Reading Reviews for In love with a Ferret
  
218 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ech12_2011 Epilouge

18th April 2010:
aww... it was amazing :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by R_Star_ Epilouge

23rd December 2009:
This story was probably the first one I read on this site.
I was just a guest at that time, looking for a good story. When I found this treasure, I could not believe my luck.
Upon reading this story, I became SO devoted that I decided to register and leave you a review.

As I mentioned before, I LOVE this story and re-read it frequently. I think you have done a simply outstanding job on everything in this story. *100,000/10*

Many, many huggles and kisses,
R_Star_

 Report Review

Review #3, by Audrey Storm Epilouge

1st November 2009:
it was a sweet story...nice..liked it very much

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kalci Epilouge

28th October 2009:
Okay, this is my first review, and I must say, I LOVED YOUR STORY. It was so cute and romantic (not to mention it had its funny parts!) I loved that you turned draco pink! The ending was so cute! The only thing I was disapointed in was that the story ended! ^^ Hope you liked my reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jasmin How i fell for him, literally.

1st March 2009:
DEAR DARWIN, MY EYES. A curtain, my dear, is what you hang in front of your window. CERTAIN is the word you were looking for. In addition to this complaint, you chose a horrible way to begin your story. You keep your character's profile to yourself and let the reader learn about them through their actions--Don't just give a blatant introduction like that. Also, watch your punctuation, grammar and spelling. I'd say more, but it's simply too much to say, considering you're writing at the level of the average fifth grader. When you've gotten past the basics of becoming a decent writer (those are: spelling, grammar and punctuation), feel free to contact me. I'd be happy to advise you in great detail on ways to avoid cliches, develop good characters and pre-plan your plot. Whether you have DeviantART or not, you can find my E-mail there. My username is Zerohope2survive.

Also, don't take this as a flame or a troll. By definition, it can't be either of those if I really want to help.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Spicky Overreacting

23rd February 2009:
AMAZING!!!
love it!!!
great story!!!
:-)
xxx
ps can you read my ff 'three little words'? thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by Spicky Me + Detention = WHAT!?

23rd February 2009:
really good, love it!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Spicky How i fell for him, literally.

22nd February 2009:
good start, nice idea!!!
LOVE the story so far!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by - - - - Epilouge

16th October 2008:
awesome story !
LOVED IT !!!

Author's Response: Well, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sophie Epilouge

27th May 2008:
Amazing! Absolutly amazing! I've just read the hole story and I can actually hear my heart beat and my breath is really fast.
I'm not quite sure i can put down in words what makes the story so damn good! Bur it sure is! It's amazing! Sorry to repeat myself but that is just the very best word about the story! Amazing!
Again I'm deeply sorry but this amazing story it just got to me! Sure there were a couple of mistakes in the spelling but the story... I just couldn't nor wouldn't stop reading!
Sorry but AMAZING!

Author's Response: Well if I'm not mistanken then you really liked this;)
Thank you for reading, I'm glad you think this was worth your time:)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Paige H. Mr. Pink-Ferret

20th May 2008:
Another great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Paige H. A new side of the ferret

20th May 2008:
I think your story is very well written! But, I just wanted to let you know that Malfoy's "henchman" is named Crabbe, not Grabbe.I was thinking that maybe you got the names mixed up, because of the name: Goyle

Author's Response: I know that, I guess I just made a mistake in this chapter;) I'll fix it.
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #13, by marauders_xx How i fell for him, literally.

10th May 2008:
O.M.G.

I finally found a good Draco/OC! *dances around happily*

=D So far, so good! I love Dianna.

Gonna be god!

By the way, if you know any other Draco/OC stories that I might like, would you let me know? I'd really appreciate it.

Great so far!

Marauders_xx

Author's Response: Well Draco/OC isn't always easy to write, but I do know a really good one called My Little Piece of Chaos by elle_silver.
I have it as a favourite.

Glad you liked Dianna:)

Thank you for reading and everything!

/D i a


 Report Review

Review #14, by SoundOfSilence Epilouge

3rd May 2008:
I'll give you one word. Lovely. Sufficiant?

Author's Response: Thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nat Epilouge

28th April 2008:
weird.. harrypotterfanfiction seemed to cut off my last review. It did it twice actually.. the secomd timei thought of copying and pasting it just in case. SO here it goes: wow, Wow.. WOW! *insert love hearts that hpff doesnt seem to like* I'm not usually a Malfoy fanfic fan but you convinced me that it is a somewhat worthwhile genre. You deserve a much longer and more praiseful review but I need sleep.. Awesome story and I can't wait to read 'the proposal' (except it'll have to wait due to sleep and uni.. grrr...). Keep up the good work and much love, Nat. p.s. tap-dancing penguins rock my world. p.p.s I LOVED the use of the kitchens =D.

Author's Response: I hate when it does that! I never seem to find the patience to write the good review I originally had...

I'm glad you liked the story though, it was my very first longer fanfic and I'm still proud of it:)

Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Nat Dare to live

27th April 2008:
wow, Wow.. WOW!

Author's Response: Hehe, Thank you for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by sinful_sanctuary Epilouge

11th April 2008:
Wow. Wow. Great story! Funny, sweet, interesting! Read it from beginning to end without a break, that's how good it is! Because I usually take breaks. Even if it's just a small break to check facebook, but I didn't do that:)
That last bit in this chapter made cry a little bit, of happiness, because it was so sweet: "I'm not going to break her heart."
10/10 and favorite:)

Author's Response: Oh I'm glad to hear that. This was the very first longer fanfic I ever wrote and the first piece this long in English so I'm still very proud of it:)
Thank you for reading and reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #18, by drag0nfreak Epilouge

29th March 2008:
Awww. That's so cute!!! I love it!!! Now I'm going to have to go read the rest of your stories!!

Author's Response: Thank you!
You're welcome to read and review all you want.


 Report Review

Review #19, by mrs_muggle_malfoy Epilouge

26th March 2008:
he won't break her heart. awww. i'm a hopeless romantic, that got me good! loved the story. cheers!

Author's Response: I'm a hopeless romantic sometimes too so welcome to the club:)
Thank you for reading and reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #20, by mrs_muggle_malfoy Dare to live

26th March 2008:
AWESOME! that was so good!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mrs_muggle_malfoy Waking up again

26th March 2008:
huh? what just happened! katrina was very defensive, well written. i like her confusion at waking up in the kitchen.

Author's Response: I would be confused too if it happened to me;)
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #22, by mrs_muggle_malfoy Chaos Theory

26th March 2008:
oh cute. i like the idea of secret friends. and the penguin is adorable! i like how she kept draco in the dark about the christmas tree. you're very creative.

Author's Response: The secret friends is actually something we've tried atmy school one year for christmas:)
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #23, by mrs_muggle_malfoy Divide Nota

26th March 2008:
cute. i like the new side to malfoy, keeping his infamous smirk around too!

Author's Response: He has to have the smirk or he would be out of character.
Thank yo for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #24, by mrs_muggle_malfoy Very Odd

26th March 2008:
nice touch... i liked the ginger bread. very well written.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by mrs_muggle_malfoy A new side of the ferret

26th March 2008:
ooh, that's just great! amazing! pink ferret! you are my hero! and i've read your other story before, the one you excerpted in chapter5, i loved it too!

Author's Response: I love pink. A lot!
So of course he had to be the pink ferret:D
Thank yo for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>