Reading Reviews for A Hit Below the Belt
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by grangerrox Because it hurt like hell.

10th June 2009:
i love it!!!

but you so should have made sirius turn to himself infront of lenny or while lenny was in the shower you should have made him turn into his self then when she got out of the shower you should have made sirius scare lenny or something cuz i think the ending doesn't seem like an ending.

anywho i still loved it though. great job!!!

Author's Response: you know the original version of this story was much longer than i made it but by the time i typed it up i couldn't really remember what had gone on! i think that sirius did show himself to her and did scare the begeebers out of her, but in order to do so she would have to be sworn to secrecy to keep his secret and they'd have to become friends and such, so it would be so long...!
but thank you for your review and advice and perhaps in the future i will try to elongate it :D


 Report Review

Review #2, by Sith Because it hurt like hell.

28th November 2008:
Heyy Sith here again, just haven't signed in yet. =P I like this one, too. Haha again, cute, easy to follow, and Sirius - has a HEART. Haha say what? Good for him. And I like the origin of the name - creative.

On another note, I'd be willing to help you out with the banner issue. Just look me up on TDA - same as my author name - and just submit a request form. Or I can just come up with some characters for a trial banner to see if you like it. I'm game. =] And this goes for either story.

Peacee
=]

Author's Response: Hello! :D
Yes, Sirius is my obsession within the HP series, I like to romanticize him. haha
And thank you, such a wonderful review!

Well, I haven't been on this site in quite a while, so a lot of this stuff is old. The request for the banner, gosh, I'm so thankful you'd take the time to make one for me, but honestly I really do have a lot to do, homework and reading and stuff. So when I have time and when I'm not feeling to lazy-ish, I'll certainly let you know that I'm game too. :] It's just that I don't want to have to keep you waiting. So hopefully this break my stories will finally have some pictures to go with!
Thanks again!

:]


 Report Review

Review #3, by SBSL Because it hurt like hell.

28th August 2007:
me likey! sirius is so cute! ah, what do i have to do to make him mine? well, anyways, it was good and you know what ur author page says about writers block? if you haven't already, join the forums and ask for help! again, thanks for teh favorited author thing and i'll pretty sure your a favorite of mine, if not you will be! oh and i forgot to mention it in my reponse to your review but yeah her name is madison. could you write another story for this one? as in a sequel?

Author's Response: thanks! to true, to true. no one really knows. and thank you for the advice. i'll think about it. it's still just really on hold, but if i have time, ill try to go on. and your welcome, and thanks. alright! go madisons of the world! the story that's on hold has Madison as the main character. and i will think about it. ill try to write a sequel. maybe on the plane, when my mom's asleep! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by CrescentFairy Because it hurt like hell.

24th July 2007:
How come i wasn't beta. It was short but sweet

Author's Response: Umm...I dunno??? I forgot? And thanks. I'll read yours as soon as I finish here! Promise!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Simple Yet Confusing Because it hurt like hell.

9th May 2007:
Oh, I like-y.

It's nice, I like the length it's at, I don't think it needs to be longer.

I want to give Sirius a hug!

Soph xxx

Author's Response: Well, thank-y! Lol. Thank you very much for replying. I appreicate the email and yes, I think everyone would like to hug Sirius, even if they don't know it! /D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sunny_Hogwarts Because it hurt like hell.

28th February 2007:
I like-y. You need to make more chapters instead of lots of stories with one chapter. This story is SO going somewhere!!
9/10
xoxo

Author's Response: Thank-y! Yah, I know. I'm working on it. I have a few stories that are more than one shots, but those are all I can make at the moment. I'll think about what you said for this story. Thanks again for reviewing. And be sure to read my other stories too (and review)! /D

 Report Review

Review #7, by DarkAngel Because it hurt like hell.

19th February 2007:
great start
would you please point me out to stories that you like?
Thanks DarkAngel

Author's Response: Why, thank you!
Umm...If you go to my favorite stories, you'll find these (if not on the first page, then on the others)
-Future Unfogging (one of my all time favorites)
-How to Save a Life (awesome too)
-Life Goes On (even my friend liked it)
-Baby of Mine (really creative)
-A Marauder Story (great author)
-Not Your Ordinary Movie Romance (good story too)

Well, you can find these stories on my favorites page. You might have to search for them, but they're all there. And thank you for asking my opinion, I apprciate it, but may I ask why me? And of course, I like my stories too (although they may be a bit corny). Prettifying Sirius is on of my favorites. The "sequel" will be up soon. Please R/R my others stories too.

Thanks, Elf


 Report Review

Review #8, by xxMugglePrincess Because it hurt like hell.

1st February 2007:
I adored it! It's interesting how she thought Sirius belonged in Slytherin, i'd never seen it like that before. Great work!

Author's Response: Thank you! I made it a long time ago, but I never knew if it was really that good or if anyone would like it. And yah, I think that I read it or it was implied in another story that I had read, so I just put that in there. Thank you again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login