Reading Reviews for I Will Always Love You
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Elizabeth I Will Always Love You

1st September 2011:
I love it and again you are a very good author!!

Author's Response: Aww thank you once again! I really appreciate it. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by peace2lovepotter I Will Always Love You

14th May 2011:
I love this so much! Whenever I read a story about Harry being dead and Ginny left pregnant, the babies get named Lily and/or James, so it's good for some variety. This was so cute! :)

Author's Response: I'm thrilled you enjoyed it. And thank you for letting me know! I really appreciate it! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ash I Will Always Love You

13th August 2009:
that was such a good chapter why did u stop?!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I stopped because it was a one-shot, by the way. But it's good to hear you wanted more!

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginnys_x _heart I Will Always Love You

24th July 2009:
Oh, pass the tissue's. I think the prophecy still worked well. Niamh saoirse and liam Emmet are beautiful how did you come up with them? I think Harryshould have had a hand in the names! It is really sad but I wish there was more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

As for the names, I like name searching and for the longest time, those names were in my top favourites. Plus, they had either a Welsh or Irish origination. I like Welsh and Irish names very much. They are beautiful.

I'm glad that you thought the prophecy still worked in the way I interpreted it for this story. I may have messed up in the evaluation of it, but it worked for my first story.

For a while I thought of having a sequel, but it doesn't didn't pan out.

Thanks so much for your review! I really appreciate it.


 Report Review

Review #5, by ginnyharrypotter I Will Always Love You

27th February 2008:
It is so beautiful !
I love it. It made me cry .
Absolutely touches the heart.
100/100!:)

ps : if u can pls read my story.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! And that you liked it so much, you cried! Thanks so much for reviewing! I really appreciate it. I'll surely try to get to your stories.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Pink_Princess12 I Will Always Love You

25th February 2008:
Awww sad! I feel really sad now. =[ I kind of thought that maybe he wouldn't really be dead and that he would like come back!

Author's Response: Yeah. But it was a sort of happy ending! (Other than the fact that Harry died.)

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Faerin the Reaper I Will Always Love You

24th February 2008:
Surprisingly not horrible. It's still a Ginny/Harry fic (making it cliche) but a quite entertaining one. I love the babies' names. It's a little too normal. Fics with storylines even identical to this are a dime-a-dozen, but pretty well written still. A few typos, grammar problems, etc., but generally satisfactory. (Just so you know, I'm like the Simon Cowell of fanfic, so this is a pretty good review from me.)

Author's Response: Well, I'm very flattered then. So, thank you for being so brutally honest. If you had read my original version of this, you probably wouldn't have been as nice. (It was poorly planned and not that well-written. I was younger and I didn't really think it through all the way.)

So, I thank you again for your harsh, but necessary, constuctive criticism. Not too many people do that.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Hettie I Will Always Love You

24th February 2008:
Damn you! that was too sad...

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I hope you liked it!



 Report Review

Review #9, by indrajeet I Will Always Love You

24th February 2008:
very good,but y did u have to kill harry off???

Author's Response: Yes, I'm sorry. I had to kill Harry. It was just an idea I had that could've happened. It was written as I waited for DH to come out.

I'm glad you liked it! Thanks so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by fakejakewizard I Will Always Love You

28th January 2008:
Nice job! I liked it. Very tender interplay between Ginny and the secondary characters. The middle names were a bit random...but sometimes people do that. And what's in a name, anyways? 9/10.

Author's Response: Well thank you! I'm glad you liked it! Random, you should know, is one of my fortes.

Thanks so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by slytherensangel26 I Will Always Love You

19th November 2007:
great! now i am being emotional i hate that *sobs*

Author's Response: Aw! I'm glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #12, by XxxSirius4everxxX I Will Always Love You

23rd October 2007:
Aww I loved it, even if it was really sad! xx

Author's Response: I'm glad you loved it. For a while, I thought about doing a sequel (not a one-shot), but it just didn't seem right. I don't know. Maybe I'll do one some day.

Thanks for the review! I appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #13, by ginny_roxmysox I Will Always Love You

27th August 2007:
This was a very good story-but so sad. :( Good job.

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by amritab529 I Will Always Love You

14th August 2007:
aw; that was really cute:D

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought it was cute!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bonnie_x I Will Always Love You

24th April 2007:
Your story is so powerful it made me cry


Author's Response: Aww! That's good! Your tear ducts still work! That's a very good thing.



 Report Review

Review #16, by xXgryffindorgoddessXx I Will Always Love You

29th March 2007:
Wow.

That was really good.

^.~

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by al3x I Will Always Love You

24th March 2007:
Aww was cute...The end was lush...seemed a bit rushed in places tho, like where she told dumbledore harry was dead...i think he would have had some sort of reaction to it...but good overall ^_^
Alex xx

Author's Response: Thanks for your input!

 Report Review

Review #18, by magicalwitch I Will Always Love You

8th March 2007:
Aww...that was so good...I didn't cry but I felt a little bit of tears...really good job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks ever so much! I absolutley love getting reviews, but who doesn't?

 Report Review

Review #19, by soulchica I Will Always Love You

20th February 2007:
This fic is so friggin cute!!
Ahhh! My eyes! My eyes! They tear! noo!
ok there I'm good.
did I mention this fic was cute!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Jenna I Will Always Love You

14th February 2007:
YOU MADE ME CRY!! gosh u really did mean sad! very good though!

Author's Response: Thanks for the praise!

 Report Review

Review #21, by GinnyWeasleyPotter I Will Always Love You

7th February 2007:
That was very sweet. I think overall it was a bit rushed at some parts. I liked how you ended with "I will always love you Gin," it was really heartbreaking. Though Harry had died, I'm happy Ginny able was pull through, even though it was hard, and have twins. Her talk with Dumbledore seemed very rushed and didn't really seem right. I'm not sure if the characters were a bit OoC, or what it was, but I think just looking over that would be good. I hadn't expected Ginny to be pregnant, actually, I was surprised, but it added a good twist, and I really like how you started out, it was all very good :)
8/10
GinnyWeasleyPotter

Author's Response: Thanks for the constructive criticism. I'm really glad you did, because usually, people just say if they liked it or not (which is perfectly alright), but you've given me room to grow. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ginnyinlove I Will Always Love You

7th February 2007:
sad and happy all at the same time its good *tear*

Author's Response: I'm glad that you thought it's good.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Charmed_Im_Sure I Will Always Love You

7th February 2007:
i think i'm going to cry

love
Charmed
xxx

10

Author's Response: Aw..don't cry. I'm supposing that you like it, right?

 Report Review

Review #24, by GinnyWeasleyFan I Will Always Love You

4th February 2007:
aw im crying that was sooo sweet! i loved it! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm very glad you loved it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ralj1640 I Will Always Love You

2nd February 2007:
This was not that sad. not sad envough to put up a warning. I liked it other wise. I feel like you have hidden talents that you are not useing. Write on!:)

Author's Response: Thanks! Though the hidden talent thing, I'm not so sure about.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>