Reading Reviews for Whoever you are
  
214 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Danielle_x Chapter Eight

21st June 2012:
please you need to write more this is such a brilliant story its such a shame u havent writen more

Author's Response: hi there. thank you so much for your review. This story is still hanging on in the back of my mind even after all these years. So don't cross it off just yet. It might make a comeback soon ;)

-Tina


 Report Review

Review #2, by Anonymous Chapter Seven

10th August 2011:
And I'm reviewing backwards, cuz I forgot to review this one. But I just have to say this was very clever!!! I looked up Diricawls and it really is in the HP world. So COOL! anyways good chapter! and update! please!!!

Author's Response: Yep, they are real, or as real as harry potter is xP

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anonymous Chapter Eight

10th August 2011:
Grrr. I order you to update!!!
Please, how can you not update???

...I will continue counting the days until you do.
PLEASE!

Author's Response: Working on it! O.o

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jessie Chapter Eight

31st July 2011:
OMG! When are you going to update this story already!!?
O_O
Please be soon, you can't just leave us hanging like that. What is Lily's evil plan and how sweet is it going to be!
Please, please update soon. Its been years!

Author's Response: I know, please hold the rotten fruit!
I have it halfway done, I just can't find that extra push to finish it. But I'm trying, its slowly taking over my mind lately. But really, I'm trying, I know, its been years. But I will eventually.


And a spoiler, Lily's plan is sticky ;D


 Report Review

Review #5, by black_n_proud_hp4lyf Chapter Four

30th January 2011:
oh sweet jesus, PLEASE update this story.
please.

Or I'll eat you. no joke.

Author's Response: ha, it'll take me a while, but I'm slowly getting there. please don't eat me though, then i really can't finish it xD

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anabell Chapter Eight

31st December 2010:
I love this story!
You are an amazing writer!
I really hope you update soon!
But I'll wait, I understand
that it takes a while
just as long as you don't abandon it!

Author's Response: I'm not abandoning this story, I promise, I'm just trying to sort out some things with where its going as well as I need to focus on school right now. But I'm not finished, I promise you that. It just might take me a little while to get there. Thank you for the compliment and lovely review.

Helps keep the motivation :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Maria Chapter Eight

8th September 2010:
Hi.I really love your story and i was wandering when the next update will be.It`s been over 11 months since your last chapter and i was hoping you`d update soon.It would be really sad if you abandoned this great story.

Author's Response: at times i update within days, but other times i seriously can take as you said 11months to a year to update.

but i do have the next chapter half done. i just haven't found motivation to finish it...but i'm not completely abandoning the story, it'll just take a long time to get there.

but thank you for your review (:

--tina


 Report Review

Review #8, by nikki Chapter Eight

25th May 2010:
wow i am intrigued with this story. not really canon but that makes it even more enjoable coz its individual and it totally captivated my attention, please update again soon

Author's Response: getting around to updating in the next week. thank you for the review (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ariana Chapter Eight

28th March 2010:
Hi.
I want to tell you that i really LOVE this fic and check almost every week to see if there`s a new update but there isn`t .I really hope that it wouldn`t be another year before your next chapter.
I know that you may be busy and have a more important things on your head but you promised that you will update the first week of november and than maybe on thanksgiving . and it has been almost five months since your last chapter.I hope that you will keep your promise and update soon.Because that story is absolutely fabulous and it will be shame if you don`t complete it
Well that`s all a wanted to say and i apologaise if i offended you with my coment.
I hope that we all will see the new chapter very soon.

Author's Response: oh i know. i am horrible at keeping promises, well for updates at least >.< i'm sorry hun. I know what i want to do with the story, but this transition chapter is sort of biting my head off, if i don't have this next chap, then the next one won't make sense and yeah. i won't promise another update very, very soon, but I promise it will certainly be up before a year has passed, I promised myself I wouldn't let it go that far.

But thank you for the review and that you're a loyal reader and constantly check for updates. I needed your review because now I need to be loyal to my story, its only fair. Thanks hun!


