Reading Reviews for Make Haste
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tish36 Pregnant News

12th February 2010:
Really good! Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tish36 One Night

12th February 2010:
Awesome - loved it! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ella Snape Pregnant News

27th June 2007:
AH I love it write more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by scarletheartedlioness One Night

27th April 2007:
Already this story has drawn me in - and just from the first paragraph! I'm looking forward to seeing how this turns out. You've already made it obvious that this is going to be a good story. Well done! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by scarletheartedlioness Pregnant News

27th April 2007:
*gasps* Suspenseful! Just so you know, I absolutely hate cliff hangers. =P But I'm sure I'll live.

This chapter was great. I'm glad you made Draco uncertain about his actions toward Hermione. It makes him more human, instead of his usual stuck-up, ignorant attitude.

You've got me hooked, and I'm going to keep checking back for updates. Excellent job! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by CherryCheeks91 Pregnant News

17th April 2007:
Haha! bloody classic!! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Missiheartdraco2 Pregnant News

15th April 2007:
AHH! Thats not so good!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MYSTERIOUS_LOVER_ANGEL Pregnant News

8th March 2007:
LOVE IT I WAS LAUGHING AFTER THE LAST LINE

 Report Review

Review #9, by al3x Pregnant News

6th February 2007:
HeHe i lovedd that chapter and especially how she just came out wiff it =D That was really good. Please update soon =]=]
Alex xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by annarosa Pregnant News

6th February 2007:
great story so far!! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by the_slytherin_goddess1509 Pregnant News

5th February 2007:
yeah a new chapter i like more than the first a little short but still an amazing i like how hermione springs the news on draco like that please continue the story 9/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by al3x One Night

4th February 2007:
Oh wow, i really really like this so far. I might just have to watch that filmiau now =]...although i think ill read this first so its more of a surprise to me =P Going into my favourites =D
Alex xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by the_slytherin_goddess1509 One Night

2nd February 2007:
wow i love this sory please hurry up and add a new chappie i cant wait to read another one

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login