Reading Reviews for Question
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Reign Question

8th August 2011:
I love this song! Question by Old 97's, right? This was so cute!

Author's Response: Ha the song is by Rhett Miller but i'm glad you liked it! Just like all my other fics :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #2, by bluecharlotte Question

15th October 2010:
I loved this, it was so happy and sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #3, by marauder_gurl Question

2nd September 2007:
Maaah! I'm such a sucker for some good fluff. But seriously, (no pun intended ;-]) this is masterful. I find that I see myself as an emotional person on the inside and like to use words to bring that forth. I love it when someone else does it a way that I wouldn't have quite imagined. Love is the one thing more powerful, I think, than death. With love, it's immaterial, it transcends worlds and can be recieved on both sides (although I'm sure there's more than just this world and the next). I like this quite a bit, because it's not some stupid fluffy fic where it's all lollipops and unicorns. No, this is a simplified tale of the deepness that the feeling of love contains. Wonderful, absolutely wonderful. I commend you on your wonderful portrayals of emotions. With practice and patience, you'll soon exceed any praise I could possibly give you.

Good job my friend. I know you might not see this for a while, but still, the message is there; you're exemplary.

Huggles,
Marauder_gurl2010

Author's Response: OMG wow, I say this a lot but I really mean it: You have left a permanent smile on my face like seriously. I'm sooooooooooo glad to have you as an reviewer because you read all my stories and leave long detailed reviews that just make writing so much better and worth it for me:) I appreciate it and I'm glad you liked it and said it wasn't too fluffy because I do like fluff but not an sickening amount:)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #4, by Phoenix_Flames Question

15th April 2007:
Awww! How sweet! I loved it! It was adorable! Wonderful! 10/10! Good job.
Love from Drue
xoxoxo

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #5, by KK Question

4th April 2007:
love it!

Author's Response: thanks:D

~LB


 Report Review

Review #6, by thediarywithin Question

22nd March 2007:
wow, I had to download the song because it felt right I read it with the song gently playing. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you downloaded the song because then you get a better feel for the short story. And thanks for reviewing:D Once I get back from vacation I plan on updating my other stories so stay tuned, yeah?

~LB


 Report Review

Review #7, by Boots Question

18th March 2007:
I love the story, and the quotes were cool. It was really well handled. If JK ever did a book about the Marauders, this is how I would imagine this scene! You should do a sequel about the wedding or Harry. Good job!

Author's Response: Well, it was a full song...but that is THE GREATEST compliment I've ever recieved, you saying that this could be from the book!!! I dont know if I'm going to do a sequal...we'll see. I'm on vacation right now so I haven't had time to write these past 2 weeks. But stay on the look out. Give me your e-mail if you want me to e-mail you with updates.

~LB


 Report Review

Review #8, by Cry_Girl Question

24th February 2007:
SO SAD!

Author's Response: I hope it was sad in a happy way!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #9, by teardrop*collecter Question

24th February 2007:
This story is so beutiful! You should put all the bold qoutes in between together to make a make a poam or a song

Author's Response: Thank you! What do you mean exactly by putting the bold quotes together?

~LB


 Report Review

Review #10, by wizardschess Question

24th February 2007:
aww, that was so cute! great story!

Author's Response: Thank:D

~LB


 Report Review

Review #11, by Missie Question

24th February 2007:
Awww... this was so cute!

Author's Response: Thank you so much:D

~LB


 Report Review

Review #12, by minnie Question

20th February 2007:
So sweet!!! Luckily she said yes in the end.

Author's Response: Haha, obviously she said yes cause if she said no then that would ruin alot of things...thanks again for reviewing!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #13, by hahaheeheehaha Question

5th February 2007:
wow
i loved it so much
me and my friend were singing question the other day so i sent a link 2 her (even tho she doesnt rele read hpff :P)
incredible story, and lily and james were so real!
it could have been an excerpt from one of the books, that harry saw in a pensive or something (not sure how as they were alone in the park, but im to hyper to work it out)
so amazing i cant stop saying it

Author's Response: Wow, thank you SOOOOOOOO much!!! You totally made my day!!! That is such a huge compliment! I hope your friend likes it! Glad to find another Rhett lover!!!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #14, by al3x Question

4th February 2007:
OMG i loved it. thats all i can say, it was brillinatly written and everything =]
Alex xx

Author's Response: Wow, thank you!!! You made me smile:D

~LB


 Report Review

Review #15, by JamesBlackPower Question

3rd February 2007:
This so cute and romantic! It's such a fairytale! It's perfect!

Author's Response: Thank you! Fairytale? Well, thanks, sol! Thank you sooooo much though!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #16, by ohmyload Question

3rd February 2007:
I loved this! IT was so sweet and romantic!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #17, by green_eyed_flower Question

2nd February 2007:
CUTE!!! i amlost started to cry(i do it easily) but it was really sweet!:) 9/10 ~Lily

Author's Response: Thank you sooooooooooooooo much!!! I'm glad you liked it!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #18, by manya Question

2nd February 2007:
Very sweet. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! My first shot at fluff!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #19, by DoNkk Question

2nd February 2007:
Very good and sweet..
I love it .. (:

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much:D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login