 Report Review

Review #10, by cassie Chapter Eight

27th February 2010:
hi
this is a great story
can you please update soon
i know you might be busy
but please update
thanks

Author's Response: Aye, I know. I'm trying. I just need to sort out everything. I keep thinking ahead, but I just can't get over this hurdle/chapter thing. But I'll try. As soon as I can I will post the next chapter :/

 Report Review

Review #11, by pinkreader Chapter Eight

17th February 2010:
hun, you need to update soon! its been so long! I want to know what Lily does to James. And I hope its very evil or at least painfully annoying :)

Author's Response: It will be painfully annoying ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by curtis Chapter Eight

7th February 2010:
r u going to update this story soon? its been a while :(
i hope you didn't abandon it. its an amazing story and i love hana yori dango

Author's Response: aw, I know and I'm sorry. I really am sort of stuck. This is a chapter that will be an important transition because it sets up the next one which is a very important chapter.i'm still writing it out. I have the chapter in my head and i just keep changing it. I'll try to update as soon as i can, but I can't make any promises that it'll be soon :(

thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Wondering Chapter Eight

21st January 2010:
Update soon please!! I really love this story

Author's Response: working on it! ^__^
i know i'm being horrible right now to you guys, but my mind is sort of everywhere right now and i'm sort of getting on track right now. the chaps about 35% still, but i want it to be good, so it might be within the next three weeks :/


 Report Review

Review #14, by street_dancer Chapter Eight

2nd January 2010:
This is a really amazing story. It's a shame that you haven't updated in a while because you really do have a talent for both fanfiction work and writing in general. I sincerely hope that you will update soon.

with love
Sarah

Author's Response: thanks hun for the review. the chapter is like 35 percent in progress >.< but i'm trying to write as much. I'm sort of weighing ideas at the moment. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by nanssy Chapter Eight

20th December 2009:
will you upadate soon?I really really love this story.

Author's Response: hopefully on the 23rd. I'm sort of multi-tasking between three stories. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by izzy Chapter Eight

23rd November 2009:
OMG! OMG! this is dha best james & lily fic I dun read... please update soon gotta knw wat happens next! im like so addicted 2 dis story
Please please please update soon

Author's Response: :) thanks for the review! i'm aiming to update in december since i'm really, really busy lately, but if there is any free time for me to write, i'll try sooner!

 Report Review

Review #17, by black_n_proud_hp4lyf Chapter Eight

13th November 2009:
wow!!
finally! im a new reviewer though.
im going to say that ive been looking for an interesting ff 4 lyk 2 days and ive finally found 1!! its so amazing please update soon.
brava!(you...you r a girl ryte?) :D
xxx
mizzy

Author's Response: well, welcome to the world of reviewing! lol, but thank you for taking the time to do so.
and i'm happy that my fic was interesting :)
and yes i'm a girl lol.
thanks for the review hun!


 Report Review

Review #18, by butterflygirl Chapter Eight

12th November 2009:
awww update soon please!!! this is really, really good. this is one of the better fics on the site! your writing is amazing and funny!
i know u have school, but when you can. i noticed from your previous a/n that you took yearly updates!!! oh please don't do that!!

Author's Response: oh yeah the yearly updates. well i'm focusing on writing essays for school right now. so i might not be able to update this until dec :( but i'll see. maybe during thanksgiving i'll have something up. i just want to make the chapter very long and good, so you guys just might need to hang tight. :) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by butterflygirl Chapter Seven

12th November 2009:
this story just gets better! lily is kick ass!

Author's Response: lol thanks again for this funny review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by butterflygirl Chapter Seven

12th November 2009:
this story just gets better! lily is kick ass!

Author's Response: lol thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Detti Chapter Eight

2nd November 2009:
Hi!
First I want to appolgize for my mistakes, as english is not my mother tongue.
I read your story and I really liked it. I like the idea with all that society stuff, but please continue as soon as you can, because I'm really curious how the story goes on.

Author's Response: your english is fine!!! i'm speak and write in english, but sometimes I just fail badly at it lol.
But thank you so much for the review :)
I'm glad you liked the story! I'm going to try to update sometime this weekend!


 Report Review

Review #22, by jameslover4ever Chapter Eight

1st November 2009:
this is great! but it doesnt seem like lily will ever get with james with the way hes acting...

Author's Response: that's just the twist, isn't it? I know, James is the picture of pure evilness right now, but don't worry, it'll happen eventually. It just makes the anticipation much more exciting!
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by butterflygirl Chapter Six

31st October 2009:
another great chapter!!!
this is seriously so unique its one
of my favss!!!

Author's Response: ah, thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by butterflygirl Chapter Five

31st October 2009:
james is so mean, but this is so good!!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! and yeah james is very mean, for now ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by butterflygirl Chapter Four

29th October 2009:
oh my!
that is some cliffhanger! i'm SO
glad there is a chapter after this
i so have to read it, now now now!!!

Author's Response: lol go ahead i don't mind ;)
thanks for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>