Reading Reviews for When Did That Happen?
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ollie Vander When Did That Happen?

2nd March 2008:
Oh wow! Great surprise ending! That's hillarious! Great job. Anouther great story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Firenze Fan When Did That Happen?

8th September 2007:
Wow! Harry really didn't expect THAT to happen!

Author's Response: LOL, for real. Thanks for your review. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #3, by magical_mind When Did That Happen?

25th August 2007:
Very clever!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :-D

 Report Review

Review #4, by AK Carmel When Did That Happen?

24th August 2007:
haha that was funny, "bloody hell when did that happen?"
srry harry a bit late no?

Author's Response: Yeah, Harry can be rather slow. Poor dear.

Thanks for your reviews! ^.^


 Report Review

Review #5, by SBSL When Did That Happen?

23rd July 2007:
you deffinitely like d/g pairings huh?

Author's Response: Draco/Ginny is my OTP, so yes. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #6, by DracoFan10164 When Did That Happen?

28th June 2007:
i love any draco and ginny stories but this one was really good!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much!! :DD

 Report Review

Review #7, by LillyRoseanne When Did That Happen?

23rd June 2007:
LOL! Guys are generally very slow... yes... its funny...

Author's Response: Yep, guys are kind of sad sometimes... oi.

Thanks for the review! :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by shadowkitty22 When Did That Happen?

14th June 2007:
So yeah, it's me again, carrying over from your other one-shot that I read, Never Forgotten. I thought that one was so well written that I would come and check out your other stories. It seems to me that you are quite the Dranny or Ginco (whatever D/G stories are called) shipper. Nothing wrong with that of course, seeing as how this website has brought that ship into the forefront of my mind lately.

Another really cute one-shot story that had me chuckling with all the constant "when did that happen?"

And in response to your response to my comment on Never Forgotten, you don't need to feel cruel that you are happy you made someone else cry with that story. That was one of the points of your story, was it not. I think you would actually have to be cruel to not have shed at least one tear while reading that story. So yeah, now I'm off to go and read all your other one-shots. =^_^=

Author's Response: I prefer, Fire & Ice shipper. I'm not much of a fan of the mixing of names with the whole Dranny, etc. But yep. Total Draco/Ginny shipper! :D

Yay, I made you chuckle! Awesome! :DD

"I think you would actually have to be cruel to not have shed at least one tear while reading that story."

Awww, how sweet. Thanks! :D

Thanks for your lovely reviews.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Life after death When Did That Happen?

7th June 2007:
Very good

Author's Response: Thanks so much. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #10, by daisyCHIC963 When Did That Happen?

22nd April 2007:
Ha! Love it! And had I been allowed to give this 20/10 rather than just plain, boring 10/10 I so would have!

Author's Response: 20/10? Wow what a compliment! =^.^=

I'm glad you loved it!

Thanks so much for your wonderful review! ^.^


 Report Review

Review #11, by DA'sPheonix When Did That Happen?

12th March 2007:
WHAT? THAT'S IT? Oh come on you just can't leave the story like that! You seriously need to add on.

Author's Response: Hehehehe. It's a one-shot, sorry. ^.^

Thanks for your review. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #12, by what_ink_can_do When Did That Happen?

23rd February 2007:
Lol. That was funny, though i am in shock. I almost gagged. *sighs*

Author's Response: Because of the Draco/Ginny? LOL, that often happens to me when I read Harry/Ginny. :-P

Unless of course you gagged because of my writing. :-(

I'm glad you thought it was funny. ^.^

Thanks for your review. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #13, by Silvamia When Did That Happen?

22nd February 2007:
I love it needs more chapters though

Author's Response: uh-ohs double post. :-P

 Report Review

Review #14, by Silvamia When Did That Happen?

22nd February 2007:
I love it needs more chapters though

Author's Response: Well, it's a oneshot so it's a one chapter deal. ^.^

Thanks for your review. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #15, by luna the golden phoenix When Did That Happen?

11th February 2007:
sloshed. that sounded so funny. plus harry's inability to pay attention to the rest of the world. boys can be SO stupid.

Author's Response: Yep. Sloshed is a fun word. I went through a phase when my friends and I would try to use random words in everyday conversations as much as possible... sloshed was one of them. You can imagine the hilarity that ensued. I should do that again... it was fun. You should try it sometime. ^.^ (Go with 'panda'... it's fun.)

Yes, I agree. Boys can be rather dimwitted. They have their moments though... at times... rarely. >.<

Thanks for the great review. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #16, by Lovehpforever When Did That Happen?

8th February 2007:
Liked it! Harry been asleep lately or just been in his own world all the time? XD Haha.

Author's Response: Harry and Ron... they're always rather oblivious, aren't they?

I go for Harry being asleep. He needs his rest. *cackle*...=^.^=

I'm glad you liked it so much.

Thanks for the review. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #17, by kendra When Did That Happen?

2nd February 2007:
wow. Amazing simply amazing

Author's Response: Awwww, thanks so much. =^.^=

Thank you for reviewing. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #18, by Tearlit When Did That Happen?

1st February 2007:
Wow, nice twist there at the end.

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks. I enjoy throwing Harry through the loop. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Amayra Meadows When Did That Happen?

1st February 2007:
I really enjoyed this story...it seems as if Harry has been in his own world for far too long.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. ^.^

Yeah... Harry's been rather unobservant. Who can blame him? He had good reason to be preoccupied... saving the world and all that. -.^

Thanks for your review. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #20, by SweetGinnyWeasley When Did That Happen?

1st February 2007:
LOL! I love it. I feel bad for Harry though. Oh well he noticed her too late I guess. 10/10

Author's Response: Harry has a history of not noticing things. :-P

I feel sorry for him too, though. Which is weird considering I usually enjoy reading fics were he is a jerk... I guess I have a soft spot for him. ^.^

Thanks for all of your wonderful reviews. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #21, by Walk_N_Gal88 When Did That Happen?

1st February 2007:
Love it, love it, love it! more please!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it so much!!!

This is just a oneshot though. No more than what is already posted, sorry. ^.^'

Thanks for your review. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #22, by Limey When Did That Happen?

1st February 2007:
Well, that was adorable! I agree, we must pity teenage boys for their slowness, and boy logic is always silly. I really like how you used "sloshed" instead of "drunk"; too many people have limited vocabulary, and it makes their stories sound trite.

Author's Response: Uh oh. double post. ^.^

Thanks again. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #23, by Limey When Did That Happen?

1st February 2007:
Well, that was adorable! I agree, we must pity teenage boys for their slowness, and boy logic is always silly. I really like how you used "sloshed" instead of "drunk"; too many people have limited vocabulary, and it makes their stories sound trite.

Author's Response: Yup, yup... guys certainly got the short end of the stick. T.T

Hm... I didn't even notice that I had used sloshed. I guess I do that sort of thing without realizing it. *laughs* Thanks for pointing it out though. Now I can make sure that I have a variety of words in my other works as well. ^.^

Thank you for your review. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #24, by pens82 When Did That Happen?

1st February 2007:
cute

Author's Response: Thanks ^.^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login