Reading Reviews for Can I Tell You a Secret?
  
93 Reviews Found

Review #1, by uh6091b It's About Time

27th June 2013:
I do not know if you will get this comment since you finished this so long ago but thank you. It was a wonderful story and I liked Harry still being clueless until being hit over the head with it. A nice ending and way to start their beginning.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryandGinnyForEver An Utterly Brilliant Plan

23rd November 2009:
No this chapter was just stunning! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hihavaniceda It's About Time

28th December 2008:
OK ... you did it . well actually I think that they did it . lol.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hihavaniceda Return

28th December 2008:
OK ... I cannot believe Ginny went to sleep ..

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hihavaniceda The Game

28th December 2008:
OK . I don't know about this story . but I am about to burst .

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hihavaniceda All in a Day's Work

28th December 2008:
OK . now Ginny is working on it . is this going somewhere . nice work ...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hihavaniceda A Night Alone With Ginny.

28th December 2008:
OK ... it's coming along nicely . he going to work it all out soon .

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hihavaniceda An Utterly Brilliant Plan

28th December 2008:
OK . you are working up to something . I love these "older stories" ...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hihavaniceda A Rough Start

28th December 2008:
OK . the build up . reading on . enjoying .

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hihavaniceda The Night Before

28th December 2008:
OK . setting the scene . reading on now ...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jel Expecting the Unexpected

4th February 2008:
they get married on my B-day!

 Report Review

Review #12, by riddle123 It's About Time

15th January 2008:
nice story, im going to check out the sequel

 Report Review

Review #13, by EmmyWemmy It's About Time

29th October 2007:
Aw, I was hoping your sequel would be H/G again, no offense! Cute ending, racy, but cute!
:3

 Report Review

Review #14, by EmmyWemmy Expecting the Unexpected

29th October 2007:
Oh, Harry ! I really hopes he gets to Ginny in time!

 Report Review

Review #15, by EmmyWemmy Return

29th October 2007:
Aw, sweet Harry! I love him in your story!
Plus, his outfit seemed really hot!!
lolz
Can't wait to read chapter 8!
:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by EmmyWemmy All in a Day's Work

29th October 2007:
I love it! it's so adorable! When it says that Ginny left the kitchen and Harry took in a view... LOLZ. It's all so romantic and fluffy, just like how I like it!

Now, the thing I hate most about HPFF is that you can never get alerts as to when someone responds to your reviews. Which sucks for us authors, because our readers don't get any feed back.

If you'd like, please email me at cerealbuddy@gmail.com
you're a great writer and I'd love to hear from you! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by llamasanta It's About Time

27th August 2007:
I love it, I'll definitely check out the sequel! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by LovelyMioneWeasley The Night Before

23rd July 2006:
Lovely!
LMW

 Report Review

Review #19, by Gryffindor Lass It's About Time

22nd April 2006:
brilliant story! very sweet, and i look forward to the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Gryffindor Lass The Night Before

22nd April 2006:
love the white hares thing! your story looks good so far

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrypotter4always It's About Time

18th April 2006:
well done with the story it was well written but you need to make it a bit longer sooo good luck with the rest of your story

 Report Review

Review #22, by prongsie_potter_rulez It's About Time

12th March 2006:
THAT WOZ SO GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!! PLZ PLZ PLZ TELL ME WHEN THE SEGUEL IS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WELL DONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by witch767667 A Night Alone With Ginny.

2nd March 2006:
Good Story so far I really like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by qwertyelf Expecting the Unexpected

13th February 2006:
"we"? wuz he talkin 'we'? he aint gone be the one wailing in pain in a hospital bed is he? no it ain ' we' its ' she ' ' we' coddswallop! okay so hes going to tell her now!

 Report Review

Review #25, by qwertyelf Return

13th February 2006:
I like how you put his thoughts in these'' things its earsier than making the italics,sign!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>