Reading Reviews for Never Again
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pholmes The Escape

19th March 2010:
I really would like to see where you take the rest of this story. I really like it and want more.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Don't have one The Escape

3rd June 2008:
Hay this really good. When will you be writing more?

 Report Review

Review #3, by harry4ginny The Escape

21st December 2007:
this is relly good, plz update soon amazin story 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by ioname2you the plan in motion

19th September 2007:
luv this story
are harry, ginny and ron staying in there valut until school starts instead of staying in the house they brought
can't wait til the restorting
more harry and ginny fluff please
can't wait til next chapter

Author's Response: No they aren't we just haven't gotten to that part yet. I look ahead a little in my story. and I will try, it isn't really a fluffy story but I will see if I can fit it in.

 Report Review

Review #5, by James and sirius 4 eva The Escape

7th September 2007:
i wonder what malfoy wants well i think i know but still i could be wrong. harry putting that curse on dumbledore was clever but i still find it slightly hard to see harry acting like that but its geting easier the more i read. plz update soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by hjpotter The Escape

16th June 2007:
this is brill

Author's Response: thanks, Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrsmolly The Escape

15th June 2007:
i love it!

Author's Response: thanks for letting me know that you liked it, I hope you like the rest of what I come up with.

 Report Review

Review #8, by polymath Snapped

13th May 2007:
Interesting idea; however, the conversations are preposterous! No one really talks like that. More writing practice will help you get the conversations more realistic. I suggest coming back to edit this story when you are finished. I am sure you will see a big difference; I noticed it, too. Just remember to keep everything natural, and have the characters speak just like you and your friends and family:) Great plot idea!

Author's Response: thanks for such a great review, i am new to writing, and I wasn't very good at English in school, so I would be surprised if there was nothing wrong with it. i will take your advise and edit when i finish this one and at least one of my others.

 Report Review

Review #9, by blackruby Snapped

14th April 2007:
8

Author's Response: thanks for being such a loyal reader, I will get back to Founders as soon as I finish Never Again.

 Report Review

Review #10, by kuuz the plan in motion

19th March 2007:
Absolutely wonderful. This is a great chapter. Please update soon.

Author's Response: thanks for being such a loyal reader, and I'm glad you have read my other stories. At the moment I am concintrating on Never Again so stick around to see what I come up with.

 Report Review

Review #11, by kuuz The Plan

12th March 2007:
Wonderful, I can't wait for the update.

 Report Review

Review #12, by harryginny Snapped

12th February 2007:
wow nice chap! i'm to read the next one

 Report Review

Review #13, by jedielfsorcerer Panic

10th February 2007:
he he he good story. keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #14, by harry fan Panic

4th February 2007:
hi super nice chapter update soon 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by girl_bright_eyes Panic

3rd February 2007:
i love your story

Author's Response: thanks, I hope you continue to like it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by irish_dorcas Remus is the Godfather

3rd February 2007:
wait o got a bit confused in the last chapter.who are harry's parents?? lily and james or petunia and sirius? please tell me cos im confued.great story though

Author's Response: lily and james are harry's parents, sirius and petunia are dudley's parents

 Report Review

Review #17, by MeaghanPotter Snapped

31st January 2007:
aww poor harry! :-( . i bet in the morning, ron, or one of the other weasleys walks in the room and jumps to conclusions!!! lol,,, anywho please update soon!

Author's Response: you'll just have to wait and see! I will update this after getting a chapter of Power up. I have left it alone for a while and I think that my readers would like a look at the next chapter by now.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login