Reading Reviews for Bubblegum
  
76 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ana inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

13th May 2010:
hahahaha i liked that =D by the way im much more thankful than i sound

 Report Review

Review #2, by Flying Squirrel inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

30th January 2009:
I absolutely LOVE this story it's just so damn funny! Have you ever thought about turning this into a proper story cause you already have some background info and the sexual frustration. Just a thought you know!

Author's Response: yeah i've had some thoughts about that sort of thing but honestly i've got so many stories going on right now that if i ever did choose to it wouldn't happen for a long long time.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anonymous_Poet252 inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

2nd January 2009:
Haha, this was awesome!

Author's Response: thanks, i'm really glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by blimey inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

7th June 2008:
This is very funny. You have an excellent grasp at humor. I did notice a few places that could use punctuation, but overall, this is amazing.

Author's Response: thanks!

wow. an "excellent grasp at humour", that's so cool.

yeah my punctuation sucks goat-balls. most of the time i over-punctuate but then when i try not to i underpunctuate.

meh.

thankyou so much for the love though.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Meepsie inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

17th April 2008:
Great story! And so funny!! Are you going to do a follow-up? Sorry if you all ready have, I haven't looked at your other stories yet. This one is fantastic though, I love the bit with the Scottish accent . . . and when Sirius first realises he has Bubble Gum in his hair . . . hilarious!!!

Author's Response: why thankyou! i'm glad you liked it.

sorry no i haven't doen any follow ups for it but i have got like four other stories if you want to go and check them out. i would suggest "you could be eaten by a flobberworm" if you really liked this one but it isn't actually to the fluffy funny part yet, there's only like one chapter. but it will be a lot like this in the humour department, just a little bit more random crazy nonsense.

thankyou for the review and i'm glad you liked the story.


 Report Review

Review #6, by I inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

13th March 2008:
Im so sorry that this was a one-shot. I didn't realize until after other I posted the other review. But a follow up would be grande!
10/10

Author's Response: hehe. that is ok.

i was just a little irate i guess.

hehe.

thanks for the love


 Report Review

Review #7, by I inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

13th March 2008:
Hahaha! Amusing! And very entertaining!
Very good bet, she must remember to inform the hole school and bring a camera! She should be so kind and give him blond highlights so he wouldn't have to be think about it being shorter. The original pain, or horror, will be forgotten...

Please update soon!

Author's Response: oops.

i just mistook you for someone else.

ignore the response to your other review.


my bad.




 Report Review

Review #8, by lisapotter inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

5th March 2008:
pretty good. it was cute and i really love the ending

James froze.

“No…”

“Yes.”

love it :)

Author's Response: aw thanks. i'm glad you liked it.

thankyou very much for the review.


 Report Review

Review #9, by marauders_xx inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

5th February 2008:
Rofl. That's so funny! Best one-shot I've read in ages. Well done!

Author's Response: thanks. i do try.




 Report Review

Review #10, by sammieoxox inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

25th January 2008:
ahaahhahhahaha that is PRICELESS ;)

Author's Response: thanks glad you liked it. i don't know if it is the updated version you read or not.

i don't think it is as i only edited it about an hour and a half ago.

if it did not have a chapter image then you should wait a few days and it will change. not the story just some of the words so it isn't as rushed at the end.

glad you liked it, thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #11, by georgie_greenie inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

22nd January 2008:
hahah. That was really cool! I've only just started reading these fics and this one is great! 9/10!

Please r and r my fic.

Author's Response: thanks i'm glad you liked it. i'm going to do i teensy bit of tinkering with it though so it isn't so rushed at the end. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by promise_me_rain inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

4th December 2007:
hahahaha oh my goodness that was beautiful!!
kudos, kudos, kudos!
i dont think you realize how many times ive accidentally spit my gum into other peoples hair. ive had to whip out the peanut butter many a time...

Author's Response: um... i'm not sure what you mean with the PB, but it made me giggle none the less.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ShellBell inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

4th December 2007:
Please continue this story!!! I love it so much, and it would rock if there was more!

Author's Response: thanks. i'm glad you like it.

but... unfortunately there it no more. that is all there is. sorry.

'tis why they call it a "one-shot"


 Report Review

Review #14, by writers_block_94 inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

1st December 2007:
hahahahahahaha
I love it
And I'd be quite interested if you did one with Sirius performing the forfeit...
lol

Author's Response: hehehe. thanks.

i love your stories also.


thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #15, by CEEP RITING!! inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

12th November 2007:
Why did you finish the amazing story of self here?! PLEASE rite so'more.

Author's Response: hehe. soz but it's a one-shot.

someone mentioned the word sequel but i think i'll leave it. i don't want to kill it.

soz.


but i'm really glad that you liked it!


thanks.


freddy..x


 Report Review

Review #16, by Ginnygirl1992 inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

2nd November 2007:
lol awesome story! good job keep writing more stories!

Author's Response: will do.

 Report Review

Review #17, by weasley_gang inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

29th October 2007:
hilarious..

i crakked up just readin the story summary!!!

altho i got a bit lost towards the end..

Author's Response: meh. one of my first storie (i posted it ages ago and then had a formatting issue and had to do ALOT of editing to get rid of the HUGE gaps)

but i'm glad you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #18, by insider inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

27th October 2007:
lmao .
that was really gd ;D

Author's Response: thanks. i'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by slytherin_goddess_24 inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

27th October 2007:
Cool! Very funny story. I liked the plot idea - I haven't read ANY stories before where someone gets bubblegum in their hair - especially not Sirius lol.

Well done!

slytherin_goddess_24

Author's Response: yeah it sort of just came to me.

and my lil bro spat it in my hair once, not fun to get out.


it is suprisingly sticky, lol.


thanks for the love


 Report Review

Review #20, by aquarose inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

27th October 2007:
lol that wos so funny

Author's Response: hehe. glad you thought so.

 Report Review

Review #21, by CaityCaity(SnapeRules) inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

14th October 2007:
That was really good. Poor Kate...well poor Kate until in the bathroom and she managed to escape Black and proving him and Potter wrong. I hope they enjoy their skinnydipping. Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: thanks. will do.

 Report Review

Review #22, by HPlover_12 inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

13th October 2007:
hmmpph.dont tell aboat skinny dipping.i still loved it

Author's Response: hehehehe.

 Report Review

Review #23, by HPlover_12 inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

13th October 2007:
hmmpph.dont tell aboat skinny dipping.i still loved it

Author's Response: i get the strangest feeling we've already dejaed this vu.

 Report Review

Review #24, by marieluz inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

6th October 2007:
oh!

Author's Response: thanks... i think.

 Report Review

Review #25, by A Diffrent type of Flower inadvertantly suicidal girl, present and accounted for.

25th September 2007:
hahaha funny
great job

Author's Response: thankyou. 'tis nice to know that my humour is appreciated.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>