15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by talon Playing the Part

28th April 2007:
cant' wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by tamahadawn Owls

29th March 2007:
cool u get 3

Author's Response: Thanks, I suppose. Not really sure what is meant by this review?

 Report Review

Review #3, by H4H Playing the Part

20th March 2007:
Wow... very, very, very nice! I'm really happy you updated, i just wish there was more to read! This was a great chapter, i particularly liked Hermione's letter, it was really cute. I hope you update soon!
10/10!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter!

~Kari


 Report Review

Review #4, by StoryLover3095 Playing the Part

16th March 2007:
I LOVE this chapter! This part has to be my favorite:
But a stander-by would realize that Harry probably made a new world record in speed... LOL I loved that! I still don't like Ginny/Draco, but I'll live and read the rest of this story! Well, I could die in an accident or something...I hope not though! *hehe* Update soon! Above and beyond a 10/10!
~Cassie

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Cassie, that's very sweet!

And it means so much when a reviewer actually points a part of the story they really enjoy.

~Kari


 Report Review

Review #5, by H4H Secrets Kept

3rd March 2007:
Wow... very good, once again. I wish there was more!! I can't believe there is only 3 chapters! I desperatly need to read more on this story, so please update as fast as possible.

10/10


Author's Response: Thanks so so much! I've uploaded another and am awaiting approval! :D

Kari


 Report Review

Review #6, by H4H Questions

3rd March 2007:
Again, brilliant chapter. I would write a more detailed review, but i really want to keep on reading!

again, 10/10


Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm very happy that you're enjoying the story!

~Kari


 Report Review

Review #7, by H4H Owls

3rd March 2007:
This is really, really good. I can't wait to read the rest, so i have to be quick with this review.

So far, it's really, really good, and i can't wait to know more.

10/10

Cheers!

Author's Response: Thanks again!

And thanks for taking the time to review, it really means a lot!

Kari


 Report Review

Review #8, by HollyoakLad Secrets Kept

1st March 2007:
That was amazing. Please continue.

I like Draco/Ginny and Hermione/Harry pairings and you are writing this story very well. :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so pleased you're enjoying the story!

Kari


 Report Review

Review #9, by talon Secrets Kept

28th February 2007:
Good story keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Kari


 Report Review

Review #10, by StoryLover3095 Secrets Kept

27th February 2007:
I can't wait for the next chapter! I do have to say though, I want to beat Ginny up until she relizes she hates Malfoy! I hate him! *hehe* (sorry if you like him!) *hehe* Please update soon! Above and beyond a 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your comments! Sorry to inform that there won't be much Draco hating in this story. Do hope you keep reading though!

Kari


 Report Review

Review #11, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Questions

8th February 2007:
OH GOD, YOU JUST HAVE TO UPDATE!!! THIS IS TOO AWESOME!

Author's Response: Thanks again, so much.

I'll be updating soon!


 Report Review

Review #12, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Owls

8th February 2007:
Wow... I mean, like... wow. How do you write so well?? And does this have any time travel? Hope so!! I love it!! |@_@|

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks so much for the review!

Yes, it does have time travel, but it won't happen until much later.

I'm happy you're enjoying the story!


 Report Review

Review #13, by animallover Questions

5th February 2007:
its great plz plz plz hurry up with the next chapter i have to find out what happens

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by StoryLover3095 Questions

4th February 2007:
This chapter is just as good as the last! I can't wait for more! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks again! I'm glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by StoryLover3095 Owls

3rd February 2007:
I like this story so far. It's cute but it keeps you wondering whats going to happen next. I can't wait for the next chapter. Please update soon! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login