Reading Reviews for The Future
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermionejpotter The Future

29th September 2007:
SO true.IT SHOULD HAVE WON.Hush Harry.i'm cliking the button no HARRY DON'T PRESS THA

Author's Response: I'm not sure what this review means...

 Report Review

Review #2, by billy Jean 777 The Future

10th August 2007:
My name is Kari too!

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by some1 udk The Future

16th July 2007:
ummm in ur banner theres a picture of their crotches.y??

Author's Response: I'm offended by this. It's not a picture of their crotches. It's a cropped picture of them. You're supposed to review the story, not the banner.

 Report Review

Review #4, by tonksloveswerewolves The Future

15th July 2007:
*high pitched girly gigles* i lurve it! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

-Kari


 Report Review

Review #5, by HeavenLeigh123 The Future

19th April 2007:
Cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by PotterBlake The Future

22nd February 2007:
It's pretty good!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lveiswierd123 The Future

12th February 2007:
i liked it...but it could of been longer and why were the people exiting for? was Luna late? lol i just wanted to point that out!



Author's Response: Luna was going to class while the others were leaving. Luna's a year younger than the Trio, remember? :D

Thanks for reviewing!

Kari


 Report Review

Review #8, by
 The Future

10th February 2007:
litle sort it ciuld of been much longer

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

I am thinking about expanding it a bit.

~Kari~


 Report Review

Review #9, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius The Future

8th February 2007:
Huh? Over? Odd, odd...

Author's Response: Yeah, that was it. It was just a short drabble I wrote for a challenge.

I hope you enjoyed it.


 Report Review

Review #10, by StoryLover3095 The Future

2nd February 2007:
That was a cute story! I think you should make this story longer and write another chapter. So we find out if Harry and Hermione really get together. That would be awesome. Above and beyond a 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! It's definately something I'm considering. This was just a really short ficlet for a challenge. I'm thinking of picking other scenes in the books to write through Luna's eyes. We'll see!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by chandeleer_luvs_duckies The Future

2nd February 2007:
hmm nice twist. it is inersting. i like luna's thoughts. maybe you could do another one and dig deeper into what she is thinking. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Sorry, my first review on HPFF! I'm so excited.

I'll definately consider digging deeper.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login