (evil laugh) I will keep on writing more and keep on reading the reads are very helpful. Any suggestions are very helpful!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by irish_dorcas Mr. Harry Pops in

11th February 2007:
i like the story but i was just wondering what happened to ginny. update soon.10/10

Author's Response: Well about Ginny she's going to be mentioned in a later chapter but im still deciding on making it a Harry/Ginny fic too. But thank you so much for reviewing don't worry I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Silver Rose Petals The Diary

5th February 2007:
OMG That was AWESOME, I can't wait till the next chapter! I am so exicited, I hope I'm the first reveiwer. YES!!

Author's Response: Haha Thank you! Next chapter is going to be even better! Just you wait!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